Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Whatisupmydudes?
31 Jan 2021
This place is really bumpin! They helped me recover from prescription medications/opioids and life is looking up now. Thank you my Gs and cheers to those coming in!
Tom
29 Jan 2021
All the staff at Liberty House were kind, caring and professional at all times . I could not have achieved what I did without them.
Tom Woodward
29 Jan 2021
I came to Liberty House as a weak and quiet Alcoholic, I will remain an recovering alcoholic for the rest of my life, but with the help of the staff at Liberty House I'm now one month sober and equipped to continue my recovery on the outside as a strong willed and confident man who knows he is good enough just the way he is and I don't need alcohol to give me a false sense of confidence. Thank you to Liberty House for allowing me to find the real me.
Ls
28 Jan 2021
i wanted to get clean and sober so it worked for me .
Lee
26 Jan 2021
I came to liberty house to get help with my addiction to narcotics, this centre and the people here are amazing and have changed my whole outlook on life. It isnt a 5 star hotel but it is homely and you get a massive amount of support, the staff are very professional and friendly at the same time. the food is also fantastic. I thank you liberty house for saving my life.
Christopher Nash
23 Jan 2021
Absolutely amazing life changing experience, Rosie and all her staff are all fantastic individuals. Coming here has given me the tools to carry on with my recovery and live a drug free life. i have been now clean for 33 days after 20 years of constant cocaine abuse, and i am now high on life. i don't actually want to go home! but i have allot of positive stuff waiting for me on the outside, new place, a job, a healthy relationship with my family and girl friend. i cannot thank the team enough at liberty house! :))
Ian Aldersley
22 Jan 2021
No problems at all.
Josh S
21 Jan 2021
cannot fault liberty house clinic, thank you to all the staff, they have been brilliant. been given the tools to leave here and continue my recovery and change my life.
Scott Mac
19 Jan 2021
Thank you to all the staff at liberty house for the tools and knowledge I have been given to continue my recovery, these 28 days have saved my life.
Stephen
19 Jan 2021
I was ay Liberty House approximately 3 weeks in total and I found the staff very helpful and up front . Listening to all the residents gave me insight into my addiction. I found Alice very up front and really helpful in making me/residents really look into themselves to get to the real feelings and help us look deeper into ourselves. Julia as well in individual counselling.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.