Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Wokster
28 May 2020
The treatment was very good and i wish i could stay longer. I would recommend LHC to anyone that is struggling in addiction.
Al
26 May 2020
Challenging but effective. The process works. Have to trust it, and trust self. Will definitely recommend as needed. Thanks.
Barry
26 May 2020
counsellors where amazing,staff was so helpful,and would recommenced to anyone that has a problem,do not hesitate.
Amz
25 May 2020
The staff are terrific and the therapists are very good at getting to the route core of the problem in order to help you in the best possible way. This place has saved me and I cannot highly recommend it enough.
Ta
20 May 2020
I have found the experience very good and have satisfied all my needs. I now feel well enough to go back into recovery with confidence.
Sam
16 May 2020
The group setting and relationships with your peers is key to this program working.
Simon Drewell
15 May 2020
Good treatment, got me where i need to be
Dave B
11 May 2020
from the moment i walked in to the end of my treatment i have been treated with respect and been looked after so well. the therapy on a one to one basis and all group sessions have been outstanding and have really helped me to think differently about myself and my life.i would highly recommend liberty house to anyone who suffers from addiction.
Barry Edwards
10 May 2020
the difference I feel, and think to when I first arrived at Liberty house to leaving tomorrow is unbelievable. Have a long way to go pursuing the other 10 steps, however I do feel that I have received my life back. I personally would like to thank Rosie and her staff for their professionalism and guidance in my recovery. Thank you so much.
Jessica
09 May 2020
Coming to Liberty House has changed my life. I've learnt things about myself and my addiction that i can continue to use and build on to continue my life in recovery. I've had amazing support from all of the staff from the very first day and I will be forever greatful. Thankyou all so much
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!