Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Craig Kyle
15 Apr 2019
absolutely fantastic rehab amazing staff and councilors cant not thank them enough for there support and guidance i would recommend this treatment centre to anyone wishing to get better from from there addiction to get the tools to help beat there illness
Rob
15 Apr 2019
Thanks to all of the team at Liberty House. You've all helped me hugely in resolving my immediate issues/ needs and prepared me well for the future and my ongoing recovery. Best wishes to you all. Rob
JIM
13 Apr 2019
EXCELLENT REHAB AND BRILLIANT STAFF, IT REALLY WORKS AND I FEEL GREAT
Jay C
11 Apr 2019
liberty house is a great rehab and amazinely supportive. your be honoured to get in here. but just do as they say and your fly through it.
Kevin
10 Apr 2019
Just want to thank all the staff for there services help and guidance they work on a very professional level my experience been I came into treatment very scared and left grateful and confident would highly recommend here to any one that is struggling with addiction many thanks
DanC
08 Apr 2019
Very thankful to Liberty House staff, in particular the counselling team, and management. Every need is dealt with, and all reasonable requests are dealt with almost immediately if possible. Highly recommend Liberty House to anyone, they have helped me no end. Thanks
Stu
04 Apr 2019
No complaints at all - food, accomodation and all support staff and councillors were excellent. I Could not have asked for more to start my recovery journey.
Beth
02 Apr 2019
Liberty House has helped me beyond belief and I am so grateful. I have completed my treatment and feel very strong. I would recommend it to anyone who needs help.
Paul Jackson
02 Apr 2019
I would like to thank all at Liberty House, the support from staff (all) has been immense I have received fantastic support from my peers, this experience has changed my life for the better. I want to personally thank Steve for having to put up with my Middlesborough Jokes
Rynprtr
02 Apr 2019
fantastic place to change you life and your whole perspective. Gave me the fresh start that I needed, a safe place to gather my thoughts and change my habits/way of thinking.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients' health & safety remains top priority during the COVID-19 pandemic. UKAT's strong safety measures have kept doors open throughout. They will continue to do so despite a 3rd national lockdown (January 2021). To learn more, click here!