Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Rascal
24 Mar 2021
My treatment and care has been outstanding. I have no complaints at all. If i needed to talk to to someone or needed anything, nothing was a problem. The question of how the staff is rated. There should be a option of rating the staff as excellent also rating management overall.
TheoC
23 Mar 2021
I am very happy with the treatment I have received at Liberty house. it has left me more confident to deal with my addictions on the outside world. I feel I have been given the tools to move on with my recovery. My peers have been a great help in my journey, as have all the staff & counsellors.
Thomas Basketfield
23 Mar 2021
I came into liberty house feeling very down about life and unsure whether rehab would work but i am leaving feeling the happiest in a long time and excited to live again. Therapists were amazing and ive learnt things about myself that i never knew.
Jules.
22 Mar 2021
Very pleased with the level of treatment and care received at Liberty House Clinic. I have been made to feel confident, strong and determined in my future recovery towards sobriety. Thank you.
Linda
15 Mar 2021
The treatment has been a very safe bubble and both staff and clients are approachable.
Luca
15 Mar 2021
This place saved my life... this was a result of the incredible staff. They saw a light when I was in the dark. I adored them as they gave me the tools to live start believing in the person I am. The groups allowed me to express myself in ways I have never been able to. This 'home' allowed me to not be ashamed of my issues, own my ADHD and believe in my self. Thank you to all the staff, I don't have the words to explain how much they have helped and supported me. I have my life back in it's best form. massive amount of love for all the team. I was underweight and lost love for food due to my addition and life trauma but thanks to chefs I have found that love back and more. massive shout out to maty. All sessions have been so beneficial. this place saved my life and has the ability to save so many more. . All staff are amazing the counsellors, night staff, support staff, maintenance and cleaners and the wonderful boss. They prove that not all hero's wear capes. so much love.
Saul D
13 Mar 2021
i have had a fantastic experience here at liberty house. All the staff have been helpful, supportive and very accommodating. The therapy groups have been very usefully and i have learnt a lot of new tools. Food and accommodation likewise has been excellent. daily walks and Yoga where also very beneficial. Over all i have enjoyed and gained a great deal from my experience. thank you to all of the staff and chefs.
Hayley Cook
09 Mar 2021
Very satisfied with the experience & treatment I received here. The staff are so helpful & cannot do enough for you. I would thoroughly recommend Liberty Lodge to anyone who has addiction issues,
MM
08 Mar 2021
The soundest investment I have made to date. Nothing but praise for the staff and the programme I worked. Top marks.
Emma-Louise87
08 Mar 2021
Liberty House Clinic has undoubtedly saved my life. I am very glad I finally made the difficult decision to enter treatment for my addiction, and I couldn't have chosen a better provider. Staff are professional, courteous, approachable and caring, and the program of treatment is very well structured. I feel confident going forward, and in my ability to remain sober, and I can now genuinely say that I have hope for the future.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.