Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Lisa
21 Dec 2017
I can't thank everyone here at Liberty House enough. The treatment I have received here over the 28 days is above and beyond anything I expected. I thank all the staff, particularly Rosie, Jenny, Emi, Ems, Jennet, Georgina, Angela and Eric. I have also made some amazing friends here for life! Thank you again so much.
Stuart
21 Dec 2017
My sincere gratitude to Mrs Rosie O'Farrell for her true understanding, patience and support. In addition, I would like to thank my counsellor Emi for his superb and sensitive response to my situation. I would also like to thank Paul, Jennet, Sophia, Stephen, Georgina, and Angela for their kindness. I would like to have had more time with my counsellor. But the breakthrough I thought would never come, did arrive at Liberty House.
Dan Wapples
19 Dec 2017
Great place! This place has extended my life and I cannot thank the staff/counsellors for all the amazing advice and support that they have given me throughout my 28 day stay here. I have made some lifelong friends here also and could not recommend this place highly enough. I am now going to leave with the right frame of mind and in a much better place than when I arrived. Never will this place be forgotten! Thank you!
JAY
19 Dec 2017
Ive successfully completed my treatment in LIBERTY HOUSE and the staff were very helpful and amazing and would highly recomend it to anyone who would consider being in treatment.
Lee Findlay
19 Dec 2017
big love to liberty house, shown me how to go out and live my life
Darren H
17 Dec 2017
i would highly reccomend liberty house
KN
16 Dec 2017
Liberty House is exactly what is advertised. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Marius
16 Dec 2017
The best place of starting getting cured!!!
Vasant Gadhvi
14 Dec 2017
Satisfied by the treatment I received liberty house clinic. MY own effort will save my life in years to come.
Simon
11 Dec 2017
I feel as though the support I received at Liberty House has had a profound positive impact on me and has provided me with a strong foundation to build on as I begin my recovery. As with everything in life you will get out of it as much as you are willing to put in; if you make the effort then I'm sure your treatment at LH can be life-changing. The professionalism of the staff is particularly noteworthy.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report