Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Danny_Razi
16 Apr 2018
I highly recommend. Great staff, great service, definitely put me on the right track.
Chris Hall
12 Apr 2018
My stay here Has been amazing and i have met some really good characters, I just wish that i wasn't leaving so soon. The staff here have been really good to me and the chef's are top quality! (I am a chef btw) anyone who is thinking of coming here to help themselves out i would highly recommend it!
Sharon
12 Apr 2018
My stay at Liberty House has been a positive experience, the detox was successful, and the various therapies were both interesting and educational, some were actually good fun. I found the staff to be both well informed and professional. I would recommend Liberty House.
Jason Herd
10 Apr 2018
feel positive
Nicholas Cork
09 Apr 2018
This was a very good experance at LH staff were great food was great and i feel ready to move to the next step in my recovery
Lore
08 Apr 2018
most of the staff are really good and supportive the house needs to be cleaner
 
Hi Lorena, we have investigated at your concern as we have had no other concerns about cleaning. We have made our housekeeping team aware and they will take your comments on board, we had some refurbishment works going on so this may have disrupted the cleaning rota while you stayed with us. We hope to see you back at aftercare.
Sam
05 Apr 2018
The support and therapeutic needs i have received while at Liberty house have indeed set me up for a brighter future and have empowered me to carry on with my recovery. The staff and councilors are fantastic.
BE
05 Apr 2018
Excellent experience that has hopefully changed me foreever
Jim Carlin
04 Apr 2018
Excellent recovery clinic Brilliant staff and accommidation
Jim Carlin
04 Apr 2018
Great recovery clinic Great Staff and facilities Made a great recovery 5 Star accommodation
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT