Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Lucy K
28 Aug 2020
I am sad to leave Liberty house as I have had such a good experience here, however, I now feel ready to conquer the outside world through the methods and ways of coping I have learnt during my stay. All the staff are so lovely and I couldn't have asked for anything more. I am so grateful to have had the opportunity to stay here and tackle my addiction. Thank you so much for everything everyone at Liberty House has done for me, I couldn't have done it without you all.
Darren C
28 Aug 2020
Really learnt a lot about myself during my time at Liberty house. The staff and people were amazing right through my journey . I came in a broken man and left with a great foundation for a path to recovery.
Si
25 Aug 2020
my stay at liberty house was very good and feel like i can deal with my problems better now with after care and na meetings.
Beth
25 Aug 2020
Felt very welcome and supportive at Liberty House, the staff are all very approachable and the counselling has really been amazing. I have enjoyed the group sessions and one to ones
Micky
24 Aug 2020
very effective treatment
R.Mat
19 Aug 2020
Really enjoyed my stay the staff are great, would highly recommend
Roberto
19 Aug 2020
A very well run clinic with professional and friendly staff always available to help. A safe environment with good facilities.
Tony V
19 Aug 2020
All good and professional. Nice setting
J Mills
17 Aug 2020
Friendly environment, brilliant therapists.
Joe
13 Aug 2020
This was my first time in a Rehab programme i was made to feel extremely welcome on arrival and fitted into the group with ease, this was down to the professional manner in which the group sessions were ran and the centre as a whole, the staff are extremely diligent and capable. They recognise problems and emotions in yourself and help you to manage and express them in a productive and constructive way to aid in your long term recovery. All of the groups and therapy sessions are set out in a nice structured routine way so you do not feel stressed or overwhelmed and they are all tailored to giving you the tools you need when you leave to stay sober. Even after just 28 days i am seeing the world and more importantly myself in a new light and am able to see what would be triggers for relapse early and address them, i have a long way to go but i cannot be better equipped and supported than what has been generously and willingly given to me by all who run Liberty House, i will be forever grateful. Thankyou!
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.