Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Stephen
08 Mar 2018
Liberty House has provided me with the tools to cope with my alcoholism and more. Its been a life changing experience for me. The staff and food was amazing. I am ready to apply everything I have learned here and move on to a New Life without alcohol.
Mohammed Naeem
03 Mar 2018
i had a very good experence at liberty house.
Khuram Iqbal
02 Mar 2018
great place great people who taught me everything i needed to know to keep myself safe and clean and on the straight path
Ashley S
02 Mar 2018
The treatment is very good. The Councillors are very good, supportive but most of all challenging as in they will challenge you on what you say - that is extremely helpful because you will not get away with bs-ing in here. The treatment has far surpassed my expectations. The Group sessions are so valuable and very helpful in facing your issues amongst your peers - people suffering the same as you. I have put in a lot to this treatment and got very involved in Group sessions and what you put in you get out and i have got a lot out of this treatment in LHC. Also, the food is superb! Thank you LHC.
Derek
01 Mar 2018
I was satisfied with the treatment I have received at LHC
John
28 Feb 2018
My time at LHC has been a great experience - fantastic staff, well structured program, good facilities, and a safe environment to explore your underlying issues. I was able to open up about some of my deep seated fears, talk about resentments I have been carrying for most of my adult life, and acquire the tools and knowledge to live a positive life in recovery. It's been the most insightful and inspiring experience of my life. Thank you to all at LHC involved in my treatment. Oh, and the food is top notch!
AshB
28 Feb 2018
The care and treatment I received at Liberty House has been excellent. The staff were, at all times, professional and caring. The programmes, process groups and access to medical care were excellent. I would recommend Liberty House to anyone requiring support to detox from substance abuse.
Sandy Jhattu
28 Feb 2018
I was very nervous about admitting myself into rehab for my alcohol addiction, but i needed not to be. The staff and the facilities helped me on my road to recovery. With the support of my fellow peers I have now completed my 28 days and feel hopeful for the future.
M Curtis
27 Feb 2018
My experience at Liberty House was great, I was able to open up about the underlying issues of my addiction and finally get the help I need to address all these things and move forward positively with my life. A big thank you to the staff that helped me through the tough times with so much kindness.
Jon Wheeler
27 Feb 2018
Good treatment centre, staff are excellent, made to feel welcome from the outset. Only criticism would be there is no gym.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT