Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

AshB
28 Feb 2018
The care and treatment I received at Liberty House has been excellent. The staff were, at all times, professional and caring. The programmes, process groups and access to medical care were excellent. I would recommend Liberty House to anyone requiring support to detox from substance abuse.
Sandy Jhattu
28 Feb 2018
I was very nervous about admitting myself into rehab for my alcohol addiction, but i needed not to be. The staff and the facilities helped me on my road to recovery. With the support of my fellow peers I have now completed my 28 days and feel hopeful for the future.
M Curtis
27 Feb 2018
My experience at Liberty House was great, I was able to open up about the underlying issues of my addiction and finally get the help I need to address all these things and move forward positively with my life. A big thank you to the staff that helped me through the tough times with so much kindness.
Jon Wheeler
27 Feb 2018
Good treatment centre, staff are excellent, made to feel welcome from the outset. Only criticism would be there is no gym.
Jo
26 Feb 2018
I found the staff very respectful and helpful. The counselling I received was very professional and to the point. The program was good and provided a safe and supportive environment to discuss my addiction and any other issues that came up.
Shium Hossain
26 Feb 2018
I have learned its possible to have fun even staying sober. I had an amazing time at Liberty House.
RW
23 Feb 2018
Thanks to all the staff at LHC for all the help and support for getting me back on track...
Dave Pimm
23 Feb 2018
Overall good place a few issues with attending AA meetings whilst on medication but that may have been over looked by myself i shall read the small print later.
Ian L
23 Feb 2018
from the moment i walked through the door at liberty house, everything and everyone has been excellent, the counsellors have been first class, the group sessions were excellent, the one too ones were amazing, the rooms were very good and clean, the food was excellent, i would highly recommend liberty house to anyone who needs help
Reg
23 Feb 2018
This was my first time in rehab and I got to say that the support I received here was fantastic. The staff and the food was amazing. I also really enjoyed the workshops such as yoga and sound therapy. I do feel that I have come away from LHC with some basic tools to deal with my addiction.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report