Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Dav
20 Mar 2021
Thanks for the help. detox was not as bad as I expected
Brian
16 Mar 2021
I'm very pleased I booked myself into this clinic for 28 days. It is the best decision I have made in years. I left feeling very confident that I could remain sober. The staff have been great and I learned a lot about myself and the nature of addiction from them. I also made a lot of friends also in recovery.
Carly
16 Mar 2021
I have gained so much from my time spend at liberty house, the staff are great especially senior Steve. i highly recommend this centre for any one suffering from addiction.
Calum
16 Mar 2021
The staff are brilliant at Liberty House, the one reason I have put value for money so low is because considering the costs involved in running this rehab in my opinion you're making a killing and could easily invest more into the clients and staff.
Linda
15 Mar 2021
The treatment has been a very safe bubble and both staff and clients are approachable.
Luca
15 Mar 2021
This place saved my life... this was a result of the incredible staff. They saw a light when I was in the dark. I adored them as they gave me the tools to live start believing in the person I am. The groups allowed me to express myself in ways I have never been able to. This 'home' allowed me to not be ashamed of my issues, own my ADHD and believe in my self. Thank you to all the staff, I don't have the words to explain how much they have helped and supported me. I have my life back in it's best form. massive amount of love for all the team. I was underweight and lost love for food due to my addition and life trauma but thanks to chefs I have found that love back and more. massive shout out to maty. All sessions have been so beneficial. this place saved my life and has the ability to save so many more. . All staff are amazing the counsellors, night staff, support staff, maintenance and cleaners and the wonderful boss. They prove that not all hero's wear capes. so much love.
Saul D
13 Mar 2021
i have had a fantastic experience here at liberty house. All the staff have been helpful, supportive and very accommodating. The therapy groups have been very usefully and i have learnt a lot of new tools. Food and accommodation likewise has been excellent. daily walks and Yoga where also very beneficial. Over all i have enjoyed and gained a great deal from my experience. thank you to all of the staff and chefs.
Krishna
11 Mar 2021
I have had the support of my treatment, I have been happy here & found the staff very accommodating & very helpful at all times day or night. The food was very good, the chef could not do enough, especially Matty, who is an excellent chef. The variety of food he cooked & served was excellent, nothing was to much trouble to him. Counsellors were very helpful & got the best out of me, especially Pablo. Accommodation is adequate, but could be better, cleaning, especially toilets/showers could be cleaned more frequently. Overall, I feel prepared for a new life in sobriety.
Hayley Cook
09 Mar 2021
Very satisfied with the experience & treatment I received here. The staff are so helpful & cannot do enough for you. I would thoroughly recommend Liberty Lodge to anyone who has addiction issues,
MM
08 Mar 2021
The soundest investment I have made to date. Nothing but praise for the staff and the programme I worked. Top marks.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.