Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Sharon Barton
22 Feb 2021
An absolute wonderful place to rehabilitate. Staff fantastic, people in the rehabilitation programme so nice. Overall very satisfactory.
Sima
22 Feb 2021
oh Thank You all for help and support I received. I can truly say staying in there saved my life. Thank You again!!!!!!
Mikey
20 Feb 2021
Had an amazing time here staff were amazing both personally and professionally. Got the help I really needed and can start to live again.
Mj
17 Feb 2021
happy to be leaving but so happy ive come fell much better.
Manny
13 Feb 2021
Liberty House clinic is an excellent treatment centre for addiction. The staff and facilities are very good. I have had a great experience here and overall I highly recommend this centre for drug/alcohol addiction.
Adam
12 Feb 2021
Great staff, very friendly and respectful and they try their best to help with your recovery. Strongly recommend to anyone who is finding it hard to kick an addiction and break the habit, as its much easier to do it when you have help and you're not alone.
Adam
12 Feb 2021
Great staff, very friendly and respectful and they try their best to help with your recovery. Strongly recommend to anyone who is finding it hard to kick an addiction and break the habit, as its much easier to do it when you have help and you're not alone.
Lasha
11 Feb 2021
The treatment for me has been successful, the team are great and the facilities are too,I would highly recommend
Mark W
10 Feb 2021
Had an outstanding experience and it has made me want to succeed in life.thankyou so much liberty house
B12
10 Feb 2021
The treatment and support staff have been fantastic. The facilities and general accommodation are nothing special, but a perfectly adequate for an environment to commence recovery in.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.