Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Jjjhall
25 Apr 2017
Great sevice great team and dont regret a single penny
T
23 Apr 2017
very frendly people i stayed with me helped me a lot i will be going onto finish 12
AndyP
22 Apr 2017
Staff and treatment here have been amazing. I had previously done and 28 day program but relapsed. This 7 day treatment has reset the clock for me a prepared me for a life rich of sobriety. My peer members have been fantastic and made me welcome from day 1. Highly recommended.
Luke
20 Apr 2017
my stay here at liberty house was a life changeing expireance, im come here a broken man and now feel ready to face life , the staff where a great help to me , picking me up when i was down. i found the treatmeant a big help and gained alot from the group theropy. the food is the nuts too! i would like too say a big thanks to everyone here
Ang
17 Apr 2017
The staff in the clinic were accommodating and very friendly. The meetings were informative and inspiring. The set of process for other activities for recovery apart from the meetings could be improved.
 
Hi Ang, We will be implementing this and continuing to improve the program offered. Thanks for your feedback. Regards Liberty House Team
Marie
17 Apr 2017
Very helpful, i must say Jeanette has been wonderful and supportive.
Laura
16 Apr 2017
The support from peers/clients has been amazing. I have reached my goal of detox. Some of the counsellors have been very helpful and the group work beneficial. I feel confident in leaving and starting my new beginning .
Y678
16 Apr 2017
I visited Liberty House, they supported me through a difficult time for me, physically and mentally. I would recommend anyone suffering through addiction to come and receive support.
Amar Roopra
15 Apr 2017
excellent service lovely staff and all other people would recommend to any one who has an addiction problem to come and get clean and have a new life .
Pritesh Keshvala
14 Apr 2017
I think the staff here been helpful. ray doing good job off managing. Richard and Emma been very supportive
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report