Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Emma F
28 Jun 2020
The decision to come to rehab was the best decision I have ever made, I had truly hit rock bottom and I my family were seriously suffering as a consequence of my addiction. I completed a 28 day program; there were highs, there were lows but I have never felt stronger, more focused and full of self belief that I have a future without alcohol. I have total faith that I can now be the mother my children truly deserve, someone that can be relied upon and give them the love and support they need. I cannot recommend Liberty House highly enough, the staff have been an integral part of my recovery and have provided me with the tools to continue my journey once I return home. I invite anyone who is struggling with addition to take a leap of faith with Liberty House, it has given me my life back!!
LUKE GRANT
25 Jun 2020
I truly recommend this to anyone looking to turn their life around and recover from the allergy of addiction. i arrived here a broken man with all aspects of my life truly destroyed.i am leaving here tomorrow and i have regained my confidence,self believe and a very bright vision for my future.Please do mot read through these words as this is as real as it gets.....THIS PLACE SAVED MY LIFE!!!!
LUKE GRANT
25 Jun 2020
I truly recommend this to anyone looking to turn their life around and recover from the allergy of addiction. i arrived here a broken man with all aspects of my life truly destroyed.i am leaving here tomorrow and i have regained my confidence,self believe and a very bright vision for my future.Please do mot read through these words as this is as real as it gets.....THIS PLACE SAVED MY LIFE!!!!
PR
24 Jun 2020
An exceptional, positive experience, with fantastic Staff, Therapists - Highly recommended.
Ellie
17 Jun 2020
Very good, had all the support from the staff as well as the peers. It was worth the money. It has been an eye-opening experience and have learnt a lot.
Ciaran
15 Jun 2020
Treatment at Liberty House was fantastic all staff members treat you as best they can and are easily approachable. The 28 days is the best money I have ever paid for, Liberty House has opened my eyes to a new lease on life and has made me feel like a new man all over again! Liberty House helped me regain my confidence and self worth. I'd also like to thank from the bottom of my heart a huge thank you to Dave my councillor, I wouldn't have been able to do it without you! Thank you, Ciaran
Darragh
15 Jun 2020
The treatment at Liberty House has been simply outstanding. I have never before experienced such a high level of therapeutic support, which has only been enhanced by the daily meditation, extremely warm environment and the dedication and professionalism of all the staff here. I will be forever grateful to everyone in Liberty House.
Rhys
12 Jun 2020
This was my second admission to Liberty House, having previously been a service user in 2018. The fact that I was keen to return demonstrates how highly I regard the service and staff. I would recommend Liberty House to others requiring such treatment. The level of support provided by the whole staff team is very high, the food is excellent and it is a very comfortable environment to be in during recovery.
EB
10 Jun 2020
I am due to go home tomorrow after being in rehab for 4 weeks, I have evolved as a person and with the tools I have learnt at L.H I can go on living a sober life. L.H has changed my life for a more positive engaging one!
Jay
09 Jun 2020
i have been here for nearly 3 weeks i have taken on board what i have learnt in the group meetings i feel that i am ready to go home
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!