Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Ryan Jones
17 Feb 2020
thank you for all your help, every staff member was more than awesome, without them my recovery would be non existent.
Alex Davis
14 Feb 2020
Had an amazing experience here, the staff have been 10/10 and have made me see that putting in the hard work i can enjoy my life clean and sober. The work will never stop but they have made things so much easier. Looking forward to my new life in recovery!!!!
MichaelM
13 Feb 2020
Liberty house deserves all the praise. Its helped me get my life back, before i came here i was broken, now i'm leaving happy and confident feelings i didn't think i would get back. The program really works and the support is amazing. The staff are more then supportive and are great people that are happy to help in any shape or form. I would recommend the service to anyone with any addiction problem regardless of what it is as its a successful model and worth every penny.
Melissa
13 Feb 2020
Great service and great staff, very professional and attentive. Thankyou.
MO
11 Feb 2020
I learnt a lot about my addiction here at Liberty House and was equipped with a variety of coping strategies to prevent relapse. Thanks to all at Liberty House.
Matt
10 Feb 2020
If your in need of some help I cannot recommend Liberty House highly enough, you will be provided with all the tools and knowledge you need to tackle your journey in recovery. Best decision I've made and one I wish I'd made years ago.
Jamie G
10 Feb 2020
Having spent time at Liberty House I quickly learnt that I was an addict, something I never admitted prior to arriving. Once I had learnt, accepted and admitted that I was an "ADDICT" the tunnel I was an am in now has a light. I am taking away tools which are invaluable and will assist with my recovery. The team whole team at Liberty House have enabled the start of regaining my life and most likely my time here has saved my life. Thanks to all and I am hopeful and grateful for the opportunity of a new beginning.
G
06 Feb 2020
I've had an amazing, challenging journey here at Liberty House and I now feel I have the tools and knowledge about myself for a successful recovery. I am very grateful to the staff and my peers for all the support they have given me.
J H
05 Feb 2020
good posivtive start for my journey
MG
04 Feb 2020
best thing i have done in the last 20 years.....If you need help this is the place to come ....
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!