Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

TheoC
23 Mar 2021
I am very happy with the treatment I have received at Liberty house. it has left me more confident to deal with my addictions on the outside world. I feel I have been given the tools to move on with my recovery. My peers have been a great help in my journey, as have all the staff & counsellors.
Thomas Basketfield
23 Mar 2021
I came into liberty house feeling very down about life and unsure whether rehab would work but i am leaving feeling the happiest in a long time and excited to live again. Therapists were amazing and ive learnt things about myself that i never knew.
Jules.
22 Mar 2021
Very pleased with the level of treatment and care received at Liberty House Clinic. I have been made to feel confident, strong and determined in my future recovery towards sobriety. Thank you.
Reija Koukakis
20 Mar 2021
The counsellors were great and the group sessions helped me a lot in terms of confidence, reducing anxiety and identifying triggers for wanting a drink and what to do differently when cravings kick in.
Dav
20 Mar 2021
Thanks for the help. detox was not as bad as I expected
Brian
16 Mar 2021
I'm very pleased I booked myself into this clinic for 28 days. It is the best decision I have made in years. I left feeling very confident that I could remain sober. The staff have been great and I learned a lot about myself and the nature of addiction from them. I also made a lot of friends also in recovery.
Carly
16 Mar 2021
I have gained so much from my time spend at liberty house, the staff are great especially senior Steve. i highly recommend this centre for any one suffering from addiction.
Calum
16 Mar 2021
The staff are brilliant at Liberty House, the one reason I have put value for money so low is because considering the costs involved in running this rehab in my opinion you're making a killing and could easily invest more into the clients and staff.
Linda
15 Mar 2021
The treatment has been a very safe bubble and both staff and clients are approachable.
Luca
15 Mar 2021
This place saved my life... this was a result of the incredible staff. They saw a light when I was in the dark. I adored them as they gave me the tools to live start believing in the person I am. The groups allowed me to express myself in ways I have never been able to. This 'home' allowed me to not be ashamed of my issues, own my ADHD and believe in my self. Thank you to all the staff, I don't have the words to explain how much they have helped and supported me. I have my life back in it's best form. massive amount of love for all the team. I was underweight and lost love for food due to my addition and life trauma but thanks to chefs I have found that love back and more. massive shout out to maty. All sessions have been so beneficial. this place saved my life and has the ability to save so many more. . All staff are amazing the counsellors, night staff, support staff, maintenance and cleaners and the wonderful boss. They prove that not all hero's wear capes. so much love.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.