Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Jim
30 Jun 2018
Staff have a great understanding and also very patient. Chef's are very flexible and accommodating. Good day structures in terms of therapy and groups. Only bad point if your into your fitness there are only 2 days a week you can exercise.
Shahab
28 Jun 2018
Great rehab/detox facility. Kind staff, GREAT counselors and extremely good price versus other rehab facilities...
Paul
27 Jun 2018
Care treatment received with success
Philip
25 Jun 2018
liberty house clinic; i am sure it safe my life.A very special place.No other rehabilitation center has given me what LHC has given me.
Paul Priest
21 Jun 2018
Very satisfied
Grasstrack
21 Jun 2018
If I felt myself in same condition again, I am more than happy to come back here again.
Idris
19 Jun 2018
liberty house is a great place to recovery but it could be more organised. the people and staff are great though
Petronella Brown
17 Jun 2018
Overall, I am happy with my detox and rehabilitation at Liberty House. Most of the staff were excellent with the odd exception. The detox was successful, and the counselling very good. I benefited from the one to ones, but would have like more. Only one a week. I have been given the tools to succeed, I now need to use them
Kat
17 Jun 2018
Some staff are good but the promises made by head office were not met.
 
Hi Kat, Thanks for your review I understand your issues were resolved. We hope to see you at aftercare.
Paul R
16 Jun 2018
Valuble time spent at Liberty House, now the Rehab is over I can start my recovery
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT