Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Ricky
29 May 2019
I have attended 28 days in rehab at liberty house Luton for drink and prescription drug addiction and found most of the staff to be so helpful especially (Costa and Sharon) cant wait to come back for after care thank you so much for giving me the tools to safe my life
Peter
26 May 2019
Excellent detox service and support, accomodation could do with a refresh
GEORGE
25 May 2019
my stay at liberty house has been brillerent . All the staff are amazing and supportive and very profession . The house is very clean and tidy and would recommend to anyone.
Julia
24 May 2019
very helpfull with my addiction recovery now im going to use the tools in my day to day life
Hendrix
14 May 2019
I have completed a 28 day rehabilitation course for a number of different drug and alcohol addictions. I have found all of the staff extremely knowledgeable, Professional and approachable in every way. My stay has been very comfortable and all of my needs have been catered for. I would Highly Recommend Liberty House Clinic to anyone with addiction problems as the tools I have learnt will set me on my way for life on the outside.
Joe Murphy
12 May 2019
Good location and staff, friendly and supportive
Costas
10 May 2019
Detox was very comfortable, the staff where very helpful and friendly.
Jose Marques
10 May 2019
i think the place is great i had a good recovery the staff and all the counselling they i had was fantastic'i would recommend it to anyone
C Bear
05 May 2019
Supportive and safe environment. Councillors are extremely passionate and want to give clients the opportunity to work through their personal issues. I am forever grateful to my councillor and the team for the care I have received
Scott
05 May 2019
Great place to get help and recover very good staff
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report