Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Murt
13 Feb 2018
Liberty house have been instrumental in my recovery. All the staff have been caring and considerate throughout my treatment. Thank you to Liberty House.
Jonnyk
12 Feb 2018
Mixed feelings of sadness and happiness around leaving
SCOTT
11 Feb 2018
GOOD
Kitkat
10 Feb 2018
Liberty house saved my life. Thank you to the wonderful therapists and for all their support. I am finally looking forward to the future.... and can now see light at the end of the tunnel.
Muzzer
09 Feb 2018
Good staff, good treatment, good food
Dave J
31 Jan 2018
Seriously, if you want to get better, and I mean you no for anyone else and you engage in the full treatment then Liberty house will leave you with the understanding of your addiction, a plan for the outside and a great sense of you are worth it. Excellent service.
Kev
31 Jan 2018
to many forms and feed back to fill in, fantastic all around except for this.
Sean
30 Jan 2018
Very content with the service provided. The accommodation was sufficient, the housekeeping was good and the food was outstanding. The support workers were mediocre although I found the counselling team exceptional. All counselling staff were extremely professional, helpful and provided all the tools I felt I required to get a good start to my recovery. My overall thought on the programme is very satisfied. I would highly recommend this facility to all addicts looking to turn their life around.
Jamie
30 Jan 2018
fantastic treatment at liberty house,i feel i have layed out the foundations to go on and start the next stage of my recovery with a positive outlook on things
Harley
25 Jan 2018
My rehabilitation has been I hope successful and Liberty House has done all to help.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT