Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Ben C.
07 Jun 2019
Though tough my time at Liberty House has helped to realise there can be life after addiction, it has been very helpful to attend groups and understand that others have the same issues. The therapy has helped me to understand the desperation I was feeling and I leave feeling hopeful.
Andrew Robinson
06 Jun 2019
I didn't want to go to rehab as the thought of it terrified me. However the staff and the group have been incredible - I owe them all my life, and weird as it sounds I will look back on my time in rehab fondly. I cant thank everyone enough!!!
Lucy Miller
06 Jun 2019
My 28 days here have given me my life back. The people here have become my family and have helped me along the rocky road of recovery. I have learnt that addiction is a illness and that I am not my addiction. I love myself for me and that's something i thought id never learn to do again. thank you liberty house - you gave me my life back
Holly Joan
04 Jun 2019
Liberty House has been brilliant and started my path of recovery with a strong foundation and tools to keep me clean and sober. I highly recommend the 28 day stay here for anyone suffering with addiction. I can't thank the amazingly hard working and kind staff enough, they have looked after me so well. I'm ready to live again. Thank you for saving my life.
Louisa Hepworth
02 Jun 2019
My 28 day rehab at Liberty House has been life changing and I would highly recommend this facility to anyone looking to recovery from their alcohol and/or drug addiction.
John Flanagan
02 Jun 2019
Learnt alot couldnt have been with more supportive group.Been very worthwhile and would definitely recommend it to others in trouble.
Gillian Glarke
02 Jun 2019
Liberty staff has been been good to me and also my peers .
RH
01 Jun 2019
Great Programme!! Great Staff! Defiantly would recommend to anyone!
Ricky
29 May 2019
I have attended 28 days in rehab at liberty house Luton for drink and prescription drug addiction and found most of the staff to be so helpful especially (Costa and Sharon) cant wait to come back for after care thank you so much for giving me the tools to safe my life
Peter
26 May 2019
Excellent detox service and support, accomodation could do with a refresh
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout. They will continue to do so despite a 3rd national lockdown (January 2021). To learn more, click here!