Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Jack
01 Nov 2021
Liberty House is a brilliant place to start recovery. The staff are very caring and always go the extra mile and the counsellors are exceptional with great insights.
James
31 Oct 2021
Very Excellent treatment! Staff and therapeutic team is amazing. I was in a very dark place and liberty house has removed the darkness and provided me with sunshine. I was given my my life back and I cannot express enough how grateful I am to everyone. I promise you will not be disappointed if you come to Liberty House Clinic!
M
29 Oct 2021
Extremely supportive therapists / counsellors and support staff. Most of whom really seem to care. My detox and rehab programme has probably saved my life. It would have been good to have had more 1:1 sessions, although the Group Therapy and 12 Step work has been excellent.
Vicki
22 Oct 2021
Very good experience here in Liberty House. Recommend it, this clinic brings you back to life in so many ways, I've Realised I'm not alone in my recovery. :)
W
21 Oct 2021
I have been very satisfied with my treatment. The staff have been very caring and helpful overall very pleased with my progress. Accommodation needs updating.
D
19 Oct 2021
I was satisfied with my treatment and found the groups and step work interesting and helpful. However I did not receive the amount of one to one sessions I was expecting which is disappointing. I otherwise found my stay here a very positive experience, the staff are friendly and approachable and the food was very good and my dietary requirements were catered for, always a good vegetarian option. Especially enjoyed yoga and sound therapy and loved the holistic approach.
Oioi
19 Oct 2021
Found I learned a lot and was definitely worth my stay here, I have full intentions of leading a full life
John Ryan
18 Oct 2021
Overall my stay at Liberty House was very good, the staff were very professional. The treatment was very good and in sightfull and the one to one treatments were very good. However the facilities need up dating with exercise equipment needed being of high importance to aid clients recovery.
VG
13 Oct 2021
Overall had a great experience at Liberty house, the staff and councillors are very helpful and this was a important part of my recovery. The facilities need to be updated with more recreational activities for clients during downtime. Would recommend Liberty House as a means of rehabilitation to anyone.
Clare
11 Oct 2021
The time I spent here was useful to a point however I feel I could have benifited more from more one-to-one sessions with my counsellor. I felt the support staff were excellent.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolUKAT Group centres will continue to follow health and safety precautions to reduce the risk of COVID-19 entering our clinics.