Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Magsk
04 Oct 2017
would recommend this centre whole heartedly, all your needs will be looked after and I would like to thank all the staff, you've all been great.
Leigh Saunders
03 Oct 2017
i cannot fault the treatment centre one bit. the staff have been a,azing from the start and if your willing to help yourself then you will be able to walk out of here with all the tools to turn your life around
Steve Wheeley-Clark
01 Oct 2017
Liberty House is an excellent rehab. I received all the support and help I needed. All the groups are really well organised and I feel so much more positive.
Fletch
30 Sep 2017
At Liberty House, I was warmly welcomed and very quickly felt at home; the staff and peers were all very friendly. Information was always readily available. The program was very challenging but very fulfilling and has largely prepared me for recovery. I realize that I still have hard work to do on the outside but feel ready to take it on.
David T
29 Sep 2017
I have found the program soul searching enabling me to look at myself as before i never , its inspired me to live a much better life than i had before to feel more comfortable with myself and surroundings i am now aware of my addiction that i wasn't aware of before i would like to thank the whole team for making all this possible
Kayleigh
29 Sep 2017
Thank you to all the support staff and counsellors at Liberty House, i came here as a last resort to beat my drug addiction and i am leaving a different person. The treatment here as been great and i can honestly say that all the staff have been brilliant. They are all very well trained and experienced. Kind, caring and friendly. I truly believe that my treatment has saved my life and i would highly recommend anyone who needs help to come to Liberty House. Special thanks to Matt and Emma who have been a great help in my recovery.
MD
27 Sep 2017
Thank you to all of the Support Staff and Counselors at Liberty House. The treatment that I received has been excellent and the staff outstanding - friendly and caring whilst at the same time professional and challenging. I truly believe that my treatment here has saved my life and certainly rescued my sanity after a long, long, tiring battle. Special thanks to Stephen, Richard and Costas (and Georgina - the world's best chef!). They are a true credit to UKAT and I can't recommend Liberty House highly enough if you are in need of any of the treatments that are on offer. Thank you!
RT
27 Sep 2017
I feel well prepared. I would recommend Liberty House Clinic.
Dani Court
23 Sep 2017
Liberty House is an excellent rehab. I received all the support and help I needed. All the groups are really well organised and I feel so much more positive.
PLA
23 Sep 2017
A fantastic learning experience. Intense group therapy. Excellent food when Georgie is on! lot of ups and downs but the end product is powerful.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report