Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Tank
23 Mar 2018
i thank liberty house and staff with the upmost respect as it made a huge impact on me and my loved ones in life.the method of treatment and the amazeing work of the staff which has shown me the light again which did not exsist for me before my stay.many thanks again
Andrew
23 Mar 2018
the last 2 weeks at LH has been a real eye opener, understanding the illness of alcoholism and addiction and being able to discuss and chat about the problems ive had with my peers and physiotherapists has definitely given me the tools to own and tackle the problems with Alcohol i've had in the past. Thank you
Paul Jnr.
22 Mar 2018
I would like to say a big thank you to the staff at Liberty House for helping me get my life back on track. Thoroughly professional service and I'm leaving here feeling so much better than when I came in with a great outlook on my life to come. I would also like to say a special thank you to my counselor Steven for the great support and advice he offered me throughout my stay here and to the chefs Georgina & Eric for the amazing food they provided! Paul Jnr.
Alberto
21 Mar 2018
great clinic with fantastic staff highly recomended
Sarah
21 Mar 2018
I found the staff to be very helpful and welcoming.
Keir Lockett
14 Mar 2018
five star
Tony Wolfe
14 Mar 2018
i found the team to be professional , helpful and knowledgeable. I feel that they've helped lay foundations to a life long recovery. The standard of food was excellent too
Jon Howe
14 Mar 2018
The help here will only work if you are prepaired to help your self.
Jimmy
14 Mar 2018
very good and competant service
Rasma B
09 Mar 2018
i m very lucky i m have best staff support me an provide excellent service . Thank so much to Rosie an all her excellent team
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT