Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

LP
04 May 2021
Very Good got the treatment I needed and I feel ready to face the world and get all the support I need to make this work going forwards.
Justin Couzens
01 May 2021
i found the staff very good and always willing and available day or night for help and assistance. there was pretty much always a good feeling in liberty house which made my initial worries about attending go away pretty much immediately.
M.Butler
01 May 2021
Highly recommended, staff were great and very supportive/helpful. The programme is great and very helpful on starting the path to sobriety.
EG
30 Apr 2021
Treatment is both holistic and person-centred. I am pleased I chose Liberty House and the change in both myself and those around me is evident. The recovery programme is integrative and does not reduce addiction to a single model. I have discovered a lot about myself whilst in treatment, and for this I am eternally grateful. I recommend Liberty House to any addict willing to begin their recovery journey.
PG
28 Apr 2021
Highly recommended. I thank all the staff at Liberty House.
Kayleigh Spencer
26 Apr 2021
Definitely would recommend Liberty House Clinic. The Programme works. The support from the staff and clients are amazing. wouldn't have be able to do it without them.
James
24 Apr 2021
Liberty house has been fantastic the treatment and the councilors has all been of the highest level. i couldnt of asked for any more in my recovery
LC
24 Apr 2021
I am a completely different person to the one that walked into Liberty House, 28 days ago. Thanks to Rosie and all her team for making this possible. A life changing experience.
KM
23 Apr 2021
I was scared when I was admitted to Sanctuary Lodge for my COVID isolation due to being an alcoholic. I was petrified when I entered Liberty House for the first time into any Rehab centre and being part of the Liberty House community. I was immediately made to feel welcome and able to relax. The staff were professional, amazing and calming. My peers were also so welcoming and great. The buddy system was great and it works well. My recovery journey experience has really given me the foundation for my day to day recovery when I return home. I cannot thank the management and staff enough. I would definitely recommend Liberty House for anyone in need for addiction recovery. I feel 100% physically and mentally better. Liberty House will always be a part of my future happy memories celebrating sobriety and learning day by day to become the person I want to be without alcohol.
Josh Tagg
22 Apr 2021
my stay was verry good and iv learnt so much liberty house has saved my life thank you to all the staff and the group.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.