Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Natalie
10 Jul 2021
Absolutely fantastic treatment programme- I cannot fault it. The staff are incredible and have been a huge support to me during my time here. I came in at rock bottom and have found a new lease of life here, I cannot thank Liberty House enough. I believe they have saved my life. The facilities are a little outdated but Rosie is working on that. I was not expecting a 5* hotel- I came here for the treatment not a holiday! If anyone is ever thinking about rehab I would absolutely recommend Liberty House Clinic. Thankyou all so much for giving me a chance to live and not just exist. :0)
T
10 Jul 2021
I was only here for two weeks in total and having gone through a much longer rehab program in the past, I was surprised at how much I learned.
Val
10 Jul 2021
good service
Katie
09 Jul 2021
I highly rate the support and care that i received at Liberty House Clinic. Nearly all the staff are very friendly and all the counsellors are passionate about their work and have a high level of knowledge. The manager is very capable and is involved and aware of all the clients who are receiving support in the clinic at any time. I have to thank Jeanette especially for the support that i had from her. I cannot compliment her enough. The food is simple and rich....V large portions by default which i struggled with....overall thank you so much to all and i hope that i can maintain my recovery with the tools that you have given me.
Lucy
08 Jul 2021
I found my overall treatment quiet good, i have learned a lot I have learned to be calmer.I learnt little things don't have to be turn into big things, it was quite interesting living with strangers who i have later gotten to know.My time at liberty house has been stress free, every member have staff have shown nothings but kindness to me.
Jamie
08 Jul 2021
Great service really helped with my recovery
R
07 Jul 2021
Really pleased I came here, now I can get back to living again.
TG
07 Jul 2021
my treatment helped me in my detox and given me skills for my recovery .Super friendly staff which is what you need when you are at your lowest
Sholfy123
07 Jul 2021
Amazing!! changed my life for the better!! credit to management, staff, councillors and chef! Everything was done too and amazing standard. Highly recommend
JB
04 Jul 2021
My treatment has helped me develop my confidence and has given me the skills to deal with problem I will meet in the outside world and my relationship.It has also helped realise i am an addict.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.