Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

X
02 Oct 2020
Thankful to all the staff that have helped in my detox and recovery, for who I will be eternally grateful
MBR
01 Oct 2020
It has been a life changing experience I will always value throughout my journey of recovery.
JL
28 Sep 2020
thoroughly enjoyed my stay here, best decision of my life!
PG Tips
26 Sep 2020
I was treated with respect on every occasion. All staff were polite. Answered any of my questions. Nothing was to much trouble. The accommodation was clean the best i have been in. I would definitely recommend Liberty House.
R.D
21 Sep 2020
They've saved my life
Ian Morton
20 Sep 2020
The administration of medication was scrupulous and efficient. A good camaraderie and spirit was developed between the staff and residents
Paul Davies
20 Sep 2020
had a pleasant stay was very happy with staff food accomadation and will stay in touch now im clean and souber
Dannym
19 Sep 2020
very happy with my treatment and feel that the staff here are top class and very friendly and open to any needs anyone might have and they try their best to accom specific needs ill always be grateful for the rest of my life
AC
18 Sep 2020
All the staff at Liberty House Clinic are very friendly, experienced and approachable. The changes in my behaviour and mindset and the education i have received is amazing, they provided me with the best tools i needed to achieve long term recovery.
AM
10 Sep 2020
The staff at liberty house are of the absolute professional qualty form the support staff to the therapist. Rosie the Manager maintains the highest quality of service possible ,she creates such a comfortable and assertive feeling to clients. The therapists are very determined in their approach to success for recovery for clients, the support staff and trainee therapist Costas is amazing and will go on to rescue many people from addiction. Tony, stephen, damien and goesha and the catering staff were amazing in supporting mine and other clients rehabilitation, My needs for dietary and religious requirements were met by Joannne and Carlos to a very high standard. Angie the If Rosie had a refurbishment to the property given to her there are no angles liberty house could not satisfy. They have prepared me with the tools to recovery.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout. They will continue to do so despite a 3rd national lockdown (January 2021). To learn more, click here!