Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Aprinder
23 Feb 2020
The treatment has been good.
Emma
22 Feb 2020
Liberty House has absolutely changed my life. When I came here I was a heroin addict, I still now I know that recovery is possible and that I can do this with the help of others and the 12 step programme. Thanks!!!
Ben Spurling
21 Feb 2020
This is a brilliant rehab the staff are perfect very caring.Rosie will do anything in her power to make sure we are happy,Steve and Sharon and Pablo are amazing all got me through some thought times taking time for me when ever i needed them thank you .They really care about the clients support staff Cos and Toni got me through some really low times both these guys are amazing at what they do taking time for the clients.Lenny and Steve and Steve were amazing and Irien wow what a opportunity i had amazing makes me feel alive again .Thank you guys this is a place i will never forget the feeling of being safe and welcoming at the same time i have never had that before and i have never shared or spoken about the good and bad times to anyone before so a massive thank you to all at liberty house again all the best Ben spurling
T.C.Atkin
19 Feb 2020
A great time with staff and inmates. learnt a lot, all very friendly.
Wayne
17 Feb 2020
words cannot express what liberty house have done for me they have given me the gift of life after 31 years of active addiction i never thought the obsession could be lifted and it has i am no longer struggling with my past but look forward to new beginings
Ryan Jones
17 Feb 2020
thank you for all your help, every staff member was more than awesome, without them my recovery would be non existent.
Alex Davis
14 Feb 2020
Had an amazing experience here, the staff have been 10/10 and have made me see that putting in the hard work i can enjoy my life clean and sober. The work will never stop but they have made things so much easier. Looking forward to my new life in recovery!!!!
MichaelM
13 Feb 2020
Liberty house deserves all the praise. Its helped me get my life back, before i came here i was broken, now i'm leaving happy and confident feelings i didn't think i would get back. The program really works and the support is amazing. The staff are more then supportive and are great people that are happy to help in any shape or form. I would recommend the service to anyone with any addiction problem regardless of what it is as its a successful model and worth every penny.
Melissa
13 Feb 2020
Great service and great staff, very professional and attentive. Thankyou.
MO
11 Feb 2020
I learnt a lot about my addiction here at Liberty House and was equipped with a variety of coping strategies to prevent relapse. Thanks to all at Liberty House.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.