Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Sarah C
11 Dec 2017
LH challenged me during my recovery, by not letting me escape issues I have been avoiding for years. Whilst this has not been easy, I know that it is crucial in order to battle my addiction. For me this house was a lot more than just not drinking for 28 days. I have been able to see my time as the beginning of my recovery and I feel I am going into the world accepting that I need to actively continue recovery in order to enjoy my life as I desire. The staff have been excellent.
Mark Rose
10 Dec 2017
My recovery has been tough but felt it has been done in the right place. The staff have been fundamental in my recovery.
Tina R
10 Dec 2017
Excellent staff and living accommodation, as well as food. Counsellors were very productive. Programmes throughout the day were inspiring and encouraging as were external CA groups who visited. Great friends have been made here and I have been able to detox safely and would highly recommend it!
Ross
03 Dec 2017
Liberty House enabled me to detox safely from my addiction in a controlled manner. For anyone with the same issues or problems I would recommended it.
Tricia
01 Dec 2017
My stay at LIBERTY HOUSE was positive and extremely helpful apart from one member of staff, all the staff were extremely helpful.
Viv
01 Dec 2017
Many thanks to all staff for the care and counselling during my stay and for helping me find the path forward. All the best.
Clare
29 Nov 2017
I am very grateful for the time and care staff provided me with in my road to recovery
Steve
26 Nov 2017
My time at Liberty House has been challenging sometimes but this is far outweighed by the progress I have made toward recovery and beating my addictions. The staff were there every step of the way. Speacial thanks to Steven, Emma, Paul and Elisha, oh, an Eric and Georgina for the excellent food they served.
Martyn Standing
25 Nov 2017
i found all the staff and counselllers to be very helpfull and would recomend lhc to anyone in need of rehab a nice caring place to be thanks very much to all staff members at lhc
Cheryl
24 Nov 2017
enjoyed every minute perrs lovely as were staff
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report