Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Christopher Nash
23 Jan 2021
Absolutely amazing life changing experience, Rosie and all her staff are all fantastic individuals. Coming here has given me the tools to carry on with my recovery and live a drug free life. i have been now clean for 33 days after 20 years of constant cocaine abuse, and i am now high on life. i don't actually want to go home! but i have allot of positive stuff waiting for me on the outside, new place, a job, a healthy relationship with my family and girl friend. i cannot thank the team enough at liberty house! :))
Ian Aldersley
22 Jan 2021
No problems at all.
Josh S
21 Jan 2021
cannot fault liberty house clinic, thank you to all the staff, they have been brilliant. been given the tools to leave here and continue my recovery and change my life.
Scott Mac
19 Jan 2021
Thank you to all the staff at liberty house for the tools and knowledge I have been given to continue my recovery, these 28 days have saved my life.
Stephen
19 Jan 2021
I was ay Liberty House approximately 3 weeks in total and I found the staff very helpful and up front . Listening to all the residents gave me insight into my addiction. I found Alice very up front and really helpful in making me/residents really look into themselves to get to the real feelings and help us look deeper into ourselves. Julia as well in individual counselling.
Peter
14 Jan 2021
The 3 weeks I stayed at Liberty House, have given me a solid foundation in my recovery. The insight of ALL of the team here is fantastic each with their own stories of addiction. Always there too listen and give a word or two of advice when needed. Rosie the clinic manager runs the place too a high standard and looks after the staff and clients alike. Excellent food from Carlos and Matty. Covid management staff and client testing is fantastic minimizing any risk too anyone here.
N.K
13 Jan 2021
28 days and its completely changed my life! i have been given the tools to go out into the world and live a life of sobriety. Hasn't been easy at all don't get me wrong, but i am ever so grateful to all the staff at Liberty House and there commitment to helping me start my new clean journey Thank you all N.K x
Paul Rollinson
09 Jan 2021
Excellent Treatment Highly Recommended
Cai
07 Jan 2021
Thank you very much. I feel more than prepared for my next stage of recovery. Both the councillors and the staff have been excellent.
EDM
07 Jan 2021
Very anxious when I got here. Was very welcomed & made to feel relaxed. Skyped with Doctor, detox started straight away. Because I had a problem with my foot, I was taxied straight too hospital. Hospital doctors prescribed antibiotics. Detox was adjusted to suit my comfort & leaving date. The staff members & counsellors are recovered addicts themselves, so have been in the same place. The staff won my confidence because of this. I've completed my treatment here at LHC & feel on top of the world & feel I now am ready for the next step in my recovery.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.