Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Spencer
14 Feb 2019
I would like to thank everyone at LHC for all that they have done for me for the past few days.
JT
13 Feb 2019
I have previously attended 8 Nr rehab centers, and this is by far the best Really enjoyed the sound therapy The staff constantly on duty were more than friendly, they assisted above what was required or expected My councilor was amazing, as he let me see recovery from a better perspective, paying special attention to my exit plan The food was top notch I would definitely recommend this facility
I.A
09 Feb 2019
Very friendly and helpful staff who have first had experience with addiction. interactive activites. Good enviroment to improve yourself. i have learnt vital life skills and coping mechanisms. to live life clean. asl long as you engage and commit your self to the program. God bless Liberty house!
John
08 Feb 2019
Very good treatment - staff excellent from councillors to support staff and housekeepers. Balanced diet - holistic sessions such as yoga, art, and sound bar complemented therapy. Opportunities given to attend in house and outside CA meetings was very useful. Feel a lot better now and ready to face life's challenges.
Tim
07 Feb 2019
The treatment was excellent, good team working, couldn't be better.
Denise
01 Feb 2019
Excellent staff, very good counselling and the food is brilliant
Tom S
01 Feb 2019
I can't thank the staff enough for the care I have received during my stay at liberty house, because of their help and support I have already started to regain my life back and I truly believe that I can concur my addiction. They are dedicated and caring and they have helped me immensely. Thank you so much
Rob D
31 Jan 2019
Liberty House has potentially saved my life. Its not been an easy transition for me to get to where i am today but looking back i am very grateful to the whole Liberty House team and to all of my peers during my stay.
Simon
30 Jan 2019
in my 5 weeks stay at liberty house iv come along way with the help and support of the tesm.
Rory
29 Jan 2019
The centre was skilled and professional and I felt in safe hands. Staff were friendly and approachable. Meals were plentiful and of good standards. There was a reasonable balance between necessary rules and flexibility. Very recommendable.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT