Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Kate
06 Feb 2022
Great staff - life changing experience. Amazing CBT. Highly reccomended
Marc
06 Feb 2022
I have really enjoyed the time at liberty house, the staff are good and im really ready to do my next stage .
James Baker
03 Feb 2022
friendly staff very good counselling
Tracy
02 Feb 2022
The journey has been difficult and painful but also "magical". I am grateful for the support, guidance and boundaries. It took a while but I was assured that I was safe and after a while I felt safe. I felt accepted and understood by the staff even when I struggled to understand myself. Most of all, I am able to feel a connection with my heart again which had been closed for a long time. Grateful and humbled Thankyou
Anonymous
01 Feb 2022
Thank you to Liberty House for all the support I have recieved since I've been here Costas and Jeanette have been fantastic and I have really enjoyed my stay here and come out a much better person.
Monica
31 Jan 2022
very satisfied with the way I was treated, it has been very professionally. Thank you
Anonymous
28 Jan 2022
Thank you everyone for the help I have received. I appreciate everything that was done during my stay.
Adaml
27 Jan 2022
in all was very good, councillor was amazing couldnt have asked for a better person. however the food was very hit an miss. not enough food between meals to snack on and ran out of things very quick. house keeping was very poo rooms are very dirty hooved once a week but not to good standard. skirting boards filthy never been cleaned. bins hardly emptied and bed never washed. part of the activities were not on due to covid which i understand but didnt state on website regarding this so felt ive paid to much for a service. clinical staff can be very rude and not helpful at times and made you feel very small in some cases. biggest thing for me being in recovery for the last 5 years is this is a 12 step rehab but no meetings, regardless of covid i feel more could have been done to introduce people to meetings. my last rehab was mandatory every night you had a meeting to attend.
Anonymous
25 Jan 2022
Thanks everyone for the help I have had. I appreciate everything that everyone has done for me. Clients have been very supportive as well.
Jamie Pole
21 Jan 2022
very good service.Councilling second to none.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.