Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

G
24 Feb 2021
Met expectations. Would highly recommend this centre for people suffering with addiction. Very happy with journey. Supported through what is a difficult journey. Challenged my positive and negative thoughts, behaviors and patterns appropriately and professionally. Accommodation wise = isn't the Ritz, old un-loved infrastructure, however is more than sufficient. Food is on a par easily with the Ritz. Staff are professional, approachable and experienced. They show good integrity and communicate well. Often they go above and beyond their call to help and assist. This has been hugely re-assuring and creates a comfortable secure environment for rehabilitation.
Barbara
24 Feb 2021
I was in general happy and satisfied with my treatment in most cases. Could have done with some more one-to-one sessions with the therapist. The place needs renovation and more frequent cleaning. There should be some noise control in the main living space as things get too loud. Both staff and peers were lovely and friendly. Some further control could have been practiced in some of the therapy sessions when some people took more control than others. Thanks for the experience xx
Andy Thomas
23 Feb 2021
I stayed at Liberty House for drug addiction. I was nervous at first but the staff made me feel welcomed and the process, my stay, the treatment, methodology (12 steps/CBT) were all explained clearly. The facility and cleanliness at Liberty House was brilliant; this relates to the rooms, food and treatments areas. I am pleased with my progress and feel confident I have been given the tools to now face the "real world". THANK YOU
Jules
23 Feb 2021
i have enjoyed my time here and have no bad comments,only good ones.staff have been amazing and helpful in every way.
Sharon Barton
22 Feb 2021
An absolute wonderful place to rehabilitate. Staff fantastic, people in the rehabilitation programme so nice. Overall very satisfactory.
Sima
22 Feb 2021
oh Thank You all for help and support I received. I can truly say staying in there saved my life. Thank You again!!!!!!
Mikey
20 Feb 2021
Had an amazing time here staff were amazing both personally and professionally. Got the help I really needed and can start to live again.
Mj
17 Feb 2021
happy to be leaving but so happy ive come fell much better.
Manny
13 Feb 2021
Liberty House clinic is an excellent treatment centre for addiction. The staff and facilities are very good. I have had a great experience here and overall I highly recommend this centre for drug/alcohol addiction.
Adam
12 Feb 2021
Great staff, very friendly and respectful and they try their best to help with your recovery. Strongly recommend to anyone who is finding it hard to kick an addiction and break the habit, as its much easier to do it when you have help and you're not alone.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.