Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Ross
20 Apr 2018
Life changing experience, highly recommend
No
20 Apr 2018
five star
Thomas Burke
17 Apr 2018
Amazing way to change your life around and its a great experience. The staff were excellent and superb at what they do best. i will be forever grateful.
Sam Storey
17 Apr 2018
Amazing life changing experience for me! The staff were excellent and superb at what they do best, helping addicts to recover. I will be forever grateful
Sam Storey
16 Apr 2018
Amazing life changing experience for me! The staff were excellent and superb at what they do best, helping addicts to recover. I will be forever grateful
Danny_Razi
16 Apr 2018
I highly recommend. Great staff, great service, definitely put me on the right track.
Chris Hall
12 Apr 2018
My stay here Has been amazing and i have met some really good characters, I just wish that i wasn't leaving so soon. The staff here have been really good to me and the chef's are top quality! (I am a chef btw) anyone who is thinking of coming here to help themselves out i would highly recommend it!
Sharon
12 Apr 2018
My stay at Liberty House has been a positive experience, the detox was successful, and the various therapies were both interesting and educational, some were actually good fun. I found the staff to be both well informed and professional. I would recommend Liberty House.
Jason Herd
10 Apr 2018
feel positive
Nicholas Cork
09 Apr 2018
This was a very good experance at LH staff were great food was great and i feel ready to move to the next step in my recovery
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report