Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Darren
29 Oct 2017
I only went for a one week detox. The staff were friendly and helped make my detox as comfortable as possible.
Surat Miah
25 Oct 2017
Great members of staff and special thanks to the Counselling team who were very understanding and helpful. Will recommend for anybody thinking about recovery or on the path of recovery who need assistance or help to stay clean.
Adam
25 Oct 2017
My rehab at Liberty House has been a very good in depth recovery programme, which will set me up in good stead for future recovery programmes e.g AA & CA in the near future.
Ren
25 Oct 2017
Possibly the best decision I have made. It's been a life changing experience. Great staff, great food and very accommodating.
Will
22 Oct 2017
i found this treatment very good it has really give me a fresh mind set for the outside world
Sarah
22 Oct 2017
This was my first time in rehab for 7 days and i can see that it could change peoples lives for the better
Kristian
17 Oct 2017
When i called Liberty house i had no experience of rehab but from the moment i got talking to one of the staff member my gut feel told me it was a good place. I was not wrong. The 21 rehab programme i went through was really well planned out with both group and 1-2-1 therapy sessions and time to reflect. The councilors, support workers, chefs and all other staff couldnt be more helpful and professional in my first important step on my journey. I cant thank them enough.
John O Flynn
17 Oct 2017
I really enojoyed my time at liberty house,The staff were excellent and i would recommend this program to anyone.
LIAM.C
17 Oct 2017
Very good
Kev88
15 Oct 2017
A great place for support and help! I'm back to the person I used to be. Staff are incredible! Food and accommodation is also incredible! Would recommend anyone who needs help or advise to come/ring liberty house. They not only saved my life they save many lives! The support work is amazing, no judgement from staff or your piers. Could finally be honest
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT