Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

N B
04 Oct 2020
Staff are really helpful and friendly. Definitely helped with my addiction. Well worth the stay.
Anom
03 Oct 2020
Great treatment!
Jess
02 Oct 2020
2 week stay here has been absolutely transformative, feel like a different person. 'Liberty' rings true.
X
02 Oct 2020
Thankful to all the staff that have helped in my detox and recovery, for who I will be eternally grateful
MBR
01 Oct 2020
It has been a life changing experience I will always value throughout my journey of recovery.
JL
28 Sep 2020
thoroughly enjoyed my stay here, best decision of my life!
PG Tips
26 Sep 2020
I was treated with respect on every occasion. All staff were polite. Answered any of my questions. Nothing was to much trouble. The accommodation was clean the best i have been in. I would definitely recommend Liberty House.
R.D
21 Sep 2020
They've saved my life
Ian Morton
20 Sep 2020
The administration of medication was scrupulous and efficient. A good camaraderie and spirit was developed between the staff and residents
Paul Davies
20 Sep 2020
had a pleasant stay was very happy with staff food accomadation and will stay in touch now im clean and souber
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.