Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Saul
15 Aug 2021
my stay here at liberty house has been a very valuable and enjoyable experience. All the staff have been kind and helpful and I'm very grateful for the support.
Matt
15 Aug 2021
Great staff & programme
Kieren
15 Aug 2021
very warm welcome and a really lovely team overall experience has been life changing
BONDI
13 Aug 2021
Thank you very much for helping me in my time of need.The staff, therapists have been amazing and gone above and beyond to help me.
Mark Antony
10 Aug 2021
My treatment was for a cocaine addiction which was increasingly ruining my life. Work, relationships and family life was completely shattered and I was exhausted, felt like I hated myself and knew I at last needed to fix myself! I booked into Liberty house for rehabilitation from addiction but felt unsure and nervous not knowing if this would be enough to help me? I thought several times of leaving on arrival with mixed emotions but after a day or two found myself making great acquaintances with like minded people! The staff were amazing and opened my eyes as to why I was like this and explained it was an illness and I had several methods and techniques to recover myself from possible ruin or even death! I now have a toolbox, newly acquired skills and a completely different outlook on life and how to cope in bad times! An amazing experience ..... I recommend it 100%
Kevin
10 Aug 2021
I'm on a journey now and I feel very positive. I know there is a long way to go but I've had a head start. Thanks to all the staff
CC
07 Aug 2021
My experience at Liberty House has changed my perception of addiction. I understand that it is an illness that can be dealt with. I shall use the tools given to me to enable myself to move forward in life with a new positive and invigorated attitude.
David
07 Aug 2021
Very Good
WBal
07 Aug 2021
The staff at Liberty House are fantastic. My stay has been genuinely life changing! Highly recommend
Jade
05 Aug 2021
my experience here has been life changing and I feel ready to deal with my addiction thanks to the support of all of the staff here.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.