Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Stacy Ditroia
13 Sep 2019
Being at Liberty House is like being given a golden ticket to get your life back. I can't thank the staff here enough for all their hard work and dedication to getting me back to my true self. I 'm looking forward to the rest of my life, living healthy and sober!
Tom
13 Sep 2019
life saving support
Samuel Holmes
10 Sep 2019
I owe my new life to this treatment centre, absolutely fantastic. Cannot express enough gratitude towards all the counsellors and staff. Helped me every step of the way and I feel ready to tackle the challenges ahead of me.
Samuel Holmes
09 Sep 2019
I owe my new life to this treatment centre, absolutely fantastic. Cannot express enough gratitude towards all the counsellors and staff. Helped me every step of the way and I feel ready to tackle the challenges ahead of me.
Robert Larrow
08 Sep 2019
Gave me all the tools i need to begin and stay in recovery.
Oliver
04 Sep 2019
Extremely pleased with my treatment and the counsellors who helped me on my journey.
Scott
02 Sep 2019
Overall, I was very happy with my treatment and the range of therapeutic activities.
Kay
01 Sep 2019
very friendly and homely.
James D
26 Aug 2019
fantastic treatment centre
Mr B
24 Aug 2019
I am very happy with the treatment I received and the support that was provided to me from the therapist, support staff and the catering team. My issue was listened to respectfully, and I was treated the same. I now have the necessary tools and understanding of myself to better deal with the issues I had, when I first came in. Thank you to the clinic and all the team.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout. They will continue to do so despite a 3rd national lockdown (January 2021). To learn more, click here!