Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Katherine
18 Dec 2019
Very happy with Liberty House, staff, food & therapy all good
Christina
16 Dec 2019
I'm glad that I picked Liberty House for my treatment. The staff & counselling team are very friendly and approachable. My first week was a real struggle but I stuck it out for my 28days and I am very glad I did. I have learnt alot in my time here and see things alot clearer than before entering Liberty House on the 20th Nov 2019. Would like to thank all the staff & counselling team so much for helping me get clean and soba :) I am looking forward to my future. Thank you.
Joey
13 Dec 2019
Glad i came to this rehab. First few days were though but glad i went through with it. treatment here was amazing, staff were great and i learned a lot here. Feeling excited for the future.
VJ
13 Dec 2019
I have spent 3 week here detoxing and working the program. I have been battling addiction for many years and for the first time feel I have learnt enough to succeed this time.
JN
09 Dec 2019
Treatment received was very good and all the staff professional, supportive and kind. I learned a lot, feel optimistic about my recovery and also made new friends. I am grateful for this experience.
Will
07 Dec 2019
I am very grateful for all the help i received at liberty house, the staff are great and i have grown a lot , and am able to move on with my life with all the tools i have learnt.
Kirit P
01 Dec 2019
I had a very good experiance
Janine Jenkins
27 Nov 2019
i have been very pleased to have received the treatment in liberty house, i feel i will be able to save my life now after receving all there postive work that they all do.
Jannette
27 Nov 2019
i was very satisfied with the treatment and service that i have received at liberty house all the staff have been brillant
Vincent K
27 Nov 2019
Delighted with the service and the food was excellent. Staff were very helpful and would highly recommend to anyone who is struggling in addiction.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout. They will continue to do so despite a 3rd national lockdown (January 2021). To learn more, click here!