Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

OJ
26 Jul 2019
This has been a life changing experience for me. I feel that the treatment and support I have received here has been of the highest possible standard, I can literally find no fault. The councilors all have an amazing understanding of addiction and tailor there treatment to meet the individual needs of the clients. It has help me in so many ways and I feel ready to continue my recovery and live a life of sobriety. Can really not recommend this place enough.
LS
25 Jul 2019
Cannot recommend highly enough. Friendly and approachable staff and the best addiction counsellors. Top service, really tailored to meet each client's needs. Great atmosphere (really lovely to have Rosie's dogs around the place to love and be loved by!).
Connor
25 Jul 2019
This place is the best hands down shouts out to monda, lenny, costa, john ,sharon ,pablo and all the stephens all helped me through my treatment with the best of care and amazing professionalism
Connor
25 Jul 2019
This place is the best hands down shouts out to monda, lenny, costa, john ,sharon ,pablo and all the stephens all helped me through my treatment with the best of care and amazing professionalism
James
21 Jul 2019
My overall ratings of the staff and facilities if 5 out of 5. the staff were amazing , id like to thank Steve (Northern) for saving my life and sharon and irish steve for bringing the best out of me . all of the staff have been amazing. highly recommend this rehabilitation . shout out to rhonda, costa and jabbo. last but not least Rosie runs an incredible centre and was always helpfull in any of my needs.
Michael W
21 Jul 2019
Ive been in a few different rehabs in the past and I have found this treatment centre the best, All staff have been amazing and the community group have really helped me to grow in recovery.
Maria Beaton
14 Jul 2019
Excellent rehab, amazing staff and counselling / therapies. Amazing food and environment. I now am ready to face a sober life and kick my addiction. Liberty House is fab!
David M
14 Jul 2019
I was unsure what to expect when i was on route as this is the first time in rehab. I must say that i felt greatly welcomed and treated professionally. The staff are absolutely amazing here and i've had a great group of residents. The food is very good and you never get hungry ! i've learnt so much here and feel ready to part and enjoy my future in recovery.
John Darnley
09 Jul 2019
Excellent care - really nice staff - helpfull, approachable, and flexible. Therapy really good and beneficial. Some restrictions but in comparison to most rehabs most liberal I have been to. Nurtured back into a routine that I lost in the chaos of addiction. Food homemade and good quality. Medication given on time and seen by doctor on admission. I would highly recommend Liberty House.
AM
06 Jul 2019
I was treated very well.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report