Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Ollie
28 May 2018
The best thing i have ever done. I feel like a new me and i feel happiness once again without substances. I cant thank liberty house enough for saving my life.
Derek
23 May 2018
Went home happy and contented
Af
23 May 2018
Fully enjoyed my stay and would recommend this centre to anyone Staff very friendly and helful
Jimmy
19 May 2018
Generally my experience was positive but the lack of an on site nurse caused problems.
 
HI Jimmy, We are pleased your experience was positive on the whole and we are sorry the lack of a nurse caused problems for you, Clients are able to see the Doctor when they want to. We hope to see you back at aftercare.
Nick F
16 May 2018
I have been in a different clinic two times before this one, but got more out of Liberty House in the first week of treatment than the other place.
Matthew Saberi
16 May 2018
liberty house has helped me no end it,s help me understand i can get sober and it is possible to stay sober the staff have been fantastic and always helpful and on hand if you need them for advice the house is clean tidy and the food is is great all in all i can't rate the house highly enough
Marie R
10 May 2018
Thanks you feeling much better and ready for the outside. Thank you
Shepherdson
09 May 2018
Nice and friendly people
Keith B
09 May 2018
Great time at Liberty House. Some very difficult personal moments, but absolutely necessary in order for me to get to the root of my addiction. I now feel i have a clear understanding of the disease which i have and the way i have to mentally approach this in order for me to remain Dry/Clean. The staff very clearly have my own interests at the top of their intentions and this was very clearly illustrated by the dedicated and determined way in way in which they approached my personal care plan. Many thanks to the whole team, i deeply appreciate the kind and caring way in which you have helped me to a a long term solution to my disease.
Sharon
09 May 2018
Very warm and welcoming environment in what is a very stressful time for individuals. I would recommend Liberty House and cant thank the team there enough
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT