Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

JB
04 Jul 2021
My treatment has helped me develop my confidence and has given me the skills to deal with problem I will meet in the outside world and my relationship.It has also helped realise i am an addict.
Jordan
03 Jul 2021
I had a 28 day treatment here. I had an amazing time at Liberty House Clinic. The peers were amazing, the staff have been helpful and approachable. I would highly recommend to anyone who would wants to change their life and start a life of being clean and sober.
MUDI
02 Jul 2021
I was very happy with the service and treatment. I would advise anyone suffering from addiction to come here. Thank you to all support staff and therapist as well as as the manager. You were all really lovely. God bless you all.
Karla
30 Jun 2021
I have completed my treatment in LHC and my stay was to very high standard. The therapy groups were led so well and workshops very interesting, counsellors were amazing, all staff was very professional, supporting and kind. I thoroughly enjoyed my treatment and I can only recommend it.
Tess
29 Jun 2021
I have just completed the 28 day day programme. I would recommend Liberty to House to anyone who wishes to stop their addiction and start living their life again. The counsellors are amazing and always available to talk to if you have any issues/problems. Thoroughly recommended.
Abbas
25 Jun 2021
very fair ppl tried to help me when needed
Lyndon
25 Jun 2021
excellent service the whole team and all clients involved have saved my life. I will forever be grateful for changing my perception of life. Thank you
Emma
25 Jun 2021
My overall experience has been very positive great staff and therapy definitely recommend it
Jane R
24 Jun 2021
I rate Liberty House, It's staff and program very highly and would recommend it to anyone in need. It has saved my life and given me many tools, experience, knowledge to draw on. I am forever grateful.
Mandy
19 Jun 2021
The treatment was good and I feel ready to face the world again, however, the building itself and the actual accommodation was very poor and disappointing... I feel it did affect my overall treatment as the other group members were also unhappy about it and it was complained about all the time.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.