Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Idris
19 Jun 2018
liberty house is a great place to recovery but it could be more organised. the people and staff are great though
Petronella Brown
17 Jun 2018
Overall, I am happy with my detox and rehabilitation at Liberty House. Most of the staff were excellent with the odd exception. The detox was successful, and the counselling very good. I benefited from the one to ones, but would have like more. Only one a week. I have been given the tools to succeed, I now need to use them
Kat
17 Jun 2018
Some staff are good but the promises made by head office were not met.
 
Hi Kat, Thanks for your review I understand your issues were resolved. We hope to see you at aftercare.
Paul R
16 Jun 2018
Valuble time spent at Liberty House, now the Rehab is over I can start my recovery
Ashley Safe
16 Jun 2018
Liberty house came just at the right time for me in my addiction id been in treatment early in the year and came out in the wrong place. this time i have come out with the tools i need to overcome my illness from alcholism. good food brilliant staff and treatments, like yoga sound therapy
Patrick
12 Jun 2018
very good service would reccomend to all suffering from addiction.
Mark P
09 Jun 2018
Came to LH for Detox and it did the job. Friendly environment helped with this.
Kim
07 Jun 2018
I have only been at Liberty House for a week but during this time have felt very welcome, learnt a great deal to aid the start of my recovery and also had some really relaxing workshops. I have found the staff both approachable and very friendly.
Diane Stephandes
04 Jun 2018
overall very satisfied with the treatment that i received at liberty house
Alex123
04 Jun 2018
thank-you to everyone that has helped me on my journey, much appreciated
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report