Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Scott
05 May 2019
Great place to get help and recover very good staff
Chris
03 May 2019
The 28 day treatment program I have been on has changed my outlook on life and given me the tools to beat my addiction. I can highly recommend all of the counselors and care staff, I have learned so much from every one of them.
Tricia
03 May 2019
The treatment at Liberty House is amazing. Extremely professional and committed to you and your recovery. I cannot recommend this facility enough.
Olly
02 May 2019
The treatment and staff were brilliant, I have learnt so much in my time here and would recommend the service to anyone who is in need of help. It will help me in my new journey in life. Many thanks again to all the staff at Liberty House.
Barry
02 May 2019
I was very grateful with the care i got from start to finish.
Jamie H
29 Apr 2019
The best thing I could have done to give me the tools to continue with my recovery on the outside.
Gareth
26 Apr 2019
spent 28 days here at liberty house an cant fault anything about it i would recommend it to anyone who needs help with addiction problems 100%
River Engel
25 Apr 2019
Very supportive staff, tough programme, but then its what expected for anyone wanting to become sober, but the programme works and in only two weeks i am a changed person for the better
Shaun Smith
25 Apr 2019
i would recommend liberty house to anyone who is struggling with addiction
Ryan
22 Apr 2019
The staff here are very professional and identified the root cause of my issues very quickly and gave me the tools to address my behaviour for the long term. I can't thank them enough.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report