Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Stephen
22 Sep 2018
The best decision I made to come here. The docs are medically skilled and the support staff are kind and always on hand. The fellow patients are all nice and help the other patients. It is like a big family.
J
21 Sep 2018
This is a great center and I cannot fault it.The staff and counselors are fantastic and,as long as you cooperate you will have a good chance at recovery'as they provide the tools needed to change your life around.
Liz
21 Sep 2018
staff fantastic and approachable
Shane Aka " The Wounded Healer "
19 Sep 2018
I came into liberty house , against my will initially , but after a couple of days i soon realised i needed this treatment . It as all very rushed so i didnt do a great deal of research , in fact none , it was easier for me to accept my wifes order and come here than to put up with the grief at home . Having said that , after my initial few days of withdrawal and fighting the system i soon succumbed to the daily sessions etc... meditation and alternative therapies .( GET INVOLVED) The word GOD frightened the life out of me too..... until a CA share showed me the light . In short if you are in desperate need of help and come here , my advice is embrace it , do everything that is asked , be honest with yourself and your peers , open up do not hold anything back !!! Its your recovery so make sure you own it . the staff in the main are superb ,there were 1 or 2 i could not tolerate , but , hey , its rehab and much like life you cant like or be liked by everyone. all i would ask is a little more interaction with clients between sessions and also weekends . food is perfectly adequate . Lack of exercise was an issue for me and others . Lastly i owe a debt of gratitude not only to my long suffering wife and daughter , but to ALL of my peers and the staff her at LH. One day i will return to share , sobre and with the HOPE FAITH and COURAGE i take from here , much love , peace love unity
Gurj
18 Sep 2018
i enjoyed my stay at liberty house and would recomend it to anyone who is serious about walking away from there addiction and really needs help please follow the instructions given by the staff and doctors and be willing to recover otherwise dont waste your money its not a holiday camp or b&b all the best to any 1 that is looking to walk away from an addiction
Bill
16 Sep 2018
I had a great treatment
Beckie
09 Sep 2018
Thanks for helping me with the detox! clean off my benzodiazepine addiction. Went very smooth and well. Have a clear head and feel like myself again. Food was amazing everyday. Staff was very kind and helpful and I had a very welcoming feeling as soon as I arrived. Would recommend/10
Crissylove
08 Sep 2018
i loved it here. friendly staff and safe environment. i would absolutely recommend.... the food is good to :)
Julie
08 Sep 2018
This was just what i needed for myself, and i have had a really good experience and have made many good friends. Highly recommended.
Lucy-May :)
08 Sep 2018
absolutely fantastic - this place has saved my life, it was rehab of death for me and and i could'nt have picked a better place to start my recovery i have learnt so much in the 28 days i have been here with great support form all the staff ! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK(S) LHC :) you have give me back my sparkle
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 1310 727
  • 220 Old Bedford Road
  • Luton
  • Beds
  • LU2 7HP

0203 1310 727
0203 1310 727

0203 1310 727

© Liberty House | Part of UKAT