Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Robert
09 Jul 2020
im very satisfy with the treatment i received from the clinic and it was first class from all the team that worked here .
Anonymous
08 Jul 2020
My treatment at Liberty House has given me the opportunity to make drastic changes in my life and make a new start. For that I will be eternally grateful.
Paddy
06 Jul 2020
I'm hugely fortunate and very grateful to have landed in Liberty House Rehab Clinic. The staff, bar none have been incredibly supportive and honest with me throughout. Tough love at times, but always delivered in a productive way. I've learned so much about addiction and myself thanks to them. This is a deeply empathetic and spiritual unit, to which i owe my life. Thank you Rosie and team xx
Gurpreet
06 Jul 2020
This service from Liberty house was a very good idea, I would tell other people who suffer from the any issues with alcohol/Drugs to come to liberty house for the best treatment as they make it possible and are always there for you.
SusieB
03 Jul 2020
I'd like other alcoholics and users to be aware of the benefits and high level of counsellor and staff's all round care.
Eric
03 Jul 2020
The care and support I have received has been excellent. I have started a journey of recovery from my addiction which I can continue when I return home.
Parm
02 Jul 2020
I am very pleased at myself for having the heart to come to terms with my addiction and take the step to change my life by going into rehab it was the best move i did in starting new life, the program help not just with detoxing but it help by getting to route of the problem the staff are extremely sportive and highly experienced and professional. not forgetting the food also amazing i will always be grateful to the team of liberty house thank you for letting express myself and being there to listen
David
02 Jul 2020
I couldn't of ended up in a better place the staff are awesome, they are more than attentive and will bend over backwards to make sure the care you receive is provided to the best of there ability. The food was great, which is always a plus especially when kicking a habit. It has been the best decision of my life coming here i cant thank them enough for all the help and support. Id highly recommend Liberty House to anyone trying to tern there lives around . Many thanks
Luke Barbour
02 Jul 2020
i entered here a very broken and scared individual. the staff bend over backwards for you here nothing is to much trouble. the chef also caters to your personal needs. i leave here with a great understanding of what i suffer with and direction of the right paths to take. im still fearful but lernt there is nothing wrong with a healthy dose of fear. cos rosie sharron dave pablo tony hsve given me a gift i will never be able to show my true gratitude for. thanks to qall at liberty house
Lucy
29 Jun 2020
Liberty house has given me the choice to have a new beginning in life. The therapists and staff are sincere, lovely and supportive. The majority having been there themselves which makes all the difference and belief that a life in recovery is possible. I will be eternally grateful for my time here. xx
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!