Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

MichaelM
13 Feb 2020
Liberty house deserves all the praise. Its helped me get my life back, before i came here i was broken, now i'm leaving happy and confident feelings i didn't think i would get back. The program really works and the support is amazing. The staff are more then supportive and are great people that are happy to help in any shape or form. I would recommend the service to anyone with any addiction problem regardless of what it is as its a successful model and worth every penny.
Melissa
13 Feb 2020
Great service and great staff, very professional and attentive. Thankyou.
MO
11 Feb 2020
I learnt a lot about my addiction here at Liberty House and was equipped with a variety of coping strategies to prevent relapse. Thanks to all at Liberty House.
Matt
10 Feb 2020
If your in need of some help I cannot recommend Liberty House highly enough, you will be provided with all the tools and knowledge you need to tackle your journey in recovery. Best decision I've made and one I wish I'd made years ago.
Jamie G
10 Feb 2020
Having spent time at Liberty House I quickly learnt that I was an addict, something I never admitted prior to arriving. Once I had learnt, accepted and admitted that I was an "ADDICT" the tunnel I was an am in now has a light. I am taking away tools which are invaluable and will assist with my recovery. The team whole team at Liberty House have enabled the start of regaining my life and most likely my time here has saved my life. Thanks to all and I am hopeful and grateful for the opportunity of a new beginning.
G
06 Feb 2020
I've had an amazing, challenging journey here at Liberty House and I now feel I have the tools and knowledge about myself for a successful recovery. I am very grateful to the staff and my peers for all the support they have given me.
J H
05 Feb 2020
good posivtive start for my journey
MG
04 Feb 2020
best thing i have done in the last 20 years.....If you need help this is the place to come ....
CALLUM T
31 Jan 2020
I AM VERY GRATEFUL TO ALL STAFF HERE AS THEY HAVE BEEN VERY HELPFUL AND PATIENT WITH ME. I HAVE BEEN DIFFICULT AT TIMES BUT THEY NEVER CHANGED IN THE WAY THEY DEALT WITH ME AND THEY WERE ALWAYS CARING AND RESPECTFUL. I AM GRATEFUL TO EVERY MEMBER OF STAFF HERE
Bianca
31 Jan 2020
Coming to Liberty House was the best thing i could have done to change my life, i was on a downward spiral & slowly sinking further. The programme here as well as the councillors & support staff has been brilliant & helped me realise so much about not only my addition but how by thinking & behaviours has affected my life, fuelled my addiction & affected everyone around me. I've learnt so much about myself & have the tools i need to stay clean & well. Thank you to all the staff, its been a hard 28 days but worth every minute to live the rest of my life clean & happy.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout. They will continue to do so despite a 3rd national lockdown (January 2021). To learn more, click here!