Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Mrs V Cordice.
22 Mar 2020
treatment was on time,and any questions you had they were always there to help.
Justin Price
21 Mar 2020
very good
Jen
21 Mar 2020
this truly has been amazing each and every staff member is dedicated to our recovery and all staff went above and behond and for that im truly grateful they have given me my life back the councellor are outstanding
Alec
16 Mar 2020
My time spent at Liberty House clinic was fantastic and has completely turned my life around. I came in a broken man and left feeling amazing and with a new zest for life. The programme is great and provides all the tools required to battle your addiction. All the councilors and support workers are brilliant and supportive and caring and i am thankful to them all. I would recommend Liberty House to anyone struggling.
Joyti
14 Mar 2020
This place is amazing, the staff are attentive. I have acquired many tools to deal with thoughts emotions. The support I received cannot be flawed. i have grown and have become more assertive The food was great and the chef would cook something else if the menu was not to your liking
Christopher-John Walsh
13 Mar 2020
I will be eternally thankful to liberty house and the staff here. I came a broken man and leave optimistic and ready for what life throws at me. I have been given the tools to deal with my emotions and feelings and look forward to my new life. My counselor Sharon was amazing and i thank her for pushing me and bringing out the best in me.
Tony
13 Mar 2020
I came here a broken man, with no answers. I have completed my 28 days. I am leaving here with hope, and a new outlook on life.
Martin Tims
13 Mar 2020
i would like to thank all the councilors & support workers for all the support & help during my 28 day rehabilitation. The councilors are amazing and i would like to thank especially SHARON & STEVE. Thankyou for helping me find MARTIN and giving me the chance of a new life in recovery. The food was amazing compliments to the CHEF
Johnny Quid
11 Mar 2020
This was my first experience in Rehab and it was great. Liberty House is run in an efficient and organised manner, with an excellent, professional, and friendly manner. The programme on offer is well thought out, engaging and methodical. I have gained an invaluable insight into my Addiction and learnt many skills to maintain my sobriety. There is clear guidance and instruction both during rehab and in preparation for continuing to remain sober. The facilities at Liberty House are good and they cater to most needs, with excellent consideration to clients needs with a kind and empathetic approach. I highly recommend Liberty House for your self or a loved one, I have learnt invaluable skills and have been fully prepared for the work I must now do to continue a clean, sober and fulfilling life. This would not have been possible without Liberty House and all the great members of the Team.
Phil
10 Mar 2020
detox and rehab went really well. looking forward to continuing the program on the outside. really good and helpful staff.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!