Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Wayne
05 Jan 2020
Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. For the first time in my life I lived in a safe environment, safe enough to be vulnerable and grow. The peer group from my time were a vital component of this. If you want a new way of life, come here.
Maggie
03 Jan 2020
Thank you to all the staff here at Liberty House for giving me the tools I need to help me live in the real world. I have learnt so much in treatment and look forward to taking the next step of my journey. I would recommend this facility to any addict the treatment if brilliant.
Julie
02 Jan 2020
i was very apprehensive to first set foot in rehab but upon my arrival at liberty house i immediately felt secure and comfortable. i particularly enjoy being in a very honest environment where everyone share their story freely and very openly which in return made me do the same and helped with my recovery. a massive thanks to everyone at liberty house to make my stay as smooth as rehab can be and help me towards a brighter, sober future.
Mark Palmer
27 Dec 2019
I've not only addressed many of the demons that cause me to use but been able to do it in a safe and friendly environment. I've learnt more in 28 days than I could've hoped to in two life times. The staff are great, always ready to help, always ready to facilitate ANY of my needs. Zero complaints and I'd even go as far as to say I'll miss it!
Spud
26 Dec 2019
I was on a 28 day programme i feel i have come out a new person and can see future as a bright one. counseling is brilliant, staff are very good too. Not had a bad meal all the time i was here. I want to thank everyone at Liberty House for looking after me and guiding to road of recovery
TB
22 Dec 2019
The service was very professional, excellent counselors, friendly environment. I stayed for two weeks and can see a vast improvement in myself mentally and physically..
Jools
22 Dec 2019
Would recommend this place i only took one star away for a couple of niggles but really enjoyed my stay here :)
Mark Foster
22 Dec 2019
it thought the treatment was very very good all the staff were very polite friendly and respectful
Hannah
21 Dec 2019
My time at Liberty House has most definitly been an experience. An experience that has given me many tools that I have learnt to help safeguard my recovery. The clients and the staff here have made my stay amazing. This is a place which I felt safe, a feeling that I cant remember ever feeling.
Katherine
18 Dec 2019
Very happy with Liberty House, staff, food & therapy all good
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!