Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Rich82
26 Aug 2021
I enjoyed my time at liberty house . The staff were very friendly and welcoming . i would highly recommend there services
LC2021
25 Aug 2021
Liberty house is exactly what i needed to help and start my journey of recovery. The therapists and support team are always right there for you. They take a genuine care about you and your needs, situation and problems. I felt extremely safe and confident to share and work through anything that was happening each day, well it be physically, mentally or family relationships nothing was ever to much for them to support and guide me. I would highly recommend liberty house who wants a free life from alcohol or drugs.
LM
20 Aug 2021
Excellent therapy and group sessions far exceeding the two other rehabs I have attended and feel very hopeful about my recovery this time
ABC1234
19 Aug 2021
Great time at liberty, would definitely recommend the 28 days. Great all round.
Lavina
18 Aug 2021
Brilliant staff both support staff, counsellors Carlos the chef and the manager Rosie. Everyone was approachable and would go out of their way yo help and support you with anything they possible could. After care plan and online zoom meetings all set for when i leave.
Ali B
18 Aug 2021
I have really enjoyed my stay at Liberty House, I have found all the staff really kind, supportive and helpful. I have thrown myself into all of the therapy groups and learned a lot. Thank you to the whole team!! Ali.
Saul
15 Aug 2021
my stay here at liberty house has been a very valuable and enjoyable experience. All the staff have been kind and helpful and I'm very grateful for the support.
Matt
15 Aug 2021
Great staff & programme
Kieren
15 Aug 2021
very warm welcome and a really lovely team overall experience has been life changing
BONDI
13 Aug 2021
Thank you very much for helping me in my time of need.The staff, therapists have been amazing and gone above and beyond to help me.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.