Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Jack
02 Jul 2019
Excellent rehab, very supportive staff and excellent counselling. I feel like a new man and couldn't have done it without the help of liberty house clinic. Im looking forward to a new life outside. its only the beginning of my journey but they have given me a fighting chance.
Mat
01 Jul 2019
Excellent staff, excellent care and counselling, really have given me a shot at a life long recovery.
Billa
30 Jun 2019
Nice rehab and nice staff who are quite helpful, also liberty house is better and more relaxed compared to other rehabs so cant fault it.
Elaine Mosby
30 Jun 2019
excellent staff and treatment would highly recommend Liberty House
Jc
26 Jun 2019
When i first came to liberty house didnt now what i was expecting but was an experiance that i would not like to go through again but staff very friendly and worth my money food very nice and managed well .
Tim S
23 Jun 2019
Great staff and great program
James
21 Jun 2019
Completed 28 day rehab, good program, staff are great. I am now ready for a new clean and sober life.
Poyner33
21 Jun 2019
very good treatment, highly recommend
Neil
19 Jun 2019
If you have realised that you are at a point where you cannot control your using ( whatever that maybe) then this is the place for you. They will help to give - if you are willing to listen and be honest with yourself - the tools to take back to your previous life to start your recovery. I would highly recommend. Be honest and open.
C
17 Jun 2019
Excellent staff, support and programme. My time at LHC has changed me for the better, I can think more clearly and feel ready to start life again. I couldn't ask for better support and have met some very inspirational people here. Not only am I clean and sober but for the first time, in a long time, I feel happy and safe. If you need help and feel you deserve a better life then I wouldn't recommend anywhere else. I cannot thank the staff enough for all they have done for me and certainly won't ever forget it. X
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!