Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Mo
16 Feb 2018
I have enjoyed my stay in L.H.C ltd, the staff was very helpful and supportive. The accommodation was good for the treatment required. i would recommend L.H.C Ltd to anyone wanting a new life , Thank You to Management and the counseling team.
Suzanne
16 Feb 2018
Came into rehab for the first time not knowing what to expect. Have friendly atmosphere and everyone made me feel very welcome. At the end of my programme has left with a positive attitude that I will continue on the outside. I can do it and so can everyone else
Fil B
15 Feb 2018
Very Supportive. The daily Process Group is brilliant and is a 'must use'. The weekly 'One to One Counselling' is really, very helpful. As the price for treatment here is extremely reasonable - my appreciation for the Management, Counselling and Support teams is huge.
Russell Sprout
13 Feb 2018
Before coming to LHC I didn't know there was a way out of my dark situation, with only one option left for me. Thanks to the help of the staff and my peers I feel there I have a new lease and chance at life. I couldn't be more grateful
Murt
13 Feb 2018
Liberty house have been instrumental in my recovery. All the staff have been caring and considerate throughout my treatment. Thank you to Liberty House.
Jonnyk
12 Feb 2018
Mixed feelings of sadness and happiness around leaving
SCOTT
11 Feb 2018
GOOD
Kitkat
10 Feb 2018
Liberty house saved my life. Thank you to the wonderful therapists and for all their support. I am finally looking forward to the future.... and can now see light at the end of the tunnel.
Muzzer
09 Feb 2018
Good staff, good treatment, good food
Dave J
31 Jan 2018
Seriously, if you want to get better, and I mean you no for anyone else and you engage in the full treatment then Liberty house will leave you with the understanding of your addiction, a plan for the outside and a great sense of you are worth it. Excellent service.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report