Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Rory
29 Jan 2019
The centre was skilled and professional and I felt in safe hands. Staff were friendly and approachable. Meals were plentiful and of good standards. There was a reasonable balance between necessary rules and flexibility. Very recommendable.
Mrs B
27 Jan 2019
The staff at Liberty House are experts in their field. I received fantastic support and was supported from beginning to end of my treatment. I will be sad to leave but i am leaving with my sanity and life in tact. Thank you all at Liberty House.
Jamil
27 Jan 2019
i really got so much more from this stay at LHC then the first time in Nov and I made the decision to come back here as i knew they would be more brutally honest and that's exactly what i found. I have to give a special thanks Steve (Again) and then Costas & Tom
Tom R
26 Jan 2019
This chilled environment has been a fantastic help for my continuous recovery. The counsellors have been particularly great, and the support workers are all kind, helpful and encouraging. I would recommend this rehab centre for anyone with any addiction problems, be it alcohol, any drugs, and also relationship issues, gambling, chocolate, you name it!
Kelly
24 Jan 2019
over all i am very pleased with my detox, it went really well, i was so scared and emotionally wrecked when i first come in to treatment. Since i have been here i have learnt more about myself, become more self aware. and been supported with methods of how to talk about my feelings and recognize my feelings. the staff have been amazing and very helpful i will never be more thankful and grateful,i saved my own life!!with help!
Suki
21 Jan 2019
very good people and staff was welcomed and learned alot thanks everyone
Shah
19 Jan 2019
The food is good. The management is good. The counselors are good. The rooms are cold.
 
Hi Shah Thank you for the feedback we will look into your complaint see if there needs to be an improvement to the heating.
Rory
15 Jan 2019
I arrived here in a desperate state and leave considerably better. The centre described honestly what could be expected. Staff and the majority of clients were very supportive and the food was excellent. Centre ensured Christmas apart from loved ones was as enjoyable as possible. Sessions were well structured and clearly aimed at helping with recovery. Thank you.
Darren
14 Jan 2019
good treatment found good care
Michael Curley
12 Jan 2019
I have found my time at Liberty House to be of great benefit. The 'one on one's', group sessions and conversations held in the lounge area to be of great benefit. The staff have all been of great help with their assistance to all who come here. My time here has been of great value to me. It has helped me to come to terms with what I have been doing, what I should be doing and have helped me to set clear goals in what I should and will be doing in the future.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT