Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Allison
10 Oct 2018
Before I came to Liberty House I was desperately worried about the cost. What I have gained in 28 days is remarkable. I'm walking out today with confidence to take the tools with me to keep myself sober. The staff and counsellors are amazing. It is the best money we have ever spent.
Rob
05 Oct 2018
My time at Liberty House has been a real eyeopener to my problem i have made friends and learnt alot from the councellors and greatly appreciate what they have taught me over the last 28 days
Alfie
05 Oct 2018
treatment was great great care great staff
JNR
05 Oct 2018
Amazing place ,would totally recomend this place ,very friendly staff and all the help you need to get rid of your demons
Krystle Newman
03 Oct 2018
I have had such a journey here at Liberty house building friendships and relations with both staff and patients during my journey and now found myself not wanting to leave. Its very subtle and gentle the treatment but very clear from my mind set and treatment the results have works and im looking forward to continuing my meetings after. x
Ben
28 Sep 2018
Very happy with the treatment. The variety of the classes and the counselling received both in group process and one to one was very good. Feel I have the tools necessary to crack on with my recovery when I leave. Have trust in this programme.
Steve
27 Sep 2018
very friendly staff and perfect place for me to start my recovery. Thank you liberty house!
Bippin
24 Sep 2018
Excellent place staff are all friendly know their stuff. I have been here for 28 days and leave tomorrow. I will be leaving a different person. Alcoholic entered and now I am a person who is hopefully on his way to recovery. Thankyou Liberty House
Stephen
22 Sep 2018
The best decision I made to come here. The docs are medically skilled and the support staff are kind and always on hand. The fellow patients are all nice and help the other patients. It is like a big family.
J
21 Sep 2018
This is a great center and I cannot fault it.The staff and counselors are fantastic and,as long as you cooperate you will have a good chance at recovery'as they provide the tools needed to change your life around.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report