Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Jack Taylor
01 May 2018
my stay at liberty house was life changing bought me back round to my true self the true meaning of life even the way i look at things i have calmed down loads made new friend wheel i was there and the staff where fantastic brilliant support there always there aswell as my peers the food the routine very happy with my stay but this is only the tip on the ice berg it hasn't changed out there but i have i need to take things slow and just do me but its changed me 100 percent 28 dags ago i was a differnt guy now am cleansed so thank you liberty house for my recovery made me see the true meaning in life love life x
Kate
28 Apr 2018
brilliant programme helpful staff
Jules
25 Apr 2018
Liberty House helped me and I would highly recommend it to anyone who needs a rehab.
Micky J
25 Apr 2018
i would just like to thank the team for the love and support. i could not have done this alone.
Hilary
25 Apr 2018
Liberty House is a brilliant rehabilitation Center, after struggling at other centers I felt very safe and welcome here. I feel very positive about my recovery and leaving Liberty House thanks to the great treatment received.
Sherlock86
24 Apr 2018
I have had an excellent experience in Liberty House. There have been tough days, but that's what this is all about. I've learnt a lot about my sick thinking and actions and gained some tools to help me change.
Kat
22 Apr 2018
Upon arrival I was a little unsure if this was the place for me. However, the staff were brilliant and I was well looked after. Some of the facilities are a little dated and basic, but I had everything I needed during my stay. I would have preferred more one to one counselling, rather than just once a week. However, the sessions I did receive were really helpful. I left feeling calmer, uplifted and more confident.
Lloydie48
20 Apr 2018
I came here with a preconceived idea of what rehab would be like. I thought it would be run like a boot-camp; tough love but with an extra kick up the backside! The love was tough, but at no point did I feel controlled or regimented. I was able to relax which allowed me to be open and honest about how I was feeling and what had brought me here. Thank you to the team for everything you have taught me.
Courtney Jb
20 Apr 2018
excellant staff and wonderful peers. A positive experience.
Ross
20 Apr 2018
Life changing experience, highly recommend
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report