Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Fil B
15 Feb 2018
Very Supportive. The daily Process Group is brilliant and is a 'must use'. The weekly 'One to One Counselling' is really, very helpful. As the price for treatment here is extremely reasonable - my appreciation for the Management, Counselling and Support teams is huge.
Russell Sprout
13 Feb 2018
Before coming to LHC I didn't know there was a way out of my dark situation, with only one option left for me. Thanks to the help of the staff and my peers I feel there I have a new lease and chance at life. I couldn't be more grateful
Murt
13 Feb 2018
Liberty house have been instrumental in my recovery. All the staff have been caring and considerate throughout my treatment. Thank you to Liberty House.
Jonnyk
12 Feb 2018
Mixed feelings of sadness and happiness around leaving
SCOTT
11 Feb 2018
GOOD
Kitkat
10 Feb 2018
Liberty house saved my life. Thank you to the wonderful therapists and for all their support. I am finally looking forward to the future.... and can now see light at the end of the tunnel.
Muzzer
09 Feb 2018
Good staff, good treatment, good food
Dave J
31 Jan 2018
Seriously, if you want to get better, and I mean you no for anyone else and you engage in the full treatment then Liberty house will leave you with the understanding of your addiction, a plan for the outside and a great sense of you are worth it. Excellent service.
Kev
31 Jan 2018
to many forms and feed back to fill in, fantastic all around except for this.
Sean
30 Jan 2018
Very content with the service provided. The accommodation was sufficient, the housekeeping was good and the food was outstanding. The support workers were mediocre although I found the counselling team exceptional. All counselling staff were extremely professional, helpful and provided all the tools I felt I required to get a good start to my recovery. My overall thought on the programme is very satisfied. I would highly recommend this facility to all addicts looking to turn their life around.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT