Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Bianca
31 Jan 2020
Coming to Liberty House was the best thing i could have done to change my life, i was on a downward spiral & slowly sinking further. The programme here as well as the councillors & support staff has been brilliant & helped me realise so much about not only my addition but how by thinking & behaviours has affected my life, fuelled my addiction & affected everyone around me. I've learnt so much about myself & have the tools i need to stay clean & well. Thank you to all the staff, its been a hard 28 days but worth every minute to live the rest of my life clean & happy.
Luke Walker
29 Jan 2020
The treatment has saved my life. The staff are incredible and the support throughout has been amazing. I look forward to the aftercare and my recovery journey. I will keep in touch with Liberty house. I want to thanks all staff members for all the help i have received.
Dave
28 Jan 2020
Thank you to all the staff Involved in my recovery
TOM BEAMAN
27 Jan 2020
LIBERTY HOUSE was welcoming and helped me alot and im so thankful to them
Libby
25 Jan 2020
Liberty House helped me during a relapse. I was able to detox and continue working on my recovery. Helpful staff.
Ally
22 Jan 2020
I am so glad I came here. I gained insights into my maladaptive thinking and behaviors that I wouldn't have gotten anywhere else. I feel ready and committed to working on myself and staying sober. The therapies are very practical - you don't just sit around talking about painful childhood memories - you deal very tactically with the feelings and thoughts that make you drink, and all treatments are very forward-focusing. I feel very positive about my future, and I owe a lot of that to this place. Special shout out to Sharon, who I think is a great and insightful counselor.
A J Oliver
22 Jan 2020
I have received a very good service and therapy
Lee Carter
19 Jan 2020
the treatment i have recived has been really good
DavidP
19 Jan 2020
One of the best.
Andy Robinson
17 Jan 2020
Thankyou to all the staff at Liberty House. Thanks for all your patience, understanding and effort in supporting me.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!