Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Charlotte T
08 May 2017
My experience at Liberty house was the best thing i have ever done. The staff were amazing, The treatment was amazing and i learnt more about my addiction in 28 days here than i did in 22 years of my addiction. it was worth every penny. The knowledge i have taken away with me and the experience is priceless. My peers were amazing and helped me get back to feeling strong on my journey recovering.
Antony B
06 May 2017
This my second visit to liberty house, to be honest i'm anxious about leaving because i like all my peers so much(and the staff) and the fact when i get up in the morning i've got everyone to talk to!
Amarajit
06 May 2017
its a very good place ian s and matthew stephen and emma have helped me alot i would tell anyone to come here i liked it here its not a jail i enjoy very much here and stopped the drink out of the 3 other places i visited im glad i chose Liberty House
Tony
05 May 2017
I cant praqise Liberty House enough for the treatment I have recieved since I came in 28 days ago. I came in to the house feeling very poorly and a shadow of the man I used to be. I have left 28days later feeling like the old Tony has returned. I am feeeling very Positive for the future. The Group sessions are fantastic and I have learned so much from my peers in the house. The staff are very knowledgable and friendly and a special mention to Ray (Treatment Leader) who is one of the most knowledgeable person I have ever met. Although the facilities are fairly basic a note must be added that I was here for treatment and not for a relaxing time. Thank you Liberty house
Krystian Bielecki
04 May 2017
I'm happy to come to Liberty House because my life has changed and i've learnt a lot from being here. My job, my relationship, housing and life have all been saved as a result of coming here. I thank all the staff for the support they offered me, and I will forever be grateful.
Ed Coss
03 May 2017
Great great staff, group work, step course work, food good, Great atmosphere with peers. Centre is a bit tired in places but i can see renovation work taking place.
 
Hi Ed, Thanks for your feedback and positive comments on the therapeutic processes. We are making ongoing improvements to Liberty House but unfortunately, they will take more time so they don't disrupt the service. Stay in touch with us and we wish you all the best. Regards Liberty House
Jane
01 May 2017
Arrived in the clinic in a bad way , and was supported and helped throughout my stay , found the group therapy sessions really valuable staff and peers very friendly thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will be sad to leave , would recommend Liberty House to anyone
Corey W
30 Apr 2017
Liberty House is an extremely friendly clinic. The staff are very helpful and make a great effort to ensure the wellbeing of clients. The group dynamic amongst clients is fostered through group activities to create strong bonds and I have made a lot of great friends as a result. The detox was handled very well by the doctor and staff. The group therapy and counselling aided me positively in addressing the nature of my addiction. I leave with a strong foundation for recovery.
Jjjhall
25 Apr 2017
Great sevice great team and dont regret a single penny
T
23 Apr 2017
very frendly people i stayed with me helped me a lot i will be going onto finish 12
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report