Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

PR
24 Jun 2020
An exceptional, positive experience, with fantastic Staff, Therapists - Highly recommended.
Ellie
17 Jun 2020
Very good, had all the support from the staff as well as the peers. It was worth the money. It has been an eye-opening experience and have learnt a lot.
Ciaran
15 Jun 2020
Treatment at Liberty House was fantastic all staff members treat you as best they can and are easily approachable. The 28 days is the best money I have ever paid for, Liberty House has opened my eyes to a new lease on life and has made me feel like a new man all over again! Liberty House helped me regain my confidence and self worth. I'd also like to thank from the bottom of my heart a huge thank you to Dave my councillor, I wouldn't have been able to do it without you! Thank you, Ciaran
Darragh
15 Jun 2020
The treatment at Liberty House has been simply outstanding. I have never before experienced such a high level of therapeutic support, which has only been enhanced by the daily meditation, extremely warm environment and the dedication and professionalism of all the staff here. I will be forever grateful to everyone in Liberty House.
Rhys
12 Jun 2020
This was my second admission to Liberty House, having previously been a service user in 2018. The fact that I was keen to return demonstrates how highly I regard the service and staff. I would recommend Liberty House to others requiring such treatment. The level of support provided by the whole staff team is very high, the food is excellent and it is a very comfortable environment to be in during recovery.
EB
10 Jun 2020
I am due to go home tomorrow after being in rehab for 4 weeks, I have evolved as a person and with the tools I have learnt at L.H I can go on living a sober life. L.H has changed my life for a more positive engaging one!
Jay
09 Jun 2020
i have been here for nearly 3 weeks i have taken on board what i have learnt in the group meetings i feel that i am ready to go home
E.W
06 Jun 2020
Before Liberty House I had given up all hope, this place brought me back to life and I leave with hope for the future. The staff are excellent, catering treatment individually rather than a one size fits all approach. I would recommend Liberty house to anyone serious about recovery.
T.B.
06 Jun 2020
I came in for a 2 week detox and rehab. The staff and treatment was all excellent.
M Rolling
03 Jun 2020
I believe that the staff were professional and caring. They had an expert way of getting me to really look deep into myself to help me find what my underlying issues were.I also received the tools to know how to deal with these emotions and how to cope with stress.Over all i am very pleased with all the staff and everything that they have done for me in my stay at Liberty House clinic. They have given me hope for a fresh start in life as a sober and clean person,i cant thank them enough.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.