Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Tim S
23 Jun 2019
Great staff and great program
James
21 Jun 2019
Completed 28 day rehab, good program, staff are great. I am now ready for a new clean and sober life.
Poyner33
21 Jun 2019
very good treatment, highly recommend
Neil
19 Jun 2019
If you have realised that you are at a point where you cannot control your using ( whatever that maybe) then this is the place for you. They will help to give - if you are willing to listen and be honest with yourself - the tools to take back to your previous life to start your recovery. I would highly recommend. Be honest and open.
C
17 Jun 2019
Excellent staff, support and programme. My time at LHC has changed me for the better, I can think more clearly and feel ready to start life again. I couldn't ask for better support and have met some very inspirational people here. Not only am I clean and sober but for the first time, in a long time, I feel happy and safe. If you need help and feel you deserve a better life then I wouldn't recommend anywhere else. I cannot thank the staff enough for all they have done for me and certainly won't ever forget it. X
Rob
15 Jun 2019
Excellent service to get clean and sober.
JH
15 Jun 2019
Amazing staff, very attentive and aware, very good food.
Lilly
13 Jun 2019
Couldn't of asked for more. Liberty house staff have helped me change my life and I will be forever grateful to everyone here. Im now ready to tackle life head on and just thank everyone so much here for all the love, care and support. I really couldn't of done it on my own or without coming to Liberty house
Gary White
13 Jun 2019
absolutely fantastic clinic, very friendly and passionate staff. I learnt so much in my brief time here (14 days). Ive given it 100% and feel to face the real world head on. Thank you Liberty House
E I
11 Jun 2019
Coming to Liberty House is the best decision I've ever made. The staff are incredibly supportive and the programme has helped me tremendously. I would recommend anyone struggling with addiction come to Liberty House. It's saved my life.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report