Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Laura
10 Aug 2018
Very happy with my care at liberty house. Very grateful to all of the team at the center for their support, patience, guidance and encouragement. Im leaving a different more positive and confident person. Thank you to everyone
KE
07 Aug 2018
Friendly staff, great counselling, wonderful food.
DS
07 Aug 2018
Excellent food! Very efficient staff. Big garden.
Sonz
06 Aug 2018
Great rehab, food fantastic, except for one member of staff!
Liz
03 Aug 2018
thanx 2 all the staff would recomend liberty house 2 anyone struggling thanx guys xx
Barry
01 Aug 2018
Truly outstanding recovery programme which has probably saved my life. Informed, professional and empathethetic staff and management. I owe you more than you'll ever know.
Philip
31 Jul 2018
Came here 11 months ago because i was addicted to cocaine and had lost everything dear to me. excellent care and place to help start a new journey through life clean and sober!
Sophi
23 Jul 2018
Coming into to rehab was one of the most scariest things i have ever had to do, but even after a few minutes of being here i was given such kind words to show how strong i have been even to get here. I have been given the help to change my life and have stopped the substance that was over taking my life. The staff are amazing, they really do just want to help and support you.
Jim Morrison
22 Jul 2018
excellant rehab for recovery
Sarah
21 Jul 2018
IGreat, successful detox with some great theraputic treatment too! A bit chaotic and disorganised at times but really experienced caring staff who have been through it all themselves.! Im leaving tomorrow free from active addiction and well prepared to resume my recovery after a slip. And i had alot of fun here with wonderful peers once the first difficult few days were over! Thankyou Liberty house!
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!