Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

B12
10 Feb 2021
The treatment and support staff have been fantastic. The facilities and general accommodation are nothing special, but a perfectly adequate for an environment to commence recovery in.
Mark D
09 Feb 2021
Good treatment all around, the staff are great, and Liberty house is a good place for anyone wanting to be free from alcohol or drugs.
A Ngel
04 Feb 2021
Excellent service and staff. Highly recommended.
Dave Stace
03 Feb 2021
i could not have done this with out the people here thank u all xxxxx
IA
02 Feb 2021
A life changing experience in a very good way. Very caring and professional management and staff, many of whom have direct experience of the situation of the guests which leads to a very empathetic and caring place to be in a difficult time.
Jonathan W
01 Feb 2021
Excellent experience and great assistance throughout
Whatisupmydudes?
31 Jan 2021
This place is really bumpin! They helped me recover from prescription medications/opioids and life is looking up now. Thank you my Gs and cheers to those coming in!
Tom
29 Jan 2021
All the staff at Liberty House were kind, caring and professional at all times . I could not have achieved what I did without them.
Tom Woodward
29 Jan 2021
I came to Liberty House as a weak and quiet Alcoholic, I will remain an recovering alcoholic for the rest of my life, but with the help of the staff at Liberty House I'm now one month sober and equipped to continue my recovery on the outside as a strong willed and confident man who knows he is good enough just the way he is and I don't need alcohol to give me a false sense of confidence. Thank you to Liberty House for allowing me to find the real me.
Ls
28 Jan 2021
i wanted to get clean and sober so it worked for me .
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout. They will continue to do so despite a 3rd national lockdown (January 2021). To learn more, click here!