Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Zac
19 Sep 2021
Very effective treatment. Felt very welcome and supported
Jimbo86
17 Sep 2021
i would highly recommend liberty house as the staff where very kind and the treatment was fantastic i walked away with my head held high ready to carry on my recovery knowing i had received a high level of treatment from the fantastic councillors and therapist.
Bej
16 Sep 2021
the treatment offered at this centre is outstanding. the staff are very good and they all are very understanding.
Ian
09 Sep 2021
completed treatment and very happy with the way it was done.
TT
09 Sep 2021
staff was good cant moan about anything
Shazza
06 Sep 2021
the treatment i recieved here was excellent. i have learnt so much,felt very supported on my recovery journey the staff are very supportive and proffesional.
Dave
03 Sep 2021
4 week's treatment that i needed, Glad to have completed it, Day at a time. :-)
Doug
01 Sep 2021
Treatment is excellent, counsellors are excellent, would recommend to everyone
Marley Rose Gage
29 Aug 2021
i wold like to say that my overall stay at liberty house clinic has been a pleasure and i would recommend it to anyone that has the money come here. the consolers where amazing pablo costas jeanette senior steve rose rosie carlos join sonya all helped me and i will nevr forget evryone one of themthank u soo much for evreything this has been the beast experinence of my life.
HG
26 Aug 2021
Very Welcoming & excellent staff on hand. The group sessions, workshops & counselling services are both fantastic & informative which has helped me feel ready for my on-going recovery
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.