Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

David L
29 May 2018
My stay at liberty house has gone beyond my expectations, I leave here with greater knowledge of my illness and all the tools to cope with it in the future. thank you.
Stephen Bass
29 May 2018
i have never felt more prepared to leave and fight my addiction head on, thank you all to the staff! you made me feel welcome and safe and liberty house will be the only name i will recomend to a person in need! thank you
Ollie
28 May 2018
The best thing i have ever done. I feel like a new me and i feel happiness once again without substances. I cant thank liberty house enough for saving my life.
Derek
23 May 2018
Went home happy and contented
Af
23 May 2018
Fully enjoyed my stay and would recommend this centre to anyone Staff very friendly and helful
Jimmy
19 May 2018
Generally my experience was positive but the lack of an on site nurse caused problems.
 
HI Jimmy, We are pleased your experience was positive on the whole and we are sorry the lack of a nurse caused problems for you, Clients are able to see the Doctor when they want to. We hope to see you back at aftercare.
Nick F
16 May 2018
I have been in a different clinic two times before this one, but got more out of Liberty House in the first week of treatment than the other place.
Matthew Saberi
16 May 2018
liberty house has helped me no end it,s help me understand i can get sober and it is possible to stay sober the staff have been fantastic and always helpful and on hand if you need them for advice the house is clean tidy and the food is is great all in all i can't rate the house highly enough
Marie R
10 May 2018
Thanks you feeling much better and ready for the outside. Thank you
Shepherdson
09 May 2018
Nice and friendly people
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT