Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Kitkat
10 Feb 2018
Liberty house saved my life. Thank you to the wonderful therapists and for all their support. I am finally looking forward to the future.... and can now see light at the end of the tunnel.
Muzzer
09 Feb 2018
Good staff, good treatment, good food
Dave J
31 Jan 2018
Seriously, if you want to get better, and I mean you no for anyone else and you engage in the full treatment then Liberty house will leave you with the understanding of your addiction, a plan for the outside and a great sense of you are worth it. Excellent service.
Kev
31 Jan 2018
to many forms and feed back to fill in, fantastic all around except for this.
Sean
30 Jan 2018
Very content with the service provided. The accommodation was sufficient, the housekeeping was good and the food was outstanding. The support workers were mediocre although I found the counselling team exceptional. All counselling staff were extremely professional, helpful and provided all the tools I felt I required to get a good start to my recovery. My overall thought on the programme is very satisfied. I would highly recommend this facility to all addicts looking to turn their life around.
Jamie
30 Jan 2018
fantastic treatment at liberty house,i feel i have layed out the foundations to go on and start the next stage of my recovery with a positive outlook on things
Harley
25 Jan 2018
My rehabilitation has been I hope successful and Liberty House has done all to help.
George W
22 Jan 2018
Staff were overly helpfull from arrival throughout my rehabilitation. Food was good and varied and the days were well balanced with both group and individual consultation
Ally
20 Jan 2018
I originally booked in at Liberty House after asking for help, via UKAT helpline, for just two weeks. I did not know what to expect. After my first week, I soon booked for a third week, and had i been able to , i certainly would have stayed for the complete 28 day programme. I was made welcome from the minute i arrived by both staff and clients already there. I have been treated with care , respect and trust by all, especially all the staff. Rosie, Sarah and Paul; my counsellors, Stephen, Richard, Jennet, Emi, Sophia, Lenny, Terry, Angela and Tony. Thank you Eric and Georgina for the wonderful healthy and varied food you have prepared for us all. Despite the issues all have on arrival it has truly felt like one big family. As well as group process and one to one counselling, there has been meditation, art therapy, thank you Paula, and sound therapy, thank you Sonia. Also through the AA and CA meetings we have been able to experience to know how to access help on leaving to start the new journey. A heartfelt Thank you to you all!
Karyn
19 Jan 2018
I have had a brilliant experience at Liberty house for a very successful detox. As well as understanding addiction lots of other opportunities such as Yoga, meditation, and sound therapy were on offer. If you take the opportunity to join in with everything going it all works so well. Staff are very welcoming and helpful at all times. The food is amazing I have never eaten so well. The other clients become like family. I am pleased to be going home feeling well for the first time in a very long time. I totally recommend Liberty House. Thank you to all staff. Karyn
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report