Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

TOM BEAMAN
27 Jan 2020
LIBERTY HOUSE was welcoming and helped me alot and im so thankful to them
Libby
25 Jan 2020
Liberty House helped me during a relapse. I was able to detox and continue working on my recovery. Helpful staff.
Ally
22 Jan 2020
I am so glad I came here. I gained insights into my maladaptive thinking and behaviors that I wouldn't have gotten anywhere else. I feel ready and committed to working on myself and staying sober. The therapies are very practical - you don't just sit around talking about painful childhood memories - you deal very tactically with the feelings and thoughts that make you drink, and all treatments are very forward-focusing. I feel very positive about my future, and I owe a lot of that to this place. Special shout out to Sharon, who I think is a great and insightful counselor.
A J Oliver
22 Jan 2020
I have received a very good service and therapy
Lee Carter
19 Jan 2020
the treatment i have recived has been really good
DavidP
19 Jan 2020
One of the best.
Andy Robinson
17 Jan 2020
Thankyou to all the staff at Liberty House. Thanks for all your patience, understanding and effort in supporting me.
G
17 Jan 2020
Liberty House provides a positive therapeutic experience. I feel that I've been given the tools I need to pursue sobriety having concluded my treatment. UKAT and LH specifically have a carefully thought out, dual-diagnosis person-centred program that works closely with the individual to focus on their issues and help come to a resolution through self-agency. If you need help with addiction I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this clinic.
Rc
14 Jan 2020
it got me off drugs
Ryan
14 Jan 2020
I am very happy with my stay for the second time.i have grown massively as a person here for 2 months,all my needs were met and had top support in making changes i needed for when i got out,bank visits,pcp housing visits all facilitated with no fuss.The staff are fully supporting and the councelling team is excellent. I am very thankful to the team here at Liberty House.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout. They will continue to do so despite a 3rd national lockdown (January 2021). To learn more, click here!