Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

John
22 Dec 2021
Really enjoyed my time at Liberty House, the therapy has helped me realise who I am and what I want from life. I cant recommend the treatment highly enough. Thanks to all the staff and Costas in particular.
Tommy Masters
21 Dec 2021
all off my treetment was fantastic staff and councilers where amasing iv come so far whith all there help i was dragd in kicking and skreeming now i dont want to leav. liberty house is a life saver literly. thank you all at liberty house .
Laura Lee
21 Dec 2021
I didn't really know what to expect when committing to rehab, or even if I was ready to commit to it, but after a few days of being in the clinic and among the community, it became apparent the significant progress other peers had made. This gave me hope, determination and my drive to make a change and knowledge the change I needed to make for my life, for my family and for me to survive.
Tim Lester
18 Dec 2021
Liberty House is a brilliant addiction treatment centre i would recommend it to anyone who was struggling with addiction
Brad
15 Dec 2021
The Counselors and most of the support staff do an amazing job at Liberty House and the food is lovely most of time. My anxiety has drastically improved with the support and meditation sessions which i will definitely be putting into good use in day to day life.
Alice
14 Dec 2021
The treatment I have received at Liberty House has been amazing. The therapists worked diligently to ensure I received the best care possible. Having been to 2 treatment centres prior, the therapy is 10/10. Sound therapy and yoga are amazing! Thank you Liberty House
Harper
13 Dec 2021
I stayed for 14 days for alcoholism. I wish I had booked a longer stay however saw a vast improvement in two weeks - the physical detox worked well and completed steps 1 and 2 with a counsellor. Strong emphasis on group therapy which I think really contributed to the changes I saw within myself at the end of the 14 days. I have a much clearer mind now and feel equipped with resources/aftercare plan. Thanks to all staff and support workers, and to the on-site chef who was very accommodating with my dietary requirements.
Vicki
03 Dec 2021
I would definitely recommend Liberty House as a Treatment centre for any addiction, the staff and counsellors are amazing, I feel the best I have felt in a very long time. The group therapy is extremely helpful in your recovery, the counsellors definitely know what they are talking about and have helped me immensely. I am sad to be leaving but excited for my new future on the outside :)
Ben Scott
03 Dec 2021
Excellent rehab centre. i came in very apprehensive but i really feel I'm leaving a better man. I cant recommend this place enough.
CJ
02 Dec 2021
Lovely staff and good lodgings and food. The programme was thorough and the group sessions really formed the trust and understanding of everyone's difficulties. Learning from another's life can help you rebuild your own and theirs.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.