Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

KN
16 Dec 2017
Liberty House is exactly what is advertised. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Marius
16 Dec 2017
The best place of starting getting cured!!!
Vasant Gadhvi
14 Dec 2017
Satisfied by the treatment I received liberty house clinic. MY own effort will save my life in years to come.
Simon
11 Dec 2017
I feel as though the support I received at Liberty House has had a profound positive impact on me and has provided me with a strong foundation to build on as I begin my recovery. As with everything in life you will get out of it as much as you are willing to put in; if you make the effort then I'm sure your treatment at LH can be life-changing. The professionalism of the staff is particularly noteworthy.
Sarah C
11 Dec 2017
LH challenged me during my recovery, by not letting me escape issues I have been avoiding for years. Whilst this has not been easy, I know that it is crucial in order to battle my addiction. For me this house was a lot more than just not drinking for 28 days. I have been able to see my time as the beginning of my recovery and I feel I am going into the world accepting that I need to actively continue recovery in order to enjoy my life as I desire. The staff have been excellent.
Mark Rose
10 Dec 2017
My recovery has been tough but felt it has been done in the right place. The staff have been fundamental in my recovery.
Tina R
10 Dec 2017
Excellent staff and living accommodation, as well as food. Counsellors were very productive. Programmes throughout the day were inspiring and encouraging as were external CA groups who visited. Great friends have been made here and I have been able to detox safely and would highly recommend it!
Ross
03 Dec 2017
Liberty House enabled me to detox safely from my addiction in a controlled manner. For anyone with the same issues or problems I would recommended it.
Tricia
01 Dec 2017
My stay at LIBERTY HOUSE was positive and extremely helpful apart from one member of staff, all the staff were extremely helpful.
Viv
01 Dec 2017
Many thanks to all staff for the care and counselling during my stay and for helping me find the path forward. All the best.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT