Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Dan
04 Jan 2019
had a great experience here had such a warm welcome staff were great thanks for everything
Patient
03 Jan 2019
I received a very thorough detox from liberty house which helped me to stop drinking
Teri
01 Jan 2019
excellent level of care and information given. i believe that after completing this program i now have the tools and information to go on with my recovery. after care has been offered
Sharen
31 Dec 2018
Overall very good enjoyed in house meetings and the people coming in to share with us, for example, the C.A. meeting was probably my favourite.
Teri
31 Dec 2018
fantastic level of care in this field, has helped me immensely thankyou liberty house for everything!!
Suze
30 Dec 2018
Liberty house has helped me get my sober self back! here's to a bright future.
Phil
24 Dec 2018
Fantastic place, really professional and probably best you will get at a sensible price although not cheap, BUT, it works and you cant put a price on that!! Thank you all staff x
Nicola
21 Dec 2018
This place has literally saved my life. The staff are amazing and some are in recovery themselves for all different substances so really understand what you are going through. I even asked for an extra week which included staying over my birthday however I had the best birthday in 10 years as i was sober and clean. I highly recommend this treatment centre.
Jason
21 Dec 2018
i found my stay at liberty house comfortable, knowledgeable and effective. if i did not come here i would be dead by now. Its truly saved my life.
Tori
15 Dec 2018
I settled in very quickly and received a lot of help, support and advice from the staff and councillors. They have helped me with new techniques to control my drinking and resentment and also got to the bottom of the reasons for my excessive drinking and cross addiction. Starting the 12 Step process has helped me have a better understanding of my addiction and I hope to continue on with these steps in my recovery. The CA meetings both in and outside of LHC have been incredibly beneficial and inspiring to me too. Thank you to everyone at LHC for making one of the hardest decisions and journey for be the best one possible!!
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report