Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Barry
01 Aug 2018
Truly outstanding recovery programme which has probably saved my life. Informed, professional and empathethetic staff and management. I owe you more than you'll ever know.
Philip
31 Jul 2018
Came here 11 months ago because i was addicted to cocaine and had lost everything dear to me. excellent care and place to help start a new journey through life clean and sober!
Sophi
23 Jul 2018
Coming into to rehab was one of the most scariest things i have ever had to do, but even after a few minutes of being here i was given such kind words to show how strong i have been even to get here. I have been given the help to change my life and have stopped the substance that was over taking my life. The staff are amazing, they really do just want to help and support you.
Jim Morrison
22 Jul 2018
excellant rehab for recovery
Sarah
21 Jul 2018
IGreat, successful detox with some great theraputic treatment too! A bit chaotic and disorganised at times but really experienced caring staff who have been through it all themselves.! Im leaving tomorrow free from active addiction and well prepared to resume my recovery after a slip. And i had alot of fun here with wonderful peers once the first difficult few days were over! Thankyou Liberty house!
Marie
19 Jul 2018
I would recommend this rehab to anyone as it has helped me a great deal.
Rastaman Vibration
16 Jul 2018
Greetings of perfect peace ,love and harmony, i give thanks and praises to the most high for life and also give thanks for the love ,care and affection that liberty house clinic has given me during my stay at the treatment centre, i am very forward looking with hope and courage to fight back the evil forces of alcoholism with the tools and knowledge that i have acquired at the clinic and also the space they have given me to create new positive friendships through their program with the AA and CA meetings in Luton, thanks to one and s ones in the fellowships of Luton who welcomed and loved me from the word get go,you all you know yourselves, Jah bless and protect you. To the administration staff of Liberty house, Jah only knows how to reward you and the peers /clients and friends i made at liberty while there,thank you all for the love and gentle care you gave and showed me,your rewards are in two folds,may the Almighty and my Ancestors look upon you all with grace and love. One perfect Love,Ras Jingo say so.
Drugfree
16 Jul 2018
Thank you to all the staff. I have been given the tools and start needed to continue an effective recovery.
AK
16 Jul 2018
Good
Emily P
16 Jul 2018
I was in such a bad place before I came in here due to my drug issues. I came to Liberty House very quickly and was made to feel so welcome by staff and Clients on arrival. The detox was rapid and I have not felt this good in years. The programme has made me realise and understand my illness and the 12 step programme has really helped me to achieve completed Step 3 and the 28 days. I have been to all Fellowship meetings and this has given me the confidence for when I leave. The staff are so supportive and you can speak to them anytime you feel you need support. I thank the staff for what they have helped me achieve that I never thought I could. All the best to everyone who attends here. Emily P
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT