Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Alex123
04 Jun 2018
thank-you to everyone that has helped me on my journey, much appreciated
Jan
02 Jun 2018
It is exactly 12 months since my son Paul came into Liberty House, Luton.   I really don’t have the words to explain my feelings other than to say “ thank you “ for helping him to understand his addiction and not look back, only forward.   When he arrived to Liberty House  he was larger than life, mouthy and brash --- on the outside, but inwardly he was a frightened & tormented man.   After 1 month with you, which I understand was very intense but very worthwhile and now 11 months back home with his family he is now the Paul that we all loved but thought we had lost forever.   He is now hosting CA meetings occasionally and amazingly hosting at Liberty House, tomorrow ! ---- not sure if “hosting “ is the correct term, sorry!   We are so proud of him. It was the best money that I have ever spent & believe me I have spent plenty!   Thank you, Jan
Rosh
01 Jun 2018
Amazing please to be, The people and staff are very good and always there to help at any time of the day/evening.
Martin H
29 May 2018
I was a very happy client and customer of Liberty house last year leaving on August the 2nd 2017! My time there was exceptional, it was a safe place and very comfortable place for me to get clean and get the guidance n councilling in which I needed to help me recover from a hideous 30 year drug addiction mainly crack, heroin and M-Cat! The councillors were amazing the helped me so much that my gratitude I have for them can’t really be put into words other than liberty house saved my life! They introduced me to the 12 steps recovery program and the fellowships where I remain a grateful member ov today! Today I’m just over 13months clean using tools which were shown to me by the amazing staff at liberty house! I attend aftercare back at the centre each week and it’s beautiful to see people begining to look better n better each week that goes by seeing their eyes get brighter n brighter that there is hope! Thank you liberty house n all the staff and UKat on the whole, no amount ov money could buy the gift of life I have today! ?? So it’s money well spent!
Dave C
29 May 2018
I have been made to feel comfortable and welcome by the staff and also the clients at this rehab from the start. There has been a helpful atmosphere from both parties throughout my stay and it has given me a great start on my road to recovery. My respect and thanks to everyone involved.
David L
29 May 2018
My stay at liberty house has gone beyond my expectations, I leave here with greater knowledge of my illness and all the tools to cope with it in the future. thank you.
Stephen Bass
29 May 2018
i have never felt more prepared to leave and fight my addiction head on, thank you all to the staff! you made me feel welcome and safe and liberty house will be the only name i will recomend to a person in need! thank you
Ollie
28 May 2018
The best thing i have ever done. I feel like a new me and i feel happiness once again without substances. I cant thank liberty house enough for saving my life.
Derek
23 May 2018
Went home happy and contented
Af
23 May 2018
Fully enjoyed my stay and would recommend this centre to anyone Staff very friendly and helful
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report