Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Dan Wapples
19 Dec 2017
Great place! This place has extended my life and I cannot thank the staff/counsellors for all the amazing advice and support that they have given me throughout my 28 day stay here. I have made some lifelong friends here also and could not recommend this place highly enough. I am now going to leave with the right frame of mind and in a much better place than when I arrived. Never will this place be forgotten! Thank you!
JAY
19 Dec 2017
Ive successfully completed my treatment in LIBERTY HOUSE and the staff were very helpful and amazing and would highly recomend it to anyone who would consider being in treatment.
Lee Findlay
19 Dec 2017
big love to liberty house, shown me how to go out and live my life
Darren H
17 Dec 2017
i would highly reccomend liberty house
KN
16 Dec 2017
Liberty House is exactly what is advertised. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Marius
16 Dec 2017
The best place of starting getting cured!!!
Vasant Gadhvi
14 Dec 2017
Satisfied by the treatment I received liberty house clinic. MY own effort will save my life in years to come.
Simon
11 Dec 2017
I feel as though the support I received at Liberty House has had a profound positive impact on me and has provided me with a strong foundation to build on as I begin my recovery. As with everything in life you will get out of it as much as you are willing to put in; if you make the effort then I'm sure your treatment at LH can be life-changing. The professionalism of the staff is particularly noteworthy.
Sarah C
11 Dec 2017
LH challenged me during my recovery, by not letting me escape issues I have been avoiding for years. Whilst this has not been easy, I know that it is crucial in order to battle my addiction. For me this house was a lot more than just not drinking for 28 days. I have been able to see my time as the beginning of my recovery and I feel I am going into the world accepting that I need to actively continue recovery in order to enjoy my life as I desire. The staff have been excellent.
Mark Rose
10 Dec 2017
My recovery has been tough but felt it has been done in the right place. The staff have been fundamental in my recovery.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout. They will continue to do so despite a 3rd national lockdown (January 2021). To learn more, click here!