Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Tina
23 Feb 2019
My stay at Liberty House has exceeded all expectations. I come in here a broken woman and i'm grateful to say I am leaving feeling better in myself, hopeful and quietly confident about my recovery. Ultimately it's the staff and the 12 step program we are asked to follow that has made this experience worth every penny. The Councillors were perfectly matched to me and each of them showed a strong understanding of where I was at throughout the 28 days I have been here. Liberty House has never promised to be the solution to my problem and have always reiterated that the hard work starts when I leave here. However what they did promise me, if I put the work in I would pick up the tools I need to put into action on the outside world that will ultimately help me to stay clean and sober one day at a time. What can I say, they delivered 100%. Overall my experience has been nothing short of amazing. Thank you to all the staff and Rosie for treating me with respect, never judging me and helping to understand I am not alone. I'll never forget my experience here. Thank you.
Dan
21 Feb 2019
I came to liberty house a mental and physical mess and the support and dedicated care of the the staff here have completely transformed me and given me the opportunity to make a new and better life for myself which i couldn't of achieved otherwise. i couldn't thank them enough!
Paul
21 Feb 2019
satisfactory
Brett
18 Feb 2019
very friendly they made me feel at home.I would highly reccommend them to anyone.
Lee Reilly
17 Feb 2019
Thank you liberty house amazing experiance have been very well looked after have given me a good foundation to carry on with my recovery.
Pip
16 Feb 2019
i entered the clinic in a mess , frightened, full of anxiety and with an alcohol addiction that had taken over my whole being , i'm leaving today with the prospects of a brighter future, a clear focus on my recovery, i have had tears and many laughs along the way the staff are amazing and the closeness of everyone helping each other through our addictions has been inspiring . thank you so much for everything xx
Spencer
14 Feb 2019
I would like to thank everyone at LHC for all that they have done for me for the past few days.
JT
13 Feb 2019
I have previously attended 8 Nr rehab centers, and this is by far the best Really enjoyed the sound therapy The staff constantly on duty were more than friendly, they assisted above what was required or expected My councilor was amazing, as he let me see recovery from a better perspective, paying special attention to my exit plan The food was top notch I would definitely recommend this facility
I.A
09 Feb 2019
Very friendly and helpful staff who have first had experience with addiction. interactive activites. Good enviroment to improve yourself. i have learnt vital life skills and coping mechanisms. to live life clean. asl long as you engage and commit your self to the program. God bless Liberty house!
John
08 Feb 2019
Very good treatment - staff excellent from councillors to support staff and housekeepers. Balanced diet - holistic sessions such as yoga, art, and sound bar complemented therapy. Opportunities given to attend in house and outside CA meetings was very useful. Feel a lot better now and ready to face life's challenges.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report