Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Sk
30 Mar 2021
I had a very good experience overall i was treated equally and my meals were catered for as per my request I'm thankful to all the staff and councillors to look after me and guide me in the right direction.
Elaine
28 Mar 2021
I genuinely feel that this was one of the best things I have ever done, for myself and my family. The staff are all fantastic, food was always spot on, and the programme suited my needs. The building itself could with some work but at the end of the day the treatment is what I came for and I feel that I now have all the tools I need to go home and continue a life of sobriety.
Dave
28 Mar 2021
the staff are very helpful and nothing seemed to be an issue, if i had a problem it was dealt with quickly and professionally. staff where very knowledgeable and helped me with many things and i feel they gave me as many tools as possible to start my recovery out of rehab. I would recommend liberty house to anyone that was in the same situation.
Jack
27 Mar 2021
simply put - my treatment has been life changing. i came here with an open mind and have been given knowledge and tools that i took onboard with the assistance of this programme. the staff here have been amazing, very intelligent and very sincere. I have found a spiritually meaning in my life. i was very skeptical of any God. But i will explore my higher power as i understand it starting from today and do not feel i am doing this journey alone. a million thank yous to Rosie and everyone at Liberty House. one day at a time.
Drago
25 Mar 2021
I got a lot of help from Gosia when I was in isolation and when I was outside. She took her responsibilities to another level and one step beyond that. Every single person in recovery have said she was amazing. Also I would like add that all staff was very friendly, supportive and very professional. I am really glad I have come to this place.
Rascal
24 Mar 2021
My treatment and care has been outstanding. I have no complaints at all. If i needed to talk to to someone or needed anything, nothing was a problem. The question of how the staff is rated. There should be a option of rating the staff as excellent also rating management overall.
TheoC
23 Mar 2021
I am very happy with the treatment I have received at Liberty house. it has left me more confident to deal with my addictions on the outside world. I feel I have been given the tools to move on with my recovery. My peers have been a great help in my journey, as have all the staff & counsellors.
Thomas Basketfield
23 Mar 2021
I came into liberty house feeling very down about life and unsure whether rehab would work but i am leaving feeling the happiest in a long time and excited to live again. Therapists were amazing and ive learnt things about myself that i never knew.
Jules.
22 Mar 2021
Very pleased with the level of treatment and care received at Liberty House Clinic. I have been made to feel confident, strong and determined in my future recovery towards sobriety. Thank you.
Reija Koukakis
20 Mar 2021
The counsellors were great and the group sessions helped me a lot in terms of confidence, reducing anxiety and identifying triggers for wanting a drink and what to do differently when cravings kick in.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.