Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Scotty
09 Sep 2021
if you think you dont need this place and your looking ........ you do and they are the best at what they do end of
Shazza
06 Sep 2021
the treatment i recieved here was excellent. i have learnt so much,felt very supported on my recovery journey the staff are very supportive and proffesional.
Dave
03 Sep 2021
4 week's treatment that i needed, Glad to have completed it, Day at a time. :-)
Doug
01 Sep 2021
Treatment is excellent, counsellors are excellent, would recommend to everyone
Marley Rose Gage
29 Aug 2021
i wold like to say that my overall stay at liberty house clinic has been a pleasure and i would recommend it to anyone that has the money come here. the consolers where amazing pablo costas jeanette senior steve rose rosie carlos join sonya all helped me and i will nevr forget evryone one of themthank u soo much for evreything this has been the beast experinence of my life.
HG
26 Aug 2021
Very Welcoming & excellent staff on hand. The group sessions, workshops & counselling services are both fantastic & informative which has helped me feel ready for my on-going recovery
Rich82
26 Aug 2021
I enjoyed my time at liberty house . The staff were very friendly and welcoming . i would highly recommend there services
LC2021
25 Aug 2021
Liberty house is exactly what i needed to help and start my journey of recovery. The therapists and support team are always right there for you. They take a genuine care about you and your needs, situation and problems. I felt extremely safe and confident to share and work through anything that was happening each day, well it be physically, mentally or family relationships nothing was ever to much for them to support and guide me. I would highly recommend liberty house who wants a free life from alcohol or drugs.
LM
20 Aug 2021
Excellent therapy and group sessions far exceeding the two other rehabs I have attended and feel very hopeful about my recovery this time
ABC1234
19 Aug 2021
Great time at liberty, would definitely recommend the 28 days. Great all round.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.