Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Jules
25 Apr 2018
Liberty House helped me and I would highly recommend it to anyone who needs a rehab.
Micky J
25 Apr 2018
i would just like to thank the team for the love and support. i could not have done this alone.
Hilary
25 Apr 2018
Liberty House is a brilliant rehabilitation Center, after struggling at other centers I felt very safe and welcome here. I feel very positive about my recovery and leaving Liberty House thanks to the great treatment received.
Sherlock86
24 Apr 2018
I have had an excellent experience in Liberty House. There have been tough days, but that's what this is all about. I've learnt a lot about my sick thinking and actions and gained some tools to help me change.
Kat
22 Apr 2018
Upon arrival I was a little unsure if this was the place for me. However, the staff were brilliant and I was well looked after. Some of the facilities are a little dated and basic, but I had everything I needed during my stay. I would have preferred more one to one counselling, rather than just once a week. However, the sessions I did receive were really helpful. I left feeling calmer, uplifted and more confident.
Lloydie48
20 Apr 2018
I came here with a preconceived idea of what rehab would be like. I thought it would be run like a boot-camp; tough love but with an extra kick up the backside! The love was tough, but at no point did I feel controlled or regimented. I was able to relax which allowed me to be open and honest about how I was feeling and what had brought me here. Thank you to the team for everything you have taught me.
Courtney Jb
20 Apr 2018
excellant staff and wonderful peers. A positive experience.
Ross
20 Apr 2018
Life changing experience, highly recommend
No
20 Apr 2018
five star
Thomas Burke
17 Apr 2018
Amazing way to change your life around and its a great experience. The staff were excellent and superb at what they do best. i will be forever grateful.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report