Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

TB
22 Dec 2019
The service was very professional, excellent counselors, friendly environment. I stayed for two weeks and can see a vast improvement in myself mentally and physically..
Jools
22 Dec 2019
Would recommend this place i only took one star away for a couple of niggles but really enjoyed my stay here :)
Mark Foster
22 Dec 2019
it thought the treatment was very very good all the staff were very polite friendly and respectful
Hannah
21 Dec 2019
My time at Liberty House has most definitly been an experience. An experience that has given me many tools that I have learnt to help safeguard my recovery. The clients and the staff here have made my stay amazing. This is a place which I felt safe, a feeling that I cant remember ever feeling.
Katherine
18 Dec 2019
Very happy with Liberty House, staff, food & therapy all good
Christina
16 Dec 2019
I'm glad that I picked Liberty House for my treatment. The staff & counselling team are very friendly and approachable. My first week was a real struggle but I stuck it out for my 28days and I am very glad I did. I have learnt alot in my time here and see things alot clearer than before entering Liberty House on the 20th Nov 2019. Would like to thank all the staff & counselling team so much for helping me get clean and soba :) I am looking forward to my future. Thank you.
Joey
13 Dec 2019
Glad i came to this rehab. First few days were though but glad i went through with it. treatment here was amazing, staff were great and i learned a lot here. Feeling excited for the future.
VJ
13 Dec 2019
I have spent 3 week here detoxing and working the program. I have been battling addiction for many years and for the first time feel I have learnt enough to succeed this time.
JN
09 Dec 2019
Treatment received was very good and all the staff professional, supportive and kind. I learned a lot, feel optimistic about my recovery and also made new friends. I am grateful for this experience.
Will
07 Dec 2019
I am very grateful for all the help i received at liberty house, the staff are great and i have grown a lot , and am able to move on with my life with all the tools i have learnt.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!