Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Brindy
30 Nov 2020
Overall, I'm am satisfied with the treatment given to myself. I feel healthy and have no need revert back to my past life in regards to my alcohol consumption. I recommend this treatment service to others in need of help.
D.Champion
27 Nov 2020
I would fully recommend Liberty house clinic to anyone that truly wishes to recover from addiction. The staff are exceptional, i owe my recovery fully to the support staff and counselling team, the care and the work they but in is next to none. I'd even go as far as saying i owe them my life. Of which ill be forever grateful.
Aaron
25 Nov 2020
My time at liberty house has been essential to my recovery, I couldn't have have done it without coming here. The staff have been amazing and my peers were always very helpful. I would recommend Liberty house to anyone that needs to recover from alcohol/drug addiction.
S Team Leader
23 Nov 2020
The Therapists and staff helped me a lot on my road to recovery. My peer group were also very supportive and I hope to see them again well on the outside.
Kane.t
20 Nov 2020
extremely pleased with my treatment would 100 percent recommend to anyone.
J.higgs
20 Nov 2020
outstanding. i have the best chance of recovery now.again its thanks to the staff, its not going to be easy but 1 hour at a time. that god for meditation!!
Chris W
19 Nov 2020
My overall experience at Liberty House Clinic has been a great experience. All staff and therapists welcomed me with warm hearts and the treatment given has set me in good stead for a life of sobriety. Living in a group also played a massive part to my recovery/ therapy. Special thanks to manager Rosie Therapist Dave and all the team I truly couldn't of done this alone. I would recommend this clinic to anyone.
Graham
18 Nov 2020
Don't be put off by the lack of en suites and jacuzzi. It's warm, great food and a great communal atmosphere. I came to get help not to spend time in luxury!! Fantastic staff and a friendly environment account for so much when the going is tough.
C.t
13 Nov 2020
the treatment received at liberty is house is excellent. i can honestly say that i believe this experience has changed my life and anyone who is struggling should would greatly benefit from it. staff and therapists are amazing .
Kerry
11 Nov 2020
Saved my life! My Counsellor David was very good and supportive. Support Workers Steve S and Costas very polite, helpful and always brought my mood up.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.