Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Craig
29 Mar 2020
My time at Liberty House was something that I won't forget for a long time. The staff and counsellors here have be fantastic and if you had any queries or issues they were easy to approach. To anyone who is on the fence, I would say go for it!
Mark
26 Mar 2020
Thanks to all the outstanding councillors and staff, I am on my road to recovery, I didn’t believe this would be for me, but it has changed me completely, thanks also to my peers past and present, I’m glad I chose LH x
Abdul
25 Mar 2020
i found this treatment centre exreamly helpfull
JS
25 Mar 2020
Overall my stay at Liberty House Clinic was great and I learned so much about myself and the tools to help me remain Sober. The Staff were fantastic and very supportive which helped me alot, Thank you to all the staff at Liberty House Clinic, you have saved my life x
Jen
23 Mar 2020
this truly has been amazing each and every staff member is dedicated to our recovery and all staff went above and behond and for that im truly grateful they have given me my life back the councellor are outstanding
Mrs V Cordice.
22 Mar 2020
treatment was on time,and any questions you had they were always there to help.
Justin Price
21 Mar 2020
very good
Jen
21 Mar 2020
this truly has been amazing each and every staff member is dedicated to our recovery and all staff went above and behond and for that im truly grateful they have given me my life back the councellor are outstanding
Alec
16 Mar 2020
My time spent at Liberty House clinic was fantastic and has completely turned my life around. I came in a broken man and left feeling amazing and with a new zest for life. The programme is great and provides all the tools required to battle your addiction. All the councilors and support workers are brilliant and supportive and caring and i am thankful to them all. I would recommend Liberty House to anyone struggling.
Joyti
14 Mar 2020
This place is amazing, the staff are attentive. I have acquired many tools to deal with thoughts emotions. The support I received cannot be flawed. i have grown and have become more assertive The food was great and the chef would cook something else if the menu was not to your liking
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!