Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Tony Wolfe
14 Mar 2018
i found the team to be professional , helpful and knowledgeable. I feel that they've helped lay foundations to a life long recovery. The standard of food was excellent too
Jon Howe
14 Mar 2018
The help here will only work if you are prepaired to help your self.
Jimmy
14 Mar 2018
very good and competant service
Rasma B
09 Mar 2018
i m very lucky i m have best staff support me an provide excellent service . Thank so much to Rosie an all her excellent team
Stephen
08 Mar 2018
Liberty House has provided me with the tools to cope with my alcoholism and more. Its been a life changing experience for me. The staff and food was amazing. I am ready to apply everything I have learned here and move on to a New Life without alcohol.
Mohammed Naeem
03 Mar 2018
i had a very good experence at liberty house.
Khuram Iqbal
02 Mar 2018
great place great people who taught me everything i needed to know to keep myself safe and clean and on the straight path
Ashley S
02 Mar 2018
The treatment is very good. The Councillors are very good, supportive but most of all challenging as in they will challenge you on what you say - that is extremely helpful because you will not get away with bs-ing in here. The treatment has far surpassed my expectations. The Group sessions are so valuable and very helpful in facing your issues amongst your peers - people suffering the same as you. I have put in a lot to this treatment and got very involved in Group sessions and what you put in you get out and i have got a lot out of this treatment in LHC. Also, the food is superb! Thank you LHC.
Derek
01 Mar 2018
I was satisfied with the treatment I have received at LHC
John
28 Feb 2018
My time at LHC has been a great experience - fantastic staff, well structured program, good facilities, and a safe environment to explore your underlying issues. I was able to open up about some of my deep seated fears, talk about resentments I have been carrying for most of my adult life, and acquire the tools and knowledge to live a positive life in recovery. It's been the most insightful and inspiring experience of my life. Thank you to all at LHC involved in my treatment. Oh, and the food is top notch!
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report