Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Bella
15 Apr 2020
I found my treatment at Liberty house to fit my needs perfectly. I believe the support that i was provided has been crucial in ensuring a healthy and happy recovery. Thankyou Liberty house.
Ash
15 Apr 2020
Fantastic experience 5 star service looking forward to life in recovery
Ivonne
08 Apr 2020
Lovely councillors and staff all were very helpful and friendly.
Vivek Sharma
07 Apr 2020
great place learned a lot . gained a lot of help to deal with my addiction. staff and peers where very helpful and understanding.
John O`Sullivan
05 Apr 2020
I am extremely pleased with the treatment i received both from coucellors and all staff.my treatment was regulated and administered proffesionally
Michael Woodhams
03 Apr 2020
excellent treatment received great councilors and key workers good food good support system
Craig
29 Mar 2020
My time at Liberty House was something that I won't forget for a long time. The staff and counsellors here have be fantastic and if you had any queries or issues they were easy to approach. To anyone who is on the fence, I would say go for it!
Mark
26 Mar 2020
Thanks to all the outstanding councillors and staff, I am on my road to recovery, I didn’t believe this would be for me, but it has changed me completely, thanks also to my peers past and present, I’m glad I chose LH x
Abdul
25 Mar 2020
i found this treatment centre exreamly helpfull
JS
25 Mar 2020
Overall my stay at Liberty House Clinic was great and I learned so much about myself and the tools to help me remain Sober. The Staff were fantastic and very supportive which helped me alot, Thank you to all the staff at Liberty House Clinic, you have saved my life x
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout. They will continue to do so despite a 3rd national lockdown (January 2021). To learn more, click here!