Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Paul
12 Dec 2020
excellent service suited my needs to perfection
ANDY
08 Dec 2020
MY STAY AT LIBERTY HOUSE HAS BEEN VERY GOOD, THE ACOMADATION AND STAFF HAVE BEEN EXCELLENT , IT IS AN EXPERIENCE THAT WILL STICK WITH ME FOR LIFE, AND AM CONFIDENT TO LIVE A LIFE OF SOBRIETY.
Edward57
07 Dec 2020
overall great stay at liberty house clinic, lovely people and great food
Lynne Chilvers
07 Dec 2020
I have been told that this particular rehab. centre has a high rating and I now understand why .I believe close to excellent. I have benefited from it hugely , just wish I had come here sooner .
Bernard Kwakye
07 Dec 2020
everthing was very good
Anon
04 Dec 2020
The treatment here has been excellent, the staff professional and friendly. I enjoyed the mix of treatment methods and will certainly be taking these forward to aid my recovery. Only 4 * because the building is old and in need of some TLC.
RP
03 Dec 2020
I would like to thank all the staff at Liberty House all very experienced in what they do and all very welcoming.They have all truly helped and supported me in my road to recovery. I would recommend Liberty House to anyone who is looking for help with their addiction
Mr Nicky Prior
03 Dec 2020
the treatment i got was brilliant, i feel the best i have felt for years.
Evan
03 Dec 2020
I found my time at Liberty House to be therapeutic and very helpful for my recovery. Support from staff is excellent. Food is plentiful and of good quality. Accommodation needs improvement as beds are small and uncomfortable and rooms often cold.
A
30 Nov 2020
The staff at Liberty House are excellent, experienced, caring & skilled people that have truly helped me with my recovery. I was in an extremely bad way before coming here and have come leaps and bounds upon leaving. Although I don't plan on returning I would recommend here to anyone experiencing the turmoil of addiction, taking the step to come here was a huge deal to me however it pays off. Thanks again to everyone for the support during my stay.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.