Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Omar
10 Aug 2019
What an amazing place. The staff are absolutely amazing. I want to thank you all from the bottom of my heart for helping me save my own life.
David
08 Aug 2019
great service and treatment
Stuart
07 Aug 2019
Brilliant place, friendly staff and client, highly recommended
Darren.r
04 Aug 2019
theres a great team here there all willing to help im so grateful to all of them
HC
03 Aug 2019
Addiction counsellors are outstanding, everything is conducted in a professional and confidential manner, cannot recommend this place enough, thanks all.
Martyn
03 Aug 2019
Very good treatment and care. I feel 100% better than when I arrived and feel confident to carry on positive and sober, and build damage caused by my alcohol abuse. A bit disappointed that we didn't receive any sessions on 03/08/19 as I paid money for 10 days treatment but I am grateful for the help I did receive. I want to personally thanks support workers Stephen A, Sofia and Jabulani for their kindness when I was feeling down.
KP
01 Aug 2019
Very good
SC
31 Jul 2019
Liberty House has changed my life. I came in here broken and I am leaving feeling strong in both body and mind and ready for my new life. I cannot thank staff here enough for all of their help, wisdom and encouragement. I have also made friends for life. I would highly recommend Liberty House.
Dan G
29 Jul 2019
Well what can I say. I was unsure on what rehab to chose before coming to Liberty House. I came of the back of a recommendation from a friend I know from AA. I can honestly say that Liberty House have saved my life! The staff are incredible and have taught me so much in the 28 days that I stayed here. I cannot recommend this place high enough. The way in which the center is run to the support and counselling I have received is second to none. True professionals in every sense of the word. Liberty House will always have a special place in my heart. If you have any doubts about what rehab to chose then don`t. These guys save lives and no amount of money could of brought me what I now have and Liberty House has given to me. I will be eternally grateful for the help from all the staff at Liberty House. I will miss them dearly. I have always felt at home here and treated with the upmost respect and love. To all the staff, keeping doing what you do best and saving lives. Looking forward to the after care and seeing you all again soon. Love Dan G.
Np
28 Jul 2019
I did a detox , coming down from heavy prescription drug abuse at LB. Doctors and staff worked with me to accomplish something I had previously been trying to do in 1 year. I completed in 28 days. I must say , I was reluctant to come in , but when I was admitted , I noticed these professionals worked around my own drug use and made me realize that drugs was not the only problem I had to get sorted. These people have helped me through very willingly through my treatment & early recovery.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout. They will continue to do so despite a 3rd national lockdown (January 2021). To learn more, click here!