Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Richard
24 Nov 2017
The staff are great. Was admitted really quickly. Without this place I would have propbably lost everything that I cared about the most. Now the hard work begins.
Nikki
22 Nov 2017
Overall very pleased and optimistic about the future, I definitely couldn't have done it without the support of the staff at LHC. Special thanks to Emi, Emma, Paul, Jennet and Rosie for the warm welcome and general hospitality - would definitely recommend to anyone struggling with their addictions.
Percy
21 Nov 2017
28 days at liberty house... great staff,, great treatment plan,, leaving here feeling positive about myself and a new life without drugs
CHARLYB
19 Nov 2017
an intensive 28 day rehab, which deals with the physical addiction but more importantly highlights the underlying issues and possible solutions. The hollistic approach was a great benefit for me. Special thanks to Sarah, for her support, guidance and for 'pressing the right buttons'.
Kirk
19 Nov 2017
i thought the service was exellant the staff are so proffesional and i would recomend LHC to anyone that needs rehab .
Danny Boy
16 Nov 2017
Great 28 days at LHC recommended to all whos looking to come here staff have been very helpful would like to thank Emma for her amazing support and entertainment , sarah and stephen , paul and all the other staff This has possibly saved my life
Nina
15 Nov 2017
Liberty House has been a wonderful place for me to stay to rehabilitate and detox. The staff are amazing- lovely, warm, caring, considerate and I feel they have saved my life, I highly recommend LH for treatment for drink and drugs as well as mental health
Sayed Alhadada
13 Nov 2017
very goood place would tell anyone with a drug or alcohol problem to go there for recovery, very friendly and helpful staff and a good recovery program
Joel Ander
12 Nov 2017
quite frankly this place has saved my life the experience has been life changeing and with the help of the staff and amazing peers ive finally realised there is hope and light at the end of the tunnel.i can only tell you if you are looking at reviews to help someone ring liberty house trust me you wont regret it and nor will person with an ILLNESS.
Gordon Belfort
06 Nov 2017
I have had a great time here at Liberty House and I have met some great people, gained some great insight into my own head and identified triggers that I now have the tools to deal with. I cannot thank the staff here enough with a special mention to Steve who was my counsellor, Emma who is on of the support staff and Rosie who is the manager, they have all been a great help to my recovery journey and they all seen I was getting a bit bored here after 5 weeks and gone out of their own way to sort out secondary treatment for me at sanctuary lodge. Lets see what the Future holds :-)
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report