Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Barry Davis
17 Oct 2018
I was very happy with my treatment at Liberty houses. My room was very clean. The staff were very warming. I looking forward to a happy clean life. Thank you to you all you know who you are.
Robert
11 Oct 2018
Liberty House met my expectations. Not the most comfortable stay but I consider this for the best. Overall, good treatment, experienced staff and very helpful clients.
Jah Rasta
10 Oct 2018
when i first came to Liberty House, thought id be in absolute hell in relation to my detox from crack and heroin. I actually experienced the total opposite of this and found my stay really easy and comfortable. in one of the one to ones i found out that these 28 days clean were the longest ever in the last 17 years of my life . I thank Liberty House and their staff for all the support and guidance that has been given to me. one love
Johnathan
10 Oct 2018
Great clinic, helped a lot, do recommend to anyone with addiction of any kind.
Jan
10 Oct 2018
My time at Liberty house was amazing and very eyeopening. I was at my rock bottom and the staff cared, supported me and guided me back to physical and mental health. I have learnt so much on how to deal with my addition and will leave here with the tools I end to continue my recovery.
Allison
10 Oct 2018
Before I came to Liberty House I was desperately worried about the cost. What I have gained in 28 days is remarkable. I'm walking out today with confidence to take the tools with me to keep myself sober. The staff and counsellors are amazing. It is the best money we have ever spent.
Rob
05 Oct 2018
My time at Liberty House has been a real eyeopener to my problem i have made friends and learnt alot from the councellors and greatly appreciate what they have taught me over the last 28 days
Alfie
05 Oct 2018
treatment was great great care great staff
JNR
05 Oct 2018
Amazing place ,would totally recomend this place ,very friendly staff and all the help you need to get rid of your demons
Krystle Newman
03 Oct 2018
I have had such a journey here at Liberty house building friendships and relations with both staff and patients during my journey and now found myself not wanting to leave. Its very subtle and gentle the treatment but very clear from my mind set and treatment the results have works and im looking forward to continuing my meetings after. x
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT