Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Peggy
24 Aug 2018
Staff we're so supportive and created a safe and secure environment. Would absolutely recommend
Jess
22 Aug 2018
I had a 28 days stay, and though I still feel I have a way to go within myself, I am in a much better place than I was in the years leading up to the dark months prior to being admitted here. I do not think I could have achieved this point now had I not have come to Liberty House. I mostly enjoyed speaking to Therapists on 1-1 basis with Rosie and John, but also the group therapy had with Stephen and Tom etc too. Each days and weeks vary with people coming and going with different lengths of treatment, and it's a unique experience that sets you up for when you leave sober and clean back to reality. I felt I was living in a safety bubble, learn't a lot about myself...but the journey is just beginning. I will be coming for the after care. There are some wonderful staff here, food is fab and accommodation is adequate..... I felt comfortable and feel sad to have to go.
Adam Phillips
21 Aug 2018
Liberty house does exactly what it says on the tin. Attentive and helpful support staff. Councilors are very knowledgeable. They think outside the box and really do help you with self discovery. There is a full working day of therapies and activities with some relaxation / process / assignment time in the evening. Food is excellent and the beds are comfortable. Special thanks to: Rosie,Thersea,Paul,Stephen,Lennie,Eric,Tom,Joanna,Georgina,Jenny and Angela.
Jonny Z
21 Aug 2018
I did not know what to expect and I really enjoyed my time here, especially the peers and staff. If you need a rehab, liberty house is the place to go.
Georgie
14 Aug 2018
great staff great food great detox. would highly recommend. learnt a lot. great therapy.
Lc
14 Aug 2018
Liberty house was liberating for me, i feel i have acquired new tools to help me along my way of recovery, I am grateful of my time here. thank you guys!
Pete
12 Aug 2018
enjoyed my stay at liberty house learnt a lot from all the staff
Annie
10 Aug 2018
Overall very good treatment. I have a positive outlook for the future and I would be happy to recommend Liberty House to anyone who needs help with their problems.
Mavis
10 Aug 2018
Initial anxiety but settled in quickly wit the great support of the staff and other people who have addictions.Would recommend others to come.
Laura
10 Aug 2018
Very happy with my care at liberty house. Very grateful to all of the team at the center for their support, patience, guidance and encouragement. Im leaving a different more positive and confident person. Thank you to everyone
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report