Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Phil
10 Mar 2020
detox and rehab went really well. looking forward to continuing the program on the outside. really good and helpful staff.
Kim
05 Mar 2020
Thankyou so much to everybody at Liberty House, I was a mess when I got here and really scared and from day one was made to feel welcome, everyone has helped me in some way and I would recommend the service to anybody struggling with there own addictions, I feel like a different person and am able to start making choices now that will positively effect mine and my family's lives. From the bottom of my heart thank you.
Chris H
04 Mar 2020
Having completed my 28 day treatment for drug addiction, I have been impressed and heartened by the professionalism and dedication of the Therapeutic team and support staff. With their guidance and skill I was provided a save and trusting environment to be honest about my life from the very start. To ask for help from my position of desperation and hopelessness when I arrived and accept the help given in a mindful way to help myself. The spiritual healing therapies; of Yoga, SoundBath and Meditation thoughtfully work hand in hand with the process groups, 1 to 1 counselling and step work to provide a well rounded and motivating agenda of self improvement and understanding of our own internal feelings, so that I may adopt a solution of hope and understanding. Thank-you Liberty House clinic for helping me to save my own life.
Nigel Scott
04 Mar 2020
Enjoyed my time & was made to feel very included. The counselling was excellent.
AN
02 Mar 2020
My experience here at Liberty House has been satisfying.The staff are passionate and hard working.Very friendly, welcoming environment for a safe recovery.
Mr Smooth
02 Mar 2020
i arrived here with no hope and missing half my nose. i destroyed my family. the team has been outstanding. its crazy what that can do for people when they dont no you. they have change lives and saved lifes.
Will
01 Mar 2020
Cannot recommend enough, even if you don't suffer from addiction the education you receive here can be beneficial to everyone, the staff and programme are world class.
A.K
27 Feb 2020
My experience here at Liberty House has been satisfying. The staff are extremely passionate and hard working. They really do care about ones recovery.
Jamiegirl
24 Feb 2020
im very happy with the way i feel now i thank u loads for your help and wanting to help me and making me feel like i can do this and im not alone anymore i thank you from the bottom of my hart thank you
T Mather
23 Feb 2020
Excellent support workers and counsellors. Very friendly, welcoming environment for a safe recovery.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout. They will continue to do so despite a 3rd national lockdown (January 2021). To learn more, click here!