Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

DAVID H
29 Jul 2021
thoroughly enjoyed my time here feeling very happy sober and healthier with a firm plan in place for a positive future
Sarah
29 Jul 2021
I walked into Liberty House a broken woman, through the therapy, knowledge learnt and tools taught to me here I am leaving with a bright, positive and optimistic future as an addict in recovery.
Rosa
29 Jul 2021
Highly recommend
Ewan
28 Jul 2021
Had a brilliant time getting sober - staff really go above and beyond. Hopefully made some lifelong friends along the way. 10/10.
Jacob T
26 Jul 2021
very happy thankyou
Chris B
26 Jul 2021
I came here for an cannabis addiction and received what i needed and more. if your suffer from any addiction then i would strongly recommend liberty house. money well spent to me its priceless
Mark
24 Jul 2021
My experience at Liberty house was a breath of fresh air for my self . Being my first and only time in rehab I was anxious at walking in . But the staff and my peers were all fantastic . To be honest I am sad to leave . I haven't laughed so much for ages .........
Tek
21 Jul 2021
I came here for an alcohol addiction, and received what I needed and even more, if you suffer from any addiction then this is the place to come. Money well spend
Tek
21 Jul 2021
I came here for an alcohol addiction, and received what I needed and even more, if you suffer from any addiction then this is the place to come. Money well spend
Maria
19 Jul 2021
I attended liberty House for Alcohol addiction and anxiety. The therapies and group sessions were amazing and I feel ready to live life free of alcohol addiction. Staff are very friendly and professional. I would recommend Liberty House for all addictions.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.