Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Georgie
14 Aug 2018
great staff great food great detox. would highly recommend. learnt a lot. great therapy.
Lc
14 Aug 2018
Liberty house was liberating for me, i feel i have acquired new tools to help me along my way of recovery, I am grateful of my time here. thank you guys!
Pete
12 Aug 2018
enjoyed my stay at liberty house learnt a lot from all the staff
Annie
10 Aug 2018
Overall very good treatment. I have a positive outlook for the future and I would be happy to recommend Liberty House to anyone who needs help with their problems.
Mavis
10 Aug 2018
Initial anxiety but settled in quickly wit the great support of the staff and other people who have addictions.Would recommend others to come.
Laura
10 Aug 2018
Very happy with my care at liberty house. Very grateful to all of the team at the center for their support, patience, guidance and encouragement. Im leaving a different more positive and confident person. Thank you to everyone
KE
07 Aug 2018
Friendly staff, great counselling, wonderful food.
DS
07 Aug 2018
Excellent food! Very efficient staff. Big garden.
Sonz
06 Aug 2018
Great rehab, food fantastic, except for one member of staff!
Liz
03 Aug 2018
thanx 2 all the staff would recomend liberty house 2 anyone struggling thanx guys xx
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT