Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

John Ryan
18 Oct 2021
Overall my stay at Liberty House was very good, the staff were very professional. The treatment was very good and in sightfull and the one to one treatments were very good. However the facilities need up dating with exercise equipment needed being of high importance to aid clients recovery.
VG
13 Oct 2021
Overall had a great experience at Liberty house, the staff and councillors are very helpful and this was a important part of my recovery. The facilities need to be updated with more recreational activities for clients during downtime. Would recommend Liberty House as a means of rehabilitation to anyone.
Clare
11 Oct 2021
The time I spent here was useful to a point however I feel I could have benifited more from more one-to-one sessions with my counsellor. I felt the support staff were excellent.
P G
11 Oct 2021
Treatment Here is excellent! The Staff here are the best thing about liberty house. Accommodation/Facilities are basic However its the staff that make this place what it is. Special thanks to all the Councellors! (Jeanette, Costas & Pablo) The support Staff (Karla, Gosia, Steve, Rose, Justina) The night Staff (Irene, Andrada, Angela) The Chef (Gareth) They have all been integral to my success and happiness at Liberty House Clinic.
D.S
09 Oct 2021
Treatment was fantastic I have no complaints regarding that, staff have always been on hand to help me through my recovery.
Tom
04 Oct 2021
treatment at liberty house was very good. i would recommend it to anyone
Jemma Prior
30 Sep 2021
I really don't know how to put into words how greatful I am to have been in Liberty House for my treatment. The therapy and counselling is second to none, the staff all incredible. I have spent 4 weeks feeling safe and guided and have the tools I need to continue my recovery at home. I have met some truly amazing people and will miss them all and miss Liberty House. I feel blessed, Liberty House has saved my life and for that I will be eternally greatful. I hope to be invited back to speak to future addicts about my journey.
SK
30 Sep 2021
Thank you for all the support! I recommend this service to anyone struggling with addiction.
Tony
30 Sep 2021
Excellent clinic. Very caring and professional staff. Very informative and therapeutic treatment. I would definitely recommend the clinic to other addicts.
Peter
29 Sep 2021
I can't say any negatives about the treatment and Liberty house. The staff were brilliant.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.