Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Midiman
13 Oct 2017
Liberty House, Initially when I decided that I had the need the go to rehab for Alcohol abuse I was very scared of the experience to come, when I arrived I was welcomed with open arms, the staff were considerate and non judgmental. I have to say that there are strict regimes that have to be followed which at first I could not understand but over time it made perfect sense to support my progress. After meeting the colleges that were in the position as I was it made it easier as they were open with their problems which we all went through and their support was fantastic, bonds formed quickly and were genuine. We had daily routines that we all participated in as groups which supported our mindset to the final goals. (the food is great), I left feeling that I can tackle the world again and mend some of the upsets that I had caused through my addiction. I have to thank the staff who really supported me through this process.
POIASH
06 Oct 2017
VERY GOOD
MARK
06 Oct 2017
i HAVE FOUND THE STAFF HERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL AND i THINK IT WOULD BE OF BENEFIT TO ADDICTS OF ALL PERSUASIONS
Suzy
06 Oct 2017
I cannot thank Liberty House enough for helping through my treatment and guiding me on my road to recovery. All the staff are excellent and very friendly. The support from my peers was amazing. I have learnt so much about myself in the last 28 days. The meditation and coping mechanisms will help me so much in the future alongside The Fellowship.
Emma
04 Oct 2017
What can I say about Liberty House? The treatment I have received from the moment i walked through the doors through to leaving has been amazing. I truly cannot thank everyone at Liberty house enough, from my peers, the staff through to the catering staff ... each and everyone of them has enriched my life profusely. I'm almost sorry to say goodbye.... Thanks to Liberty House I have my life back and an exciting future..
Magsk
04 Oct 2017
would recommend this centre whole heartedly, all your needs will be looked after and I would like to thank all the staff, you've all been great.
Leigh Saunders
03 Oct 2017
i cannot fault the treatment centre one bit. the staff have been a,azing from the start and if your willing to help yourself then you will be able to walk out of here with all the tools to turn your life around
Steve Wheeley-Clark
01 Oct 2017
Liberty House is an excellent rehab. I received all the support and help I needed. All the groups are really well organised and I feel so much more positive.
Fletch
30 Sep 2017
At Liberty House, I was warmly welcomed and very quickly felt at home; the staff and peers were all very friendly. Information was always readily available. The program was very challenging but very fulfilling and has largely prepared me for recovery. I realize that I still have hard work to do on the outside but feel ready to take it on.
David T
29 Sep 2017
I have found the program soul searching enabling me to look at myself as before i never , its inspired me to live a much better life than i had before to feel more comfortable with myself and surroundings i am now aware of my addiction that i wasn't aware of before i would like to thank the whole team for making all this possible
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT