Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Rc
14 Jan 2020
it got me off drugs
Ryan
14 Jan 2020
I am very happy with my stay for the second time.i have grown massively as a person here for 2 months,all my needs were met and had top support in making changes i needed for when i got out,bank visits,pcp housing visits all facilitated with no fuss.The staff are fully supporting and the councelling team is excellent. I am very thankful to the team here at Liberty House.
10/1/20
10 Jan 2020
Thanke you. Ive done the 28 days at libery house have had a good time here my peers have been nice and the staff have been lovely and help me see the light and the person that i can be and have helped me a long the where and i feeling like i can go on and have a sober life and grow to be a better person with the tools ive got from here
Wayne
05 Jan 2020
Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. For the first time in my life I lived in a safe environment, safe enough to be vulnerable and grow. The peer group from my time were a vital component of this. If you want a new way of life, come here.
Maggie
03 Jan 2020
Thank you to all the staff here at Liberty House for giving me the tools I need to help me live in the real world. I have learnt so much in treatment and look forward to taking the next step of my journey. I would recommend this facility to any addict the treatment if brilliant.
Julie
02 Jan 2020
i was very apprehensive to first set foot in rehab but upon my arrival at liberty house i immediately felt secure and comfortable. i particularly enjoy being in a very honest environment where everyone share their story freely and very openly which in return made me do the same and helped with my recovery. a massive thanks to everyone at liberty house to make my stay as smooth as rehab can be and help me towards a brighter, sober future.
Mark Palmer
27 Dec 2019
I've not only addressed many of the demons that cause me to use but been able to do it in a safe and friendly environment. I've learnt more in 28 days than I could've hoped to in two life times. The staff are great, always ready to help, always ready to facilitate ANY of my needs. Zero complaints and I'd even go as far as to say I'll miss it!
Spud
26 Dec 2019
I was on a 28 day programme i feel i have come out a new person and can see future as a bright one. counseling is brilliant, staff are very good too. Not had a bad meal all the time i was here. I want to thank everyone at Liberty House for looking after me and guiding to road of recovery
TB
22 Dec 2019
The service was very professional, excellent counselors, friendly environment. I stayed for two weeks and can see a vast improvement in myself mentally and physically..
Jools
22 Dec 2019
Would recommend this place i only took one star away for a couple of niggles but really enjoyed my stay here :)
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report