Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Barry
21 Nov 2021
its been lovely been here, it has probably save my life.
Stuart
19 Nov 2021
treatment for me was really good staff really helpful but the house itself needs modernising showers, drains new toilets etc. i would however recommend liberty house i feel i have all the right tools now to fight my addiction
DannyS
17 Nov 2021
Coming here was one of the best decisions i have made, the knowledge that i have gained has been a massive help and has made a huge impact on my life going forward. A huge thank you to all at Liberty House
Yvonne
16 Nov 2021
Very satisfied with my treatment, building needs an update.
Ryan Hookway
12 Nov 2021
its has made me brake the habit and my mind set about using on weekends
Lisa
08 Nov 2021
im happy i made the decision to come here its changed my whole out look on life, thank you to liberty house
Sam
05 Nov 2021
I am pleased with the support by counsellors and support staff. Initially I wanted to leave early, but the staff made me realise this would have been a bad idea. Now I have come to the end of my treatment, I know this would have been the wrong decetion
Peter
03 Nov 2021
i would recommend liberty house to anyone. This place has has helped me so much and taught me alot to. The staff hear are awesome and felt very welcome from minute i arrived
Jack
01 Nov 2021
Liberty House is a brilliant place to start recovery. The staff are very caring and always go the extra mile and the counsellors are exceptional with great insights.
James
31 Oct 2021
Very Excellent treatment! Staff and therapeutic team is amazing. I was in a very dark place and liberty house has removed the darkness and provided me with sunshine. I was given my my life back and I cannot express enough how grateful I am to everyone. I promise you will not be disappointed if you come to Liberty House Clinic!
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.