Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

EDM
06 Jan 2021
Very anxious when I got here. Was very welcomed & made to feel relaxed. Skyped with Doctor, detox started straight away. Because I had a problem with my foot, I was taxied straight too hospital. Hospital doctors prescribed antibiotics. Detox was adjusted to suit my comfort & leaving date. The staff members & counsellors are recovered addicts themselves, so have been in the same place. The staff won my confidence because of this. I've completed my treatment here at LHC & feel on top of the world & feel I now am ready for the next step in my recovery.
Scott
06 Jan 2021
Staff was good treatment was good
Mason
05 Jan 2021
Overall a very good experience at liberty house, i feel my treatment was exceptional and the staff are excellent at their job. 28 days into a clean and sober future. Thank you!
Bernie Marton
28 Dec 2020
very pleased with liberty house staff they are very kind and caring and get the job done in a professional manner , nothing is overlooked or trearted as silly , the group sessions are allways on time with a reasonable break inbetween with hot and cold drinks provided also fruit or toast , the rooms are clean and a comfy bed with adiquate bedding
PAT
28 Dec 2020
Can strongly recommend Liberty House to anybody serious regarding detox & rehab regarding their addictions to lead a happy life.
Gary Thornton-Lane
28 Dec 2020
i have been given so much help and encouragement from the staff and management at Liberty house , i feel exited and confident in leaving ,and cannot wait to go and live a clean and sober life .
Angel
23 Dec 2020
I am incredibly grateful for the support received during my stay, I have been given all the tools to progress through recovery and feel confident in returning home and continuing through all the steps with the knowledge gained and assistance given by the staff and therapist.
Jasbinder
22 Dec 2020
i recommend LHC to anyone who needs help
JL
22 Dec 2020
The staff at Liberty House have been fantastic and after relapsing after leaving treatment in October I made the conscious decision to return knowing I had not fully surrendered the first time. The treatment I have received from the staff at liberty house has been nothing other than exceptional from help to deal with emotions, to identifying and working on relapse triggers and prevention right the way through to the process groups. Costa, Angela, Julie & Pablo have been particularly welcoming and have gone out of their way to ensure I get back on the right track and cannot thank them enough.
Craig Clarke
22 Dec 2020
thank you to everyone at liberty house you have literally saved my life i came into liberty house a jibbering wreck and i am getting my life back the staff and the overall experince has been a life changing experience i would highly reccomend this for anyone with an addiction thank you too liberty house
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.