Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

James D
26 Aug 2019
fantastic treatment centre
Mr B
24 Aug 2019
I am very happy with the treatment I received and the support that was provided to me from the therapist, support staff and the catering team. My issue was listened to respectfully, and I was treated the same. I now have the necessary tools and understanding of myself to better deal with the issues I had, when I first came in. Thank you to the clinic and all the team.
Steve B
23 Aug 2019
I am so pleased I committed myself to Liberty House. I came in broken but I'm leaving positive equipped with my tools for the future. Thank you to all the staff. I really have nothing negative to say about Liberty House.....it has changed my life.
Dave
21 Aug 2019
got all the help i needed.
Emma Burkinshaw
21 Aug 2019
I Have Spent 28 days in Liberty house and have had all the help and support that is beneficial to me. I would recommend this rehab centre to anyone wishing to better their life and clean and sober. all staff members are helpful and professional at all times.
Soraya
19 Aug 2019
loved liberty house lovly people and staff if you want get soba give them a call
John F
17 Aug 2019
Absolutely outstanding counsellors and support workers. Couldn't have asked for anything better. Came into Liberty House completely broken and now leaving with self esteem and confidence. Feel 100% stronger than when i come in and again i can only thank all the staff that has helped me on my journey. Been absolutely outstanding!!!! Looking forward to starting my new life sober and clean, using the tools that i have been shown here. Food is absolutely brill!!! All homemade top class :)
AY
15 Aug 2019
Whatever you think of the accommodation , it's surpassed by the staff . Wonderful incisive counsellors and friendly support workers. I would recommend Liberty House to anyone with a substance abuse problem . Don't wait a day longer. Good luck on your journeys to recovery and freedom .
Coly
15 Aug 2019
i just want to say thank you for the excellent help from all staff at liberty house.
PJ
12 Aug 2019
Best treatment centre i have attended by far.A truely outstanding team who have transformed my thinking and outlook on life.I really believe this experience will change my life forever.I will never forget all the team at Liberty House for making me feel so welcome.I would recommend anyone to Liberty House..it is life changing. Thankyou.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout. They will continue to do so despite a 3rd national lockdown (January 2021). To learn more, click here!