Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Liam W
24 Nov 2019
This service offered is invaluable. I never thought about rehab like this. I was in a complete mess with my life and have come here to find out so much about myself and can now move forward with my life with the tools to cope with my addictictive behaviour. Its a very small investment for what you can gain from this program. The staff are professional and really do care, Thank you.
Edwin
20 Nov 2019
I was extremely reluctant to come here as I didnt believe I had a problem but I am so glad to be proven wrong. Make no mistake, this place saved my life. Every aspect of care here is top notch, from the counsellors who are always willing to go over and above, to the support staff who are always available to help and advise in any way possible. Due to the excellent kitchen staff I am leaving far healthier and well fed than when I arrived. The cleaning staff are excellent and the house is always kept extremely tidy. Every single staff member I have interacted with has helped me on my journey in some way and I am eternally greatful to them all. If anyone is considering asking for help to get back their life I strongly advise them to come here to Liberty House, this is where the magic happens.
Jonathan
18 Nov 2019
The best decision i never made ! Twenty eight days ago i was a lost soul, Not knowing who i was and in denile of my addiction. I leave Liberty house with tools for the rest of my life. I start my journey with hope and confidence as i'm now aware of my emotions and feelings. Step by step, day by day.......... I with beat my addiction. Thank you so much Liberty House
Ami Sanghera
18 Nov 2019
I think that the first week was hard for me here but as it got on it got harder before easier which is truthfully what was needed. It was for me to listen and take in comments from the staff which hit home, it then made me realise that theres a long journey ahead of me. Im greatful that I have attended here because I would still be lost had I not. My relationship with my family has improved a lot and more importantly with my wife, even the kids have picked up on it saying daddy sounds like the good old daddy in the photos we have which melted my heart. Thank you so much for everyone at Libetry House for the love and support
Keith Adcock
18 Nov 2019
Very good overall, as long as you are honest with your councilors they will help you tremendously
Luca
14 Nov 2019
Coming to Liberty House was the best decision I ever made so far. It is amazing how much I've learned and experienced here. The counselling team is extremely professional and efficient. The staff is absolutely brilliant, very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend Liberty House to everyone in need.
Dean
14 Nov 2019
liberty house you are amazing a massive thank you to Sharon for all the hard work to superman Steve for your observations Pablo for the inspiring words and father john the most understanding man theses therapist work so hard have changed my life but never forgetting Rosie the manager that steers this ship of hope to serenity forever grateful Dean x
Sarah
13 Nov 2019
Can't thank the staff enough for all the support I've received during my treatment, I was very anxious and at odds with myself when I arrived, not only has this improved but I feel free to be myself and ready to continue my recovery journey. I have been made aware of the things I have to work on, have been treated with understanding and felt cared for during my entire stay. The staff are honest with you and truly want you to become the best version of yourself. My councillor Sharon has been amazing and the manager Rosie makes it feel more like a home than a clinic, she has chosen a wonderful team of staff, I couldn't be happier that I ended up at Liberty House. Thank you so much for everything.
Maria
12 Nov 2019
Liberty House is an amazing rehab the staff are are really supportive and the group therapies have really helped me the councillors are brilliant especially Sharon!Lovely environment in the house and the food is amazing!
Matt
10 Nov 2019
brilliant staff here at liberty house and would recommend to anyone.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!