Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

ANGELA
27 Oct 2018
WHAT A JOURNEY I HAVE HAD,THE SUPPORT FROM THE STAFF WAS AMAZING,THE GROUP SESSIONS WERE CHALLENGING BUT EFFECT,ITS NO WALK IN THE PARK HERE ,YOU NEED COMMITMENT .I AM LEAVING WITH THE TOOLS TO HELP ME WHEN I GO HOME.IT IS UP TO ME NOW.
Minesh
26 Oct 2018
all the staff have been very helpful and when ever i need some advise they have given me all the advise that i needed and when ever i felt down or there was something on my mind they have really helped me with my problems with dad and my family and liberty house has made me open my mind more and more and the other classes have been great and the 28 days have just flew very fast.
Emma
20 Oct 2018
Very good treatment and 28 days flew past. Thank you to everyone I spent time with and many thanks to all the staff.
Nigel Floyd
20 Oct 2018
I have thoroughly enjoyed my time here at Liberty House.The staff have been very helpful and given me great advice..I have been impressed with the knowledge of counsellors who have helped me understand my addictions.
Josh Venny
19 Oct 2018
all in all a very comfortable detox center
Barry Davis
17 Oct 2018
I was very happy with my treatment at Liberty houses. My room was very clean. The staff were very warming. I looking forward to a happy clean life. Thank you to you all you know who you are.
Robert
11 Oct 2018
Liberty House met my expectations. Not the most comfortable stay but I consider this for the best. Overall, good treatment, experienced staff and very helpful clients.
Jah Rasta
10 Oct 2018
when i first came to Liberty House, thought id be in absolute hell in relation to my detox from crack and heroin. I actually experienced the total opposite of this and found my stay really easy and comfortable. in one of the one to ones i found out that these 28 days clean were the longest ever in the last 17 years of my life . I thank Liberty House and their staff for all the support and guidance that has been given to me. one love
Johnathan
10 Oct 2018
Great clinic, helped a lot, do recommend to anyone with addiction of any kind.
Jan
10 Oct 2018
My time at Liberty house was amazing and very eyeopening. I was at my rock bottom and the staff cared, supported me and guided me back to physical and mental health. I have learnt so much on how to deal with my addition and will leave here with the tools I end to continue my recovery.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report