Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

EB
10 Jun 2020
I am due to go home tomorrow after being in rehab for 4 weeks, I have evolved as a person and with the tools I have learnt at L.H I can go on living a sober life. L.H has changed my life for a more positive engaging one!
Jay
09 Jun 2020
i have been here for nearly 3 weeks i have taken on board what i have learnt in the group meetings i feel that i am ready to go home
E.W
06 Jun 2020
Before Liberty House I had given up all hope, this place brought me back to life and I leave with hope for the future. The staff are excellent, catering treatment individually rather than a one size fits all approach. I would recommend Liberty house to anyone serious about recovery.
T.B.
06 Jun 2020
I came in for a 2 week detox and rehab. The staff and treatment was all excellent.
M Rolling
03 Jun 2020
I believe that the staff were professional and caring. They had an expert way of getting me to really look deep into myself to help me find what my underlying issues were.I also received the tools to know how to deal with these emotions and how to cope with stress.Over all i am very pleased with all the staff and everything that they have done for me in my stay at Liberty House clinic. They have given me hope for a fresh start in life as a sober and clean person,i cant thank them enough.
K.Shackleton
02 Jun 2020
I have felt safe and very well supported during my time at this rehab centre. The staff are wonderful. The support workers are kind, caring and approachable, the therapists are knowledgeable and patient and it has all round been a very positive experience. I am leaving with a heart full of hope for a long and happy recovery. I travelled further afield to get my treatment and I am so glad I did. I would recommend Liberty House to anyone who wants to conquer their addiction.
K.Shackleton
02 Jun 2020
I have felt safe and very well supported during my time at this rehab centre. The staff are wonderful. The support workers are kind, caring and approachable, the therapists are knowledgeable and patient and it has all round been a very positive experience. I am leaving with a heart full of hope for a long and happy recovery. I travelled further afield to get my treatment and I am so glad I did. I would recommend Liberty House to anyone who wants to conquer their addiction.
Darren F
01 Jun 2020
i came into rehab in a broken state after 32 years of alcohol abuse i never thought nor expected id ever be able to find the solution to this adult life long problem.....i was wrong liberty house has not only shown me the way out of alcoholism its also tacled and succesfully dealt with so many deep emotional issues i feel so much more in charge of my life, my destiny and above all my sobriety and the benefits i know my new sober life will bring me the staff here are amazing and being all ex additcs i felt fully understood for the first time ...they are also actual living proof that not only is sobriety attainable but also are an inspiration that a sober life is so much better than the chaotic mess mine used to be its 10/10 score
Tatiana
01 Jun 2020
It was the best decision and investment in myself to stay sober and clean.
Denis
31 May 2020
Overall happy with the treatment I received
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.