Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Tom
12 Nov 2018
Good
Geary210284
09 Nov 2018
great all round service and help all round
Ben M
06 Nov 2018
I have had a lovely time here. Great peers and staff at Liberty House. Thank you.
Ross Gray
05 Nov 2018
a huge thank you to the staff at liberty house, a warm environment that spurns on all residents to create a safe friendly place enabling everyone to share,be honest and take solace in their illness. you cant get to where your going without leaving where youve been and been to hell and back im going to pastures new with the help of liberty house
Kiwi
04 Nov 2018
I've really enjoyed my time at liberty house. the staff and the clients are great. the food is great and the system for recovery is even better. its a struggle at first adapting to the rules but once your settled it really is a great place for recovery.
Papa Goldlove
03 Nov 2018
Lovely stay, lovely staff and helpful councillors. Thanks for all your support.
J
01 Nov 2018
First time in rehab, hopefully the last. Counselling and range of extra activities very good. House comfortable and access to outside support groups which was very helpful. Overall, as good an experience as I could have expected.
John D
01 Nov 2018
Excelllent, smooth detox, really good introduction to 12 step programme. Great that outside fellowship meetings are facilitated by clinic. In house programme very structured. I think Liberty House has just the right balance in the sense of realising the need for phone time, Saturday free time, Sunday visit without distracting you from the therapy. Maybe a little more time for physical activity in terms of those who like sports. But staff amazing, very accomodating, food excellent - cater for your needs.
Sophie
29 Oct 2018
Excellent experience. Really close knit supportive environment. Staff have been excellent. The therapy has been second to none and introduction to step work invaluable. Thank you to staff for all help and support. I am eternally grateful.
Michael
29 Oct 2018
Great detox very happy staff very helpful
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 1310 727
  • 220 Old Bedford Road
  • Luton
  • Beds
  • LU2 7HP

0203 1310 727
0203 1310 727

0203 1310 727

© Liberty House | Part of UKAT