Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Will
22 Oct 2017
i found this treatment very good it has really give me a fresh mind set for the outside world
Sarah
22 Oct 2017
This was my first time in rehab for 7 days and i can see that it could change peoples lives for the better
Kristian
17 Oct 2017
When i called Liberty house i had no experience of rehab but from the moment i got talking to one of the staff member my gut feel told me it was a good place. I was not wrong. The 21 rehab programme i went through was really well planned out with both group and 1-2-1 therapy sessions and time to reflect. The councilors, support workers, chefs and all other staff couldnt be more helpful and professional in my first important step on my journey. I cant thank them enough.
John O Flynn
17 Oct 2017
I really enojoyed my time at liberty house,The staff were excellent and i would recommend this program to anyone.
LIAM.C
17 Oct 2017
Very good
Kev88
15 Oct 2017
A great place for support and help! I'm back to the person I used to be. Staff are incredible! Food and accommodation is also incredible! Would recommend anyone who needs help or advise to come/ring liberty house. They not only saved my life they save many lives! The support work is amazing, no judgement from staff or your piers. Could finally be honest
Midiman
13 Oct 2017
Liberty House, Initially when I decided that I had the need the go to rehab for Alcohol abuse I was very scared of the experience to come, when I arrived I was welcomed with open arms, the staff were considerate and non judgmental. I have to say that there are strict regimes that have to be followed which at first I could not understand but over time it made perfect sense to support my progress. After meeting the colleges that were in the position as I was it made it easier as they were open with their problems which we all went through and their support was fantastic, bonds formed quickly and were genuine. We had daily routines that we all participated in as groups which supported our mindset to the final goals. (the food is great), I left feeling that I can tackle the world again and mend some of the upsets that I had caused through my addiction. I have to thank the staff who really supported me through this process.
POIASH
06 Oct 2017
VERY GOOD
MARK
06 Oct 2017
i HAVE FOUND THE STAFF HERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL AND i THINK IT WOULD BE OF BENEFIT TO ADDICTS OF ALL PERSUASIONS
Suzy
06 Oct 2017
I cannot thank Liberty House enough for helping through my treatment and guiding me on my road to recovery. All the staff are excellent and very friendly. The support from my peers was amazing. I have learnt so much about myself in the last 28 days. The meditation and coping mechanisms will help me so much in the future alongside The Fellowship.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolUKAT Group centres will continue to follow health and safety precautions to reduce the risk of COVID-19 entering our clinics.