Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Joe Murphy
12 May 2019
Good location and staff, friendly and supportive
Costas
10 May 2019
Detox was very comfortable, the staff where very helpful and friendly.
Jose Marques
10 May 2019
i think the place is great i had a good recovery the staff and all the counselling they i had was fantastic'i would recommend it to anyone
C Bear
05 May 2019
Supportive and safe environment. Councillors are extremely passionate and want to give clients the opportunity to work through their personal issues. I am forever grateful to my councillor and the team for the care I have received
Scott
05 May 2019
Great place to get help and recover very good staff
Chris
03 May 2019
The 28 day treatment program I have been on has changed my outlook on life and given me the tools to beat my addiction. I can highly recommend all of the counselors and care staff, I have learned so much from every one of them.
Tricia
03 May 2019
The treatment at Liberty House is amazing. Extremely professional and committed to you and your recovery. I cannot recommend this facility enough.
Olly
02 May 2019
The treatment and staff were brilliant, I have learnt so much in my time here and would recommend the service to anyone who is in need of help. It will help me in my new journey in life. Many thanks again to all the staff at Liberty House.
Barry
02 May 2019
I was very grateful with the care i got from start to finish.
Jamie H
29 Apr 2019
The best thing I could have done to give me the tools to continue with my recovery on the outside.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!