Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Suki
21 Jan 2019
very good people and staff was welcomed and learned alot thanks everyone
Shah
19 Jan 2019
The food is good. The management is good. The counselors are good. The rooms are cold.
 
Hi Shah Thank you for the feedback we will look into your complaint see if there needs to be an improvement to the heating.
Rory
15 Jan 2019
I arrived here in a desperate state and leave considerably better. The centre described honestly what could be expected. Staff and the majority of clients were very supportive and the food was excellent. Centre ensured Christmas apart from loved ones was as enjoyable as possible. Sessions were well structured and clearly aimed at helping with recovery. Thank you.
Darren
14 Jan 2019
good treatment found good care
Michael Curley
12 Jan 2019
I have found my time at Liberty House to be of great benefit. The 'one on one's', group sessions and conversations held in the lounge area to be of great benefit. The staff have all been of great help with their assistance to all who come here. My time here has been of great value to me. It has helped me to come to terms with what I have been doing, what I should be doing and have helped me to set clear goals in what I should and will be doing in the future.
Phil J
11 Jan 2019
one of the best things I have ever done. Saved my life. Great counselling and all the tools available to overcome addiction.
Zabiullah
11 Jan 2019
i was very happy with my treatment, it was very helpful for me.
Kay Carroll
09 Jan 2019
brilliant staff, food is excellent - staff always o standby
Chris
07 Jan 2019
thanks to all the staff,the food has been fantastic,it's been a tough journey mentally,but i've had a lot of laughs too.I'm leaving here confident of a sober future.
Patient
05 Jan 2019
Learnt a process to help me work towards stopping gambling.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report