Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Abbas
25 Jun 2021
very fair ppl tried to help me when needed
Lyndon
25 Jun 2021
excellent service the whole team and all clients involved have saved my life. I will forever be grateful for changing my perception of life. Thank you
Emma
25 Jun 2021
My overall experience has been very positive great staff and therapy definitely recommend it
Jane R
24 Jun 2021
I rate Liberty House, It's staff and program very highly and would recommend it to anyone in need. It has saved my life and given me many tools, experience, knowledge to draw on. I am forever grateful.
Mandy
19 Jun 2021
The treatment was good and I feel ready to face the world again, however, the building itself and the actual accommodation was very poor and disappointing... I feel it did affect my overall treatment as the other group members were also unhappy about it and it was complained about all the time.
PD
18 Jun 2021
The Treatment was quite good i am now sober for 43 days and will be sober going forward.
Heather
18 Jun 2021
Treatment, counselling, all staff whether they were therapists or support were excellent. Accommodation disappointing. Overall a positive and healing experience. I would recommend to anyone in the same circumstances .
Yudhir Gurung
17 Jun 2021
my stay here in liberty house was amazing. the therapy sessions are the best, all of the staffs are friendly and helpful. i would definitely recommend to others for treatment at liberty house.
AS
15 Jun 2021
The service provided here is extraordinary. The treatment given has not just helped my life in recovery, but i have also been amazed to see the level of therapy given to other clients in my group and the range of different addiction therapy available here.
Sam
11 Jun 2021
I really enjoyed the program. The staff at Liberty House have been amazing. I found my time here very comfortable and pleasant. I have referred Liberty House to the charity organisation I have been engaging with as the program and stay has brought me back to life once again. I can not thank the staff at Liberty House enough for making me feel welcome and assisting me in my recovery, At all time the conduct of the staff was professional and the duty of care levels are outstanding. I highly recommend Liberty House. Thank you for helping me get my life back in order. S
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.