Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

E Bright
15 May 2021
I had the most amazing stay at Liberty House after not knowing what to expect for a first visit. The staff and management were professional at all times and the program we followed was exceptional. The councillors are indeed heroes and really know what they are doing and how best they are able to help all individuals, with very different needs. The office staff have looked after me so well, and nothing I asked of them was ever any trouble whether it be first thing in the morning, last thing at night or indeed in the middle of the night. There is a fantastic team of professionals working here everyday, and who are quite literally saving peoples lives through using their experience and dedication to others. Thank you so much Liberty House - It's been an experience I shall never forget.
JLB
14 May 2021
The therapy here is amazing, an every member of the staff are to. if you are seeking help, i truly recommend this place. put the hard work in an the rewards pay off! thank you liberty house for my stay an help, to get my life back!
R U
13 May 2021
I very satisfied staying at Liberty House, great Hospitality wonderful staff.
Jonfm
10 May 2021
I had a great stay at liberty house clinic, i didn't know what to expect but the staff and therapy i received was outstanding, i would highly recommend it to anyone who needs help with any type of addiction that is open to trying and putting effort into treatment.
Steve Q
06 May 2021
I can only say that the staff and the therapists were amazing and supported me throughout my whole recovery journey. They were approachable and provided me with the confidence to complete the program and provide the support I required. I can not express my gratitude enough.
LP
04 May 2021
Very Good got the treatment I needed and I feel ready to face the world and get all the support I need to make this work going forwards.
Justin Couzens
01 May 2021
i found the staff very good and always willing and available day or night for help and assistance. there was pretty much always a good feeling in liberty house which made my initial worries about attending go away pretty much immediately.
M.Butler
01 May 2021
Highly recommended, staff were great and very supportive/helpful. The programme is great and very helpful on starting the path to sobriety.
EG
30 Apr 2021
Treatment is both holistic and person-centred. I am pleased I chose Liberty House and the change in both myself and those around me is evident. The recovery programme is integrative and does not reduce addiction to a single model. I have discovered a lot about myself whilst in treatment, and for this I am eternally grateful. I recommend Liberty House to any addict willing to begin their recovery journey.
PG
28 Apr 2021
Highly recommended. I thank all the staff at Liberty House.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.