Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Marie
19 Jul 2018
I would recommend this rehab to anyone as it has helped me a great deal.
Rastaman Vibration
16 Jul 2018
Greetings of perfect peace ,love and harmony, i give thanks and praises to the most high for life and also give thanks for the love ,care and affection that liberty house clinic has given me during my stay at the treatment centre, i am very forward looking with hope and courage to fight back the evil forces of alcoholism with the tools and knowledge that i have acquired at the clinic and also the space they have given me to create new positive friendships through their program with the AA and CA meetings in Luton, thanks to one and s ones in the fellowships of Luton who welcomed and loved me from the word get go,you all you know yourselves, Jah bless and protect you. To the administration staff of Liberty house, Jah only knows how to reward you and the peers /clients and friends i made at liberty while there,thank you all for the love and gentle care you gave and showed me,your rewards are in two folds,may the Almighty and my Ancestors look upon you all with grace and love. One perfect Love,Ras Jingo say so.
Drugfree
16 Jul 2018
Thank you to all the staff. I have been given the tools and start needed to continue an effective recovery.
AK
16 Jul 2018
Good
Emily P
16 Jul 2018
I was in such a bad place before I came in here due to my drug issues. I came to Liberty House very quickly and was made to feel so welcome by staff and Clients on arrival. The detox was rapid and I have not felt this good in years. The programme has made me realise and understand my illness and the 12 step programme has really helped me to achieve completed Step 3 and the 28 days. I have been to all Fellowship meetings and this has given me the confidence for when I leave. The staff are so supportive and you can speak to them anytime you feel you need support. I thank the staff for what they have helped me achieve that I never thought I could. All the best to everyone who attends here. Emily P
Liam
13 Jul 2018
My time at Liberty House was good. I felt very relaxed and I enjoyed all the classes that were offered
Jenny W
07 Jul 2018
After waiting for far too long to take the help I needed, I came to Liberty House with some trepidation. I was not too sure what to expect, although I had viewed the website and its content. When I set off from home for the detox programme, I was sceptical, but full of hope and, to a degree, desperate. When I arrived, I felt like a small child arriving for her first day at a new school, but was very quickly greeted by very welcoming and courteous staff, who proved themselves to be appreciative of my emotions and empathetic of my circumstances. When introduced to my peers, they also provided an immediate calming influence and much honesty and affection. This and all the counselling I received, both on a formal and ad-hoc basis, allowed me to benefit hugely from all aspects of my personal detox programme and gave me the necessary strength to fulfil the expectations and requirements of this substantial learning curve and achieve success, in regard to the satisfactory completion of this course of study in the area of self help, self regard and enthusiasm for my future prospects.
Jane S
05 Jul 2018
I received a full detox from Liberty House and excellent support from staff at all times.
DJ
01 Jul 2018
My time at Liberty House was good. I felt very relaxed and I enjoyed all the classes that were offered
LM81
01 Jul 2018
A fantastic facility, I would highly recommend it. The staff are very welcoming and friendly and are always there to offer their support and help as much as they can. My peers were all wonderful too, a real family home from home feel and plenty of people to share your emotions and bond with. There are a wide range of different therapy groups which were brilliant and something I am continuing with on the outside. Only downside is the lack of exercise options available.
Don't waste another day on addiction
Call Now 0203 1310 727
  • 220 Old Bedford Road
  • Luton
  • Beds
  • LU2 7HP

0203 1310 727
0203 1310 727

0203 1310 727

© Liberty House | Part of UKAT