Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Beak
21 Jul 2020
since coming to liberty house i now feel like i have found myself again thanks to all the staff and peers i have met in my journey
Ryan Pargeter
20 Jul 2020
its worked for me couldnt of done it on my own
Hemal
16 Jul 2020
great place for recovery, detox and rehabilitation
Nishal Pujara
15 Jul 2020
I feel I got more than I thought I needed and was very grateful for this as the more tools I have to help me with my recovery the better.
Kevin K.
14 Jul 2020
Overall I am very satisfied and ready to start a new life and be myself and care for myself for once, I now see things a lot differently and I am in a place of peace and understanding of who I am and what I want from my life.
Daniel Kappes
10 Jul 2020
This is the only time I have ever been in to a treatment center so didn't know what to expect when coming in. When researched online all information was available and provided to me however due to Covid-19 there were some sessions that were advertised that couldn't be fulfilled, I appreciate this is not the centers fault but feel the schedule should have been updated although I am leaving here with all the tools and a positive attitude towards my recovery. Overall the center could do with a little renovation but again is not down to the staff or management and to UKAT themselves. The staff have exceeded my expectations of what i thought i was going to be provided with and that is the main thing of why we are here. At the end of the day you cant put a price on the start of a new life in my opinion.
Anon
10 Jul 2020
over all very good therapy treatment and very respectful staff.
Robert
09 Jul 2020
im very satisfy with the treatment i received from the clinic and it was first class from all the team that worked here .
Anonymous
08 Jul 2020
My treatment at Liberty House has given me the opportunity to make drastic changes in my life and make a new start. For that I will be eternally grateful.
Paddy
06 Jul 2020
I'm hugely fortunate and very grateful to have landed in Liberty House Rehab Clinic. The staff, bar none have been incredibly supportive and honest with me throughout. Tough love at times, but always delivered in a productive way. I've learned so much about addiction and myself thanks to them. This is a deeply empathetic and spiritual unit, to which i owe my life. Thank you Rosie and team xx
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout. They will continue to do so despite a 3rd national lockdown (January 2021). To learn more, click here!