Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

S Day
11 Mar 2019
I have just finished my 28 days Detox and recovery, all the staff and counsellors have been very supportive and kind. It was definitely the best choice to come here, as i now have the skills and confidence to carry on in the future.
Phil
11 Mar 2019
safe secure detox . great staff
Chris
06 Mar 2019
i spent 14 days at liberty house and have learnt a lot about myself and feel i have the basic tools to help with my addiction.
Nassa
04 Mar 2019
Its been a great experience, i spent 28 days in rehab and have learnt a lot of tools to help me on my journey, liberty house has given a great foundation to continue my recovery.
Ashleigh
04 Mar 2019
I've spent 28 days in Liberty house on a detox and recovery from alcohol and cocaine. my stay here has exceed expectations , and it was the best decision i've ever made. the staff were fantastic and have made life long friends. i have been given all tools for a successful recovery and am confident my future will be a happy sober one. Thank you Liberty house
Beverley Pilkington
01 Mar 2019
excellent
Aaron
28 Feb 2019
I came in for a 10 day detox which was a success but wound up leaving with many additional skills and knowledge to help me stay sober. very friendly and helpful people. highly recommended.
Aaron
28 Feb 2019
i did a 10 day detox, but it wound being much more than just getting sober. i'm leaving with tools and the support to help me stay this way. highly recommended. great staff, food and fellow travelers.
Olly
27 Feb 2019
Spent 28 days here in detox and recovery, both staff and counsellors always very helpful and have acquired many mental tools to carry forward in my recovery.
Tim
26 Feb 2019
I attended Liberty House for Alcohol detox and rehab and stayed for 28 days during which the support staff and counsellors where all very kind, welcoming and helpful. While the facilities are relatively basic the focus on recovery is key and paramount in all that is done here and has helped me greatly my self confidence and leave me excited to start my new life in recovery. Thank you all very much!
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report