Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Ty
21 Apr 2020
I arrived at the centre not knowing what to expect. The first week I settled into the routine and started to share and understand the process. 2 weeks in I was sharing and digging deeper into the roots of the issues. As expected there where highs and lows and days of processing and sitting with my emotions.I cant thank Dave my councillor,for breaking me down and guiding me through my recovery. Costas for his inspiration and support in my spiritual journey. All staff have have been very supportive. I feel extremely lucky to have had this experience. I know I have a long road ahead but I have a second chance, a new chapter in my life!!
Matthew Scrivin
21 Apr 2020
I have had a very positive and constructive Re-hab. i have had all the support and encouragement needed to find myself again. I now feel that I have all the tools needed to have a positive and prosperous future ahead. I can not thanks all staff and peers enough for their help during the start of my alcohol addiction.
Maria Beaton
18 Apr 2020
Liberty House is a fantastic clinic. The staff were great and very supportive, the group sessions were extremely helpful and I and thanks to Liberty House I feel ready for recovery.
Bella
15 Apr 2020
I found my treatment at Liberty house to fit my needs perfectly. I believe the support that i was provided has been crucial in ensuring a healthy and happy recovery. Thankyou Liberty house.
Ash
15 Apr 2020
Fantastic experience 5 star service looking forward to life in recovery
Ivonne
08 Apr 2020
Lovely councillors and staff all were very helpful and friendly.
Vivek Sharma
07 Apr 2020
great place learned a lot . gained a lot of help to deal with my addiction. staff and peers where very helpful and understanding.
John O`Sullivan
05 Apr 2020
I am extremely pleased with the treatment i received both from coucellors and all staff.my treatment was regulated and administered proffesionally
Michael Woodhams
03 Apr 2020
excellent treatment received great councilors and key workers good food good support system
Craig
29 Mar 2020
My time at Liberty House was something that I won't forget for a long time. The staff and counsellors here have be fantastic and if you had any queries or issues they were easy to approach. To anyone who is on the fence, I would say go for it!
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!