Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Mickie
02 Oct 2019
Im every happy with my treatment and with staff aswell.
Troy Coulson
01 Oct 2019
excellent im well impressed and grateful xxxxx
Ryan Head
01 Oct 2019
Amazing councelling team and very good programme if you apply yourself.accomodation is more than good enough and the food is top notch.
John
01 Oct 2019
very happy with the treatment and staff
Jon B
01 Oct 2019
Wonderful place to share your issues/problems from a very non-judgmental group of people. Staff are experienced and attentive to your needs. Counsellors are also brilliant at challenging you - special thanks to Pablo who has been my main counsellor during this period. My self esteem has transformed and although still needs work, I feel i am at a much better place than from when I started. Thank you Liberty House for giving me a brilliant baseline/foundation for my future. Although my journey has only just started I am much more confident in myself and what the future holds.
Martin
28 Sep 2019
I have been very happy with my treatment and the respect shown to me by all staff members
Mehmet
27 Sep 2019
my stay here was great for my well being cant rate the staff highley enought they have helped me turn my life around thanks to all of them.
Duke
27 Sep 2019
Delighted with the treatment at LHC and would highly recommend
Tom W
17 Sep 2019
Cannot say enough good things about the wonderful experience and excellent staff that Liberty House offered! From the Process Group's to the food and general welcoming nature, the entire experience was fantastic. I've learnt so much being here and can't express quite how life changing my time here has been. I have to give special thanks to Rosie for creating such a great environment, Pablo for his super counselling and to Damian who was so helpful to talk to and a great part of my experience. Thanks so much for my time Liberty House, and I'll definitely see all at After Care!
DaWake
13 Sep 2019
The treatment centre was totally different to what I expected. Very welcoming, accommodating and helpful. Although hard at times it was definitely needed and I feel alot better equipped to deal with what the world has to offer.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout. They will continue to do so despite a 3rd national lockdown (January 2021). To learn more, click here!