Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Tricia
01 Dec 2017
My stay at LIBERTY HOUSE was positive and extremely helpful apart from one member of staff, all the staff were extremely helpful.
Viv
01 Dec 2017
Many thanks to all staff for the care and counselling during my stay and for helping me find the path forward. All the best.
Clare
29 Nov 2017
I am very grateful for the time and care staff provided me with in my road to recovery
Steve
26 Nov 2017
My time at Liberty House has been challenging sometimes but this is far outweighed by the progress I have made toward recovery and beating my addictions. The staff were there every step of the way. Speacial thanks to Steven, Emma, Paul and Elisha, oh, an Eric and Georgina for the excellent food they served.
Martyn Standing
25 Nov 2017
i found all the staff and counselllers to be very helpfull and would recomend lhc to anyone in need of rehab a nice caring place to be thanks very much to all staff members at lhc
Cheryl
24 Nov 2017
enjoyed every minute perrs lovely as were staff
Richard
24 Nov 2017
The staff are great. Was admitted really quickly. Without this place I would have propbably lost everything that I cared about the most. Now the hard work begins.
Nikki
22 Nov 2017
Overall very pleased and optimistic about the future, I definitely couldn't have done it without the support of the staff at LHC. Special thanks to Emi, Emma, Paul, Jennet and Rosie for the warm welcome and general hospitality - would definitely recommend to anyone struggling with their addictions.
Percy
21 Nov 2017
28 days at liberty house... great staff,, great treatment plan,, leaving here feeling positive about myself and a new life without drugs
CHARLYB
19 Nov 2017
an intensive 28 day rehab, which deals with the physical addiction but more importantly highlights the underlying issues and possible solutions. The hollistic approach was a great benefit for me. Special thanks to Sarah, for her support, guidance and for 'pressing the right buttons'.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT