Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Maria Beaton
14 Jul 2019
Excellent rehab, amazing staff and counselling / therapies. Amazing food and environment. I now am ready to face a sober life and kick my addiction. Liberty House is fab!
David M
14 Jul 2019
I was unsure what to expect when i was on route as this is the first time in rehab. I must say that i felt greatly welcomed and treated professionally. The staff are absolutely amazing here and i've had a great group of residents. The food is very good and you never get hungry ! i've learnt so much here and feel ready to part and enjoy my future in recovery.
John Darnley
09 Jul 2019
Excellent care - really nice staff - helpfull, approachable, and flexible. Therapy really good and beneficial. Some restrictions but in comparison to most rehabs most liberal I have been to. Nurtured back into a routine that I lost in the chaos of addiction. Food homemade and good quality. Medication given on time and seen by doctor on admission. I would highly recommend Liberty House.
AM
06 Jul 2019
I was treated very well.
Ds
05 Jul 2019
helpful towards my treatment
Jack
02 Jul 2019
Excellent rehab, very supportive staff and excellent counselling. I feel like a new man and couldn't have done it without the help of liberty house clinic. Im looking forward to a new life outside. its only the beginning of my journey but they have given me a fighting chance.
Mat
01 Jul 2019
Excellent staff, excellent care and counselling, really have given me a shot at a life long recovery.
Billa
30 Jun 2019
Nice rehab and nice staff who are quite helpful, also liberty house is better and more relaxed compared to other rehabs so cant fault it.
Elaine Mosby
30 Jun 2019
excellent staff and treatment would highly recommend Liberty House
Jc
26 Jun 2019
When i first came to liberty house didnt now what i was expecting but was an experiance that i would not like to go through again but staff very friendly and worth my money food very nice and managed well .
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report