Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Jessica
09 May 2020
Coming to Liberty House has changed my life. I've learnt things about myself and my addiction that i can continue to use and build on to continue my life in recovery. I've had amazing support from all of the staff from the very first day and I will be forever greatful. Thankyou all so much
OLA
09 May 2020
Nice facility, lovely staff, food is great! Thanks for the help guys
Bobby
08 May 2020
thanks very much guys for all your help
Nick Evans
05 May 2020
I've had a tough time emotionally. Early childhood experiences that will have contributed to my addictions have been brought to the surface. I will have to seek assistance with these issues - left unattended could be a disaster for me. that said, the staff have taken care of my needs and given me the proper support.
Sam Dixon
04 May 2020
I am leaving Liberty House feeling more confident and more aware of the root of my problems which contributed to my using alcohol as an escape. What I have learned is valuable and I am aware that this process is just the beginning. I am very grateful to all the staff here, thank you.
N Evans
04 May 2020
Treatment has been very good indeed. as mentioned above I will submit a more detailed note in due course.
Suk
03 May 2020
I highly recommend LHC for treatment, my detox was very comfortable
Tracey
01 May 2020
I feel like I am the old Tracey again, I've been unhappy for a long time which has not helped with my addition, I Know at this moment in time to take and one day at a time. Being sober I have the strength to deal with my problems without using alcohol as a way out.
David J
29 Apr 2020
The staff here have been supportive and friendly at all times but I never felt I was told simply told what I wanted to hear. I was often out of my comfort zone and as a result have made huge progress in the 28 days that I have been here. Time has flown by. Many thanks to all at Liberty House.
Lloyd
26 Apr 2020
Have really enjoyed my stay at liberty house, with support from the staff I have learnt a hell of a lot about myself, my anger and anxiety issues and also addiction. it will definitely benefit me in the future and will carry on using all of the tools I have been given to stay clean and sober.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!