Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Mavis
10 Aug 2018
Initial anxiety but settled in quickly wit the great support of the staff and other people who have addictions.Would recommend others to come.
Laura
10 Aug 2018
Very happy with my care at liberty house. Very grateful to all of the team at the center for their support, patience, guidance and encouragement. Im leaving a different more positive and confident person. Thank you to everyone
KE
07 Aug 2018
Friendly staff, great counselling, wonderful food.
DS
07 Aug 2018
Excellent food! Very efficient staff. Big garden.
Sonz
06 Aug 2018
Great rehab, food fantastic, except for one member of staff!
Liz
03 Aug 2018
thanx 2 all the staff would recomend liberty house 2 anyone struggling thanx guys xx
Barry
01 Aug 2018
Truly outstanding recovery programme which has probably saved my life. Informed, professional and empathethetic staff and management. I owe you more than you'll ever know.
Philip
31 Jul 2018
Came here 11 months ago because i was addicted to cocaine and had lost everything dear to me. excellent care and place to help start a new journey through life clean and sober!
Sophi
23 Jul 2018
Coming into to rehab was one of the most scariest things i have ever had to do, but even after a few minutes of being here i was given such kind words to show how strong i have been even to get here. I have been given the help to change my life and have stopped the substance that was over taking my life. The staff are amazing, they really do just want to help and support you.
Jim Morrison
22 Jul 2018
excellant rehab for recovery
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report