Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Nishal Pujara
15 Jul 2020
I feel I got more than I thought I needed and was very grateful for this as the more tools I have to help me with my recovery the better.
Kevin K.
14 Jul 2020
Overall I am very satisfied and ready to start a new life and be myself and care for myself for once, I now see things a lot differently and I am in a place of peace and understanding of who I am and what I want from my life.
Daniel Kappes
10 Jul 2020
This is the only time I have ever been in to a treatment center so didn't know what to expect when coming in. When researched online all information was available and provided to me however due to Covid-19 there were some sessions that were advertised that couldn't be fulfilled, I appreciate this is not the centers fault but feel the schedule should have been updated although I am leaving here with all the tools and a positive attitude towards my recovery. Overall the center could do with a little renovation but again is not down to the staff or management and to UKAT themselves. The staff have exceeded my expectations of what i thought i was going to be provided with and that is the main thing of why we are here. At the end of the day you cant put a price on the start of a new life in my opinion.
Anon
10 Jul 2020
over all very good therapy treatment and very respectful staff.
Robert
09 Jul 2020
im very satisfy with the treatment i received from the clinic and it was first class from all the team that worked here .
Anonymous
08 Jul 2020
My treatment at Liberty House has given me the opportunity to make drastic changes in my life and make a new start. For that I will be eternally grateful.
Jack W
07 Jul 2020
I came here full of anxiety and distrust and leave here, enlightened with a new lease of life safe in the knowledge that i'll never use again and have control of my life back. I can't thank the amazing staff here enough. This is truly a life-saving treatment.
Paddy
06 Jul 2020
I'm hugely fortunate and very grateful to have landed in Liberty House Rehab Clinic. The staff, bar none have been incredibly supportive and honest with me throughout. Tough love at times, but always delivered in a productive way. I've learned so much about addiction and myself thanks to them. This is a deeply empathetic and spiritual unit, to which i owe my life. Thank you Rosie and team xx
Gurpreet
06 Jul 2020
This service from Liberty house was a very good idea, I would tell other people who suffer from the any issues with alcohol/Drugs to come to liberty house for the best treatment as they make it possible and are always there for you.
SusieB
03 Jul 2020
I'd like other alcoholics and users to be aware of the benefits and high level of counsellor and staff's all round care.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.