Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Paul Rollinson
09 Jan 2021
Excellent Treatment Highly Recommended
Cai
07 Jan 2021
Thank you very much. I feel more than prepared for my next stage of recovery. Both the councillors and the staff have been excellent.
EDM
07 Jan 2021
Very anxious when I got here. Was very welcomed & made to feel relaxed. Skyped with Doctor, detox started straight away. Because I had a problem with my foot, I was taxied straight too hospital. Hospital doctors prescribed antibiotics. Detox was adjusted to suit my comfort & leaving date. The staff members & counsellors are recovered addicts themselves, so have been in the same place. The staff won my confidence because of this. I've completed my treatment here at LHC & feel on top of the world & feel I now am ready for the next step in my recovery.
EDM
06 Jan 2021
Very anxious when I got here. Was very welcomed & made to feel relaxed. Skyped with Doctor, detox started straight away. Because I had a problem with my foot, I was taxied straight too hospital. Hospital doctors prescribed antibiotics. Detox was adjusted to suit my comfort & leaving date. The staff members & counsellors are recovered addicts themselves, so have been in the same place. The staff won my confidence because of this. I've completed my treatment here at LHC & feel on top of the world & feel I now am ready for the next step in my recovery.
Scott
06 Jan 2021
Staff was good treatment was good
Mason
05 Jan 2021
Overall a very good experience at liberty house, i feel my treatment was exceptional and the staff are excellent at their job. 28 days into a clean and sober future. Thank you!
Bernie Marton
28 Dec 2020
very pleased with liberty house staff they are very kind and caring and get the job done in a professional manner , nothing is overlooked or trearted as silly , the group sessions are allways on time with a reasonable break inbetween with hot and cold drinks provided also fruit or toast , the rooms are clean and a comfy bed with adiquate bedding
PAT
28 Dec 2020
Can strongly recommend Liberty House to anybody serious regarding detox & rehab regarding their addictions to lead a happy life.
Gary Thornton-Lane
28 Dec 2020
i have been given so much help and encouragement from the staff and management at Liberty house , i feel exited and confident in leaving ,and cannot wait to go and live a clean and sober life .
Angel
23 Dec 2020
I am incredibly grateful for the support received during my stay, I have been given all the tools to progress through recovery and feel confident in returning home and continuing through all the steps with the knowledge gained and assistance given by the staff and therapist.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout. They will continue to do so despite a 3rd national lockdown (January 2021). To learn more, click here!