Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Kane.t
20 Nov 2020
extremely pleased with my treatment would 100 percent recommend to anyone.
J.higgs
20 Nov 2020
outstanding. i have the best chance of recovery now.again its thanks to the staff, its not going to be easy but 1 hour at a time. that god for meditation!!
Chris W
19 Nov 2020
My overall experience at Liberty House Clinic has been a great experience. All staff and therapists welcomed me with warm hearts and the treatment given has set me in good stead for a life of sobriety. Living in a group also played a massive part to my recovery/ therapy. Special thanks to manager Rosie Therapist Dave and all the team I truly couldn't of done this alone. I would recommend this clinic to anyone.
Graham
18 Nov 2020
Don't be put off by the lack of en suites and jacuzzi. It's warm, great food and a great communal atmosphere. I came to get help not to spend time in luxury!! Fantastic staff and a friendly environment account for so much when the going is tough.
C.t
13 Nov 2020
the treatment received at liberty is house is excellent. i can honestly say that i believe this experience has changed my life and anyone who is struggling should would greatly benefit from it. staff and therapists are amazing .
Kerry
11 Nov 2020
Saved my life! My Counsellor David was very good and supportive. Support Workers Steve S and Costas very polite, helpful and always brought my mood up.
Ben Melhado
11 Nov 2020
Would recommend to any one, fantastic therapy Liberty House Life
Veer Khunti
09 Nov 2020
Liberty house in Luton...Staff and treatment has saved my life..forever grateful
Francesco
04 Nov 2020
very good
Greg
30 Oct 2020
This has been revolutionary for me and will change my life for the good forever. Everything about this wonderful place has been simply brilliant from the staff, therapy, peers, accommodation, food, groups, meditation you name it this has been the big wide window to my journey going forward and I will truly miss it all. Massively recommended.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout. They will continue to do so despite a 2nd national lock-down (November). To learn more, click here!