Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Andrew Yianni
09 Oct 2019
I'm extremely pleased with my stay at Liberty House. I've made remarkable progress with my cocaine and gambling addiction problems and have also been given after care for a year.
Maria C
06 Oct 2019
I would deffinately recommend coming to this treatment centre if your serious about a fresh start!
Simon P
05 Oct 2019
I have had a huge experience at Liberty House. I have learned so much and feel prepared for the next stage of my recovery. All the staff here have been polite, respectful and incredible in every way. I will take away some fond memories of this time, even though my life had become incredibly tough. I can't thank all at Liberty House enough. And I have never eaten so well, amazing food. Thank you all so much.
Shaun F
02 Oct 2019
I am pleased my my treatment programme in Liberty House. I feel I have made a good start to my recovery. The programme has been excellent. I will continue with my recovery upon discharge. I thank the staff and peers for making my stay pleasant. I recommend Liberty House to those who have addictions.
Mickie
02 Oct 2019
Im every happy with my treatment and with staff aswell.
Troy Coulson
01 Oct 2019
excellent im well impressed and grateful xxxxx
Ryan Head
01 Oct 2019
Amazing councelling team and very good programme if you apply yourself.accomodation is more than good enough and the food is top notch.
John
01 Oct 2019
very happy with the treatment and staff
Jon B
01 Oct 2019
Wonderful place to share your issues/problems from a very non-judgmental group of people. Staff are experienced and attentive to your needs. Counsellors are also brilliant at challenging you - special thanks to Pablo who has been my main counsellor during this period. My self esteem has transformed and although still needs work, I feel i am at a much better place than from when I started. Thank you Liberty House for giving me a brilliant baseline/foundation for my future. Although my journey has only just started I am much more confident in myself and what the future holds.
Martin
28 Sep 2019
I have been very happy with my treatment and the respect shown to me by all staff members
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report