Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Sarah
13 Nov 2019
Can't thank the staff enough for all the support I've received during my treatment, I was very anxious and at odds with myself when I arrived, not only has this improved but I feel free to be myself and ready to continue my recovery journey. I have been made aware of the things I have to work on, have been treated with understanding and felt cared for during my entire stay. The staff are honest with you and truly want you to become the best version of yourself. My councillor Sharon has been amazing and the manager Rosie makes it feel more like a home than a clinic, she has chosen a wonderful team of staff, I couldn't be happier that I ended up at Liberty House. Thank you so much for everything.
Maria
12 Nov 2019
Liberty House is an amazing rehab the staff are are really supportive and the group therapies have really helped me the councillors are brilliant especially Sharon!Lovely environment in the house and the food is amazing!
Matt
10 Nov 2019
brilliant staff here at liberty house and would recommend to anyone.
Juliet Morris.
09 Nov 2019
The staff, facilities and service offered for detox and recovery at Liberty House is amazing and has definitely worked for me! Thank you :-)
Brad
08 Nov 2019
good members of staff aswell as other helpful people in treatment, food is always bang on time + - 10 minutes, it is always cooked from fresh and very tasty, other requirements are met for people who are fussy with food and would like something else, they are also very allergie aware. books, games and dvds available, t.v in the room with dvd player.
Ian Johnson
01 Nov 2019
Liberty house has exceeded all Expectations, the staff have been amazing. and my counsellor ( Sharon) is second to none, and I have had many before her over the years.
Sarah Day
31 Oct 2019
I have had a Positive experience while being here at Liberty House.
Paul
30 Oct 2019
Overall. I was happy with the treatment. Staff were approachable and professional. I have been provided with some strategies to manage my future recovery. Thank you.
Dan4321
26 Oct 2019
The treatment here is second to none. If you want to get well and be given the tools and opportunity to stay well then I would highly recommend attending Liberty House. I have been given some amazing tools, particularly DBT. One of the greatest attributes I will walk away with is the light that has been shone on my behaviours. Now that I can see a blueprint of what needs addressing I have the tools to make changes for the better. Not just for myself but for the people around me also. Whilst in treatment I have already been able to repair some external relationships as well. The relationship with myself is also on the mend.
Harry
25 Oct 2019
A very good treatment centre with pleasant and approachable staff, good councilors, and a great treatment plan.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report