Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Anna
29 Mar 2019
I arrived at Liberty House feeling unwell physically , emotionally and spiritually. I am now leaving feeling stronger and have been surrounded by care and guidance in all aspects of my treatment. I cannot thank the staff at Liberty House enough.
Rory
20 Mar 2019
I can only offer the highest recommendation for anyone in need. This refers to all aspects - detox programme, therapy , support staff and food. Thank you to everyone.
Steve
18 Mar 2019
treated with respect and care.safe enviroment.
Jonny
17 Mar 2019
There is no miracle cure here just a programme. Be honest with your self. Do you want to get better? If yes you can find help here. Good luck
Dan Kelly
16 Mar 2019
overall very good staff and councellers all excellent great food and freindly atmosphere
S Day
11 Mar 2019
I have just finished my 28 days Detox and recovery, all the staff and counsellors have been very supportive and kind. It was definitely the best choice to come here, as i now have the skills and confidence to carry on in the future.
Phil
11 Mar 2019
safe secure detox . great staff
Chris
06 Mar 2019
i spent 14 days at liberty house and have learnt a lot about myself and feel i have the basic tools to help with my addiction.
Nassa
04 Mar 2019
Its been a great experience, i spent 28 days in rehab and have learnt a lot of tools to help me on my journey, liberty house has given a great foundation to continue my recovery.
Ashleigh
04 Mar 2019
I've spent 28 days in Liberty house on a detox and recovery from alcohol and cocaine. my stay here has exceed expectations , and it was the best decision i've ever made. the staff were fantastic and have made life long friends. i have been given all tools for a successful recovery and am confident my future will be a happy sober one. Thank you Liberty house
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT