Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Gurj
18 Sep 2018
i enjoyed my stay at liberty house and would recomend it to anyone who is serious about walking away from there addiction and really needs help please follow the instructions given by the staff and doctors and be willing to recover otherwise dont waste your money its not a holiday camp or b&b all the best to any 1 that is looking to walk away from an addiction
Bill
16 Sep 2018
I had a great treatment
Beckie
09 Sep 2018
Thanks for helping me with the detox! clean off my benzodiazepine addiction. Went very smooth and well. Have a clear head and feel like myself again. Food was amazing everyday. Staff was very kind and helpful and I had a very welcoming feeling as soon as I arrived. Would recommend/10
Crissylove
08 Sep 2018
i loved it here. friendly staff and safe environment. i would absolutely recommend.... the food is good to :)
Julie
08 Sep 2018
This was just what i needed for myself, and i have had a really good experience and have made many good friends. Highly recommended.
Lucy-May :)
08 Sep 2018
absolutely fantastic - this place has saved my life, it was rehab of death for me and and i could'nt have picked a better place to start my recovery i have learnt so much in the 28 days i have been here with great support form all the staff ! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK(S) LHC :) you have give me back my sparkle
Jacqui
07 Sep 2018
I feel blessed to have found Liberty House, To help me to stop drinking, i have been given the tools to help me on the out side . I have been here for a 28 day detox and rehab. With the help of my peers and staff members , i am on the road to my new life. A life i once had five years ago, before the drinking got a hold of me. When i arrived here i was frightened of the unknown , but looking back i was silly to have worried!!!! ROSIE and her amazing team have seen it all before! I was not alone in my fight! Anyone reading this, if you really want to stop any habit of mind altering substances this place is it for you. but only if you believe you want it !!!!! I am grateful for today, and every day that follows sober xxx
TB
07 Sep 2018
I can throughly recommend LHC. I was recommended the Clinic by someone that had treatment there. The staff and accomodation was lovely. The Food cooked by a lovely lady was amazing! I felt safe and someone was always there if I needed anything.
Sue Smith
05 Sep 2018
amazing staff and accommodation. offered me what i need for the first steps of my recovery and my new life.
Andy
04 Sep 2018
Clean, good room, good food, good staff. Respect from all, and a good family atmosphere!!!
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!