Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Kirk
19 Nov 2017
i thought the service was exellant the staff are so proffesional and i would recomend LHC to anyone that needs rehab .
Danny Boy
16 Nov 2017
Great 28 days at LHC recommended to all whos looking to come here staff have been very helpful would like to thank Emma for her amazing support and entertainment , sarah and stephen , paul and all the other staff This has possibly saved my life
Nina
15 Nov 2017
Liberty House has been a wonderful place for me to stay to rehabilitate and detox. The staff are amazing- lovely, warm, caring, considerate and I feel they have saved my life, I highly recommend LH for treatment for drink and drugs as well as mental health
Sayed Alhadada
13 Nov 2017
very goood place would tell anyone with a drug or alcohol problem to go there for recovery, very friendly and helpful staff and a good recovery program
Joel Ander
12 Nov 2017
quite frankly this place has saved my life the experience has been life changeing and with the help of the staff and amazing peers ive finally realised there is hope and light at the end of the tunnel.i can only tell you if you are looking at reviews to help someone ring liberty house trust me you wont regret it and nor will person with an ILLNESS.
Gordon Belfort
06 Nov 2017
I have had a great time here at Liberty House and I have met some great people, gained some great insight into my own head and identified triggers that I now have the tools to deal with. I cannot thank the staff here enough with a special mention to Steve who was my counsellor, Emma who is on of the support staff and Rosie who is the manager, they have all been a great help to my recovery journey and they all seen I was getting a bit bored here after 5 weeks and gone out of their own way to sort out secondary treatment for me at sanctuary lodge. Lets see what the Future holds :-)
Emma
05 Nov 2017
I can only describe my time here at Liberty house as a positive one. The staff have been incredible in helping me understand my addiction. the process in which my mind works in realtion to my addiction and also providing me with the tools in order to continue with my recovery. I would give a special mention to Matt, Emma, Jenette, Rosie, Stephen, Paul and Richard in regards to my recovery as they have all been patient, empathetic and encouraging. I am leaving Liberty House with a greater understanding of not only my addiction but of myself and I will be eternally grateful to them for this. Thanks to the above mentioned I have my life back!!
Dan111
03 Nov 2017
I can sum my time up here in LH in two words - LIFE CHANGING. In my time here, the team at LH have help my find myself, understand what has led me to addiction and provided my with many tools to overcome the addiction. I truely beleive that this programme is going to prove the best platform for my recovery. All staff have been very helpful and supportive in my time here and I could mention them all individually. I would like to make a special mention to Steven (Councilor) who has been incredible to me during my time here. He has helped me on numerous levels, and has helped me understand reasons that led me to addiction and given me ways to overcome this on the outstide world. His and assest to LH and I will be forever greatful the impact he has had on me and my new life! Thank you Steve. Paul, Emma and Janette have also all been very supportive and are great.
Frank 007
31 Oct 2017
My stay at Liberty House was a very positive one, I have learnt alot about addiction and self control. The staff are very friendly and supportive and I would recommend the treatment offered for both drink or drugs.
Kizzi
31 Oct 2017
i have just completed my 28 day detox and rehab at Liberty house, i found every body really helpful the team and staff were very helpful also, i learnt alot during my stay
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT