Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Richard
08 Aug 2020
My time at Liberty House Clinic has been fantastic overall and an amazing experience with some obvious difficulties in the process. Everything was explained to me well and the groups were extremely helpful. The staff were great and there was always someone to talk to if I needed. The days were busy with therapy and other things and which i enjoyed a lot. I do believe to get the most out of the beginning of your recovery here you must push yourself and attend as many groups as possible. I am not fixed but have learnt so much and my mental health has greatly improved. Thank you Liberty House and its staff!
Ballgram
06 Aug 2020
My stay at Liberty house was made very comfortable by all the staff and although I've never had therapy before I thought that the therapists were brilliant as were all the support staff. It has been a very relaxed and positive stay and my peers have been very nice and friendly. I've also made a couple of really good friends that I believe will be friends for life.
Raj
06 Aug 2020
good
Aggie
05 Aug 2020
staff are wonderful
Lo
04 Aug 2020
I am glad I completed treatment
Ben
04 Aug 2020
good place to go if you want you life free from drugs
James
30 Jul 2020
Coming to liberty house was an unforgettable and hopefully life changing experience. From day one I was shown nothing but care and compassion from each and every staff member. I came in knowing I only had one chance turn my life around and I feel that this centre has helped me do just that. My anxieties are not cured but I have learnt to manage them, which is more than I could have ever expected before coming in.
Cai
26 Jul 2020
Very impressed with the counsellors here. I feel much better since first arriving. CBT has helped me to think more positively. I had no idea what rehab would be like, its been a wonderful experience for me. I am over the moon with how much I have learned and how much better i feel now. Many thanks to all Staff and Counsellors here.
KJW
23 Jul 2020
Have listened, learned, participated fully in all programmes/groups and found the whole experience very healing. Most importantly I confirmed my greater purpose which is to use the the tools acquired during my stay at Liberty Hose to work towards sustaining my sobriety and long term recovery from the illness of alcohol addiction.
Nicola
23 Jul 2020
I was made to feel welcome here from the moment I arrived. All of the Therapists are impeccable and have made this journey amazing for me. The staff are also incredible and very helpful. I have made some lifelong friends here and won't ever forget the amazing memories here. Thank you to all at Liberty House.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout. They will continue to do so despite a 3rd national lockdown (January 2021). To learn more, click here!