Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Ami Sanghera
18 Nov 2019
I think that the first week was hard for me here but as it got on it got harder before easier which is truthfully what was needed. It was for me to listen and take in comments from the staff which hit home, it then made me realise that theres a long journey ahead of me. Im greatful that I have attended here because I would still be lost had I not. My relationship with my family has improved a lot and more importantly with my wife, even the kids have picked up on it saying daddy sounds like the good old daddy in the photos we have which melted my heart. Thank you so much for everyone at Libetry House for the love and support
Keith Adcock
18 Nov 2019
Very good overall, as long as you are honest with your councilors they will help you tremendously
Luca
14 Nov 2019
Coming to Liberty House was the best decision I ever made so far. It is amazing how much I've learned and experienced here. The counselling team is extremely professional and efficient. The staff is absolutely brilliant, very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Liberty House to everyone in need.
Dean
14 Nov 2019
liberty house you are amazing a massive thank you to Sharon for all the hard work to superman Steve for your observations Pablo for the inspiring words and father john the most understanding man theses therapist work so hard have changed my life but never forgetting Rosie the manager that steers this ship of hope to serenity forever grateful Dean x
Sarah
13 Nov 2019
Can't thank the staff enough for all the support I've received during my treatment, I was very anxious and at odds with myself when I arrived, not only has this improved but I feel free to be myself and ready to continue my recovery journey. I have been made aware of the things I have to work on, have been treated with understanding and felt cared for during my entire stay. The staff are honest with you and truly want you to become the best version of yourself. My councillor Sharon has been amazing and the manager Rosie makes it feel more like a home than a clinic, she has chosen a wonderful team of staff, I couldn't be happier that I ended up at Liberty House. Thank you so much for everything.
Maria
12 Nov 2019
Liberty House is an amazing rehab the staff are are really supportive and the group therapies have really helped me the councillors are brilliant especially Sharon!Lovely environment in the house and the food is amazing!
Matt
10 Nov 2019
brilliant staff here at liberty house and would recommend to anyone.
Juliet Morris.
09 Nov 2019
The staff, facilities and service offered for detox and recovery at Liberty House is amazing and has definitely worked for me! Thank you :-)
Brad
08 Nov 2019
good members of staff aswell as other helpful people in treatment, food is always bang on time + - 10 minutes, it is always cooked from fresh and very tasty, other requirements are met for people who are fussy with food and would like something else, they are also very allergie aware. books, games and dvds available, t.v in the room with dvd player.
Ian Johnson
01 Nov 2019
Liberty house has exceeded all Expectations, the staff have been amazing. and my counsellor ( Sharon) is second to none, and I have had many before her over the years.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolUKAT Group centres will continue to follow health and safety precautions to reduce the risk of COVID-19 entering our clinics.