Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Beth
02 Apr 2019
Liberty House has helped me beyond belief and I am so grateful. I have completed my treatment and feel very strong. I would recommend it to anyone who needs help.
Paul Jackson
02 Apr 2019
I would like to thank all at Liberty House, the support from staff (all) has been immense I have received fantastic support from my peers, this experience has changed my life for the better. I want to personally thank Steve for having to put up with my Middlesborough Jokes
Rynprtr
02 Apr 2019
fantastic place to change you life and your whole perspective. Gave me the fresh start that I needed, a safe place to gather my thoughts and change my habits/way of thinking.
Helen
01 Apr 2019
could not recommend this place enough, thanks to everyone in the centre it's been a journey and a half but couldn't have done it without all the support from the staff and peers here.
Matt M
30 Mar 2019
Rosie, Pablo and Costas are legends and make sure you have the best chance of recovery.
Anna
29 Mar 2019
I arrived at Liberty House feeling unwell physically , emotionally and spiritually. I am now leaving feeling stronger and have been surrounded by care and guidance in all aspects of my treatment. I cannot thank the staff at Liberty House enough.
Rory
20 Mar 2019
I can only offer the highest recommendation for anyone in need. This refers to all aspects - detox programme, therapy , support staff and food. Thank you to everyone.
Steve
18 Mar 2019
treated with respect and care.safe enviroment.
Jonny
17 Mar 2019
There is no miracle cure here just a programme. Be honest with your self. Do you want to get better? If yes you can find help here. Good luck
Dan Kelly
16 Mar 2019
overall very good staff and councellers all excellent great food and freindly atmosphere
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report