Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Denise
01 Feb 2019
Excellent staff, very good counselling and the food is brilliant
Tom S
01 Feb 2019
I can't thank the staff enough for the care I have received during my stay at liberty house, because of their help and support I have already started to regain my life back and I truly believe that I can concur my addiction. They are dedicated and caring and they have helped me immensely. Thank you so much
Rob D
31 Jan 2019
Liberty House has potentially saved my life. Its not been an easy transition for me to get to where i am today but looking back i am very grateful to the whole Liberty House team and to all of my peers during my stay.
Simon
30 Jan 2019
in my 5 weeks stay at liberty house iv come along way with the help and support of the tesm.
Rory
29 Jan 2019
The centre was skilled and professional and I felt in safe hands. Staff were friendly and approachable. Meals were plentiful and of good standards. There was a reasonable balance between necessary rules and flexibility. Very recommendable.
Mrs B
27 Jan 2019
The staff at Liberty House are experts in their field. I received fantastic support and was supported from beginning to end of my treatment. I will be sad to leave but i am leaving with my sanity and life in tact. Thank you all at Liberty House.
Jamil
27 Jan 2019
i really got so much more from this stay at LHC then the first time in Nov and I made the decision to come back here as i knew they would be more brutally honest and that's exactly what i found. I have to give a special thanks Steve (Again) and then Costas & Tom
Tom R
26 Jan 2019
This chilled environment has been a fantastic help for my continuous recovery. The counsellors have been particularly great, and the support workers are all kind, helpful and encouraging. I would recommend this rehab centre for anyone with any addiction problems, be it alcohol, any drugs, and also relationship issues, gambling, chocolate, you name it!
Kelly
24 Jan 2019
over all i am very pleased with my detox, it went really well, i was so scared and emotionally wrecked when i first come in to treatment. Since i have been here i have learnt more about myself, become more self aware. and been supported with methods of how to talk about my feelings and recognize my feelings. the staff have been amazing and very helpful i will never be more thankful and grateful,i saved my own life!!with help!
Suki
21 Jan 2019
very good people and staff was welcomed and learned alot thanks everyone
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report