Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Krystian Bielecki
04 May 2017
I'm happy to come to Liberty House because my life has changed and i've learnt a lot from being here. My job, my relationship, housing and life have all been saved as a result of coming here. I thank all the staff for the support they offered me, and I will forever be grateful.
Ed Coss
03 May 2017
Great great staff, group work, step course work, food good, Great atmosphere with peers. Centre is a bit tired in places but i can see renovation work taking place.
 
Hi Ed, Thanks for your feedback and positive comments on the therapeutic processes. We are making ongoing improvements to Liberty House but unfortunately, they will take more time so they don't disrupt the service. Stay in touch with us and we wish you all the best. Regards Liberty House
Jane
01 May 2017
Arrived in the clinic in a bad way , and was supported and helped throughout my stay , found the group therapy sessions really valuable staff and peers very friendly thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will be sad to leave , would recommend Liberty House to anyone
Corey W
30 Apr 2017
Liberty House is an extremely friendly clinic. The staff are very helpful and make a great effort to ensure the wellbeing of clients. The group dynamic amongst clients is fostered through group activities to create strong bonds and I have made a lot of great friends as a result. The detox was handled very well by the doctor and staff. The group therapy and counselling aided me positively in addressing the nature of my addiction. I leave with a strong foundation for recovery.
Jjjhall
25 Apr 2017
Great sevice great team and dont regret a single penny
T
23 Apr 2017
very frendly people i stayed with me helped me a lot i will be going onto finish 12
AndyP
22 Apr 2017
Staff and treatment here have been amazing. I had previously done and 28 day program but relapsed. This 7 day treatment has reset the clock for me a prepared me for a life rich of sobriety. My peer members have been fantastic and made me welcome from day 1. Highly recommended.
Luke
20 Apr 2017
my stay here at liberty house was a life changeing expireance, im come here a broken man and now feel ready to face life , the staff where a great help to me , picking me up when i was down. i found the treatmeant a big help and gained alot from the group theropy. the food is the nuts too! i would like too say a big thanks to everyone here
Ang
17 Apr 2017
The staff in the clinic were accommodating and very friendly. The meetings were informative and inspiring. The set of process for other activities for recovery apart from the meetings could be improved.
 
Hi Ang, We will be implementing this and continuing to improve the program offered. Thanks for your feedback. Regards Liberty House Team
Marie
17 Apr 2017
Very helpful, i must say Jeanette has been wonderful and supportive.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT