Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Hippy Chick
13 Aug 2020
The staff were excellent , very supportive and taught me a lot. I enjoyed the therapies especially sound therapy and will be using this in the future. I feel that what I have learned will benefit my life hugely in the future. I am very grateful that I came. Thankyou to all .
MICHELLE
10 Aug 2020
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE TREATMENTS OFFERED AND THE THERAPY I HAVE RECEIVED HERE
Kat
09 Aug 2020
The staff were all very professional, i felt at ease. The accomodation was a bit tired, but i really enjoyed it at Liberty House and achieved a lot.
Richard
08 Aug 2020
My time at Liberty House Clinic has been fantastic overall and an amazing experience with some obvious difficulties in the process. Everything was explained to me well and the groups were extremely helpful. The staff were great and there was always someone to talk to if I needed. The days were busy with therapy and other things and which i enjoyed a lot. I do believe to get the most out of the beginning of your recovery here you must push yourself and attend as many groups as possible. I am not fixed but have learnt so much and my mental health has greatly improved. Thank you Liberty House and its staff!
Ballgram
06 Aug 2020
My stay at Liberty house was made very comfortable by all the staff and although I've never had therapy before I thought that the therapists were brilliant as were all the support staff. It has been a very relaxed and positive stay and my peers have been very nice and friendly. I've also made a couple of really good friends that I believe will be friends for life.
Raj
06 Aug 2020
good
Aggie
05 Aug 2020
staff are wonderful
Lo
04 Aug 2020
I am glad I completed treatment
Ben
04 Aug 2020
good place to go if you want you life free from drugs
James
30 Jul 2020
Coming to liberty house was an unforgettable and hopefully life changing experience. From day one I was shown nothing but care and compassion from each and every staff member. I came in knowing I only had one chance turn my life around and I feel that this centre has helped me do just that. My anxieties are not cured but I have learnt to manage them, which is more than I could have ever expected before coming in.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.