Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

A.K
27 Feb 2020
My experience here at Liberty House has been satisfying. The staff are extremely passionate and hard working. They really do care about ones recovery.
Jamiegirl
24 Feb 2020
im very happy with the way i feel now i thank u loads for your help and wanting to help me and making me feel like i can do this and im not alone anymore i thank you from the bottom of my hart thank you
T Mather
23 Feb 2020
Excellent support workers and counsellors. Very friendly, welcoming environment for a safe recovery.
Grampa
23 Feb 2020
Support staff friendly and very helpful, therapists very kind and helpful I have learnt a lot and sure Alcohol addiction beaten. much continued work to do to make sure I do not relapse and go back into old bad ways
Aprinder
23 Feb 2020
The treatment has been good.
Emma
22 Feb 2020
Liberty House has absolutely changed my life. When I came here I was a heroin addict, I still now I know that recovery is possible and that I can do this with the help of others and the 12 step programme. Thanks!!!
Ben Spurling
21 Feb 2020
This is a brilliant rehab the staff are perfect very caring.Rosie will do anything in her power to make sure we are happy,Steve and Sharon and Pablo are amazing all got me through some thought times taking time for me when ever i needed them thank you .They really care about the clients support staff Cos and Toni got me through some really low times both these guys are amazing at what they do taking time for the clients.Lenny and Steve and Steve were amazing and Irien wow what a opportunity i had amazing makes me feel alive again .Thank you guys this is a place i will never forget the feeling of being safe and welcoming at the same time i have never had that before and i have never shared or spoken about the good and bad times to anyone before so a massive thank you to all at liberty house again all the best Ben spurling
T.C.Atkin
19 Feb 2020
A great time with staff and inmates. learnt a lot, all very friendly.
Wayne
17 Feb 2020
words cannot express what liberty house have done for me they have given me the gift of life after 31 years of active addiction i never thought the obsession could be lifted and it has i am no longer struggling with my past but look forward to new beginings
Ryan Jones
17 Feb 2020
thank you for all your help, every staff member was more than awesome, without them my recovery would be non existent.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!