Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Juliet Morris.
09 Nov 2019
The staff, facilities and service offered for detox and recovery at Liberty House is amazing and has definitely worked for me! Thank you :-)
Brad
08 Nov 2019
good members of staff aswell as other helpful people in treatment, food is always bang on time + - 10 minutes, it is always cooked from fresh and very tasty, other requirements are met for people who are fussy with food and would like something else, they are also very allergie aware. books, games and dvds available, t.v in the room with dvd player.
Ian Johnson
01 Nov 2019
Liberty house has exceeded all Expectations, the staff have been amazing. and my counsellor ( Sharon) is second to none, and I have had many before her over the years.
Sarah Day
31 Oct 2019
I have had a Positive experience while being here at Liberty House.
Paul
30 Oct 2019
Overall. I was happy with the treatment. Staff were approachable and professional. I have been provided with some strategies to manage my future recovery. Thank you.
Dan4321
26 Oct 2019
The treatment here is second to none. If you want to get well and be given the tools and opportunity to stay well then I would highly recommend attending Liberty House. I have been given some amazing tools, particularly DBT. One of the greatest attributes I will walk away with is the light that has been shone on my behaviours. Now that I can see a blueprint of what needs addressing I have the tools to make changes for the better. Not just for myself but for the people around me also. Whilst in treatment I have already been able to repair some external relationships as well. The relationship with myself is also on the mend.
Harry
25 Oct 2019
A very good treatment centre with pleasant and approachable staff, good councilors, and a great treatment plan.
Linzi Lee
25 Oct 2019
Liberty House has been a godsend to me. The support staff, the therapists and Rosie the manager all are angels. I felt nothing but support, understanding from them. They just 'get' what its like to be in active addiction and know how best to support you while you find recovery. Thank you all so much for helping me get my life back
MM
22 Oct 2019
Overall i am happy with my rehab.
Ooozy
22 Oct 2019
being a controlling man that is needed in my job, I was reluctant to submit myself to this period of recovery. Once i accepted the fact that i am here, means i have the lost all control of my life and my thinking pattern is wrong or why else would I be here. Would love to have had hit the bottom years ago but the time arrived when it did and i m extremely glad it did.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!