Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Laura
16 Apr 2017
The support from peers/clients has been amazing. I have reached my goal of detox. Some of the counsellors have been very helpful and the group work beneficial. I feel confident in leaving and starting my new beginning .
Y678
16 Apr 2017
I visited Liberty House, they supported me through a difficult time for me, physically and mentally. I would recommend anyone suffering through addiction to come and receive support.
Amar Roopra
15 Apr 2017
excellent service lovely staff and all other people would recommend to any one who has an addiction problem to come and get clean and have a new life .
Pritesh Keshvala
14 Apr 2017
I think the staff here been helpful. ray doing good job off managing. Richard and Emma been very supportive
Mandy Kilmer
13 Apr 2017
its the best money i have ever spent! i feel like liberty house has given me a fighting chance to live a peaceful happy life. counsellors, group therapy and support staff all amazing. thankyou.
Bev
08 Apr 2017
Liberty House has saved my life. I was a broken woman when I arrived and am now well and ready to rebuild my life. The staff are wonderful and very caring, from Councillors to support staff, Emma has been particularly helpful. and the food is superb. I can highly recommend this facility if you really want to break your Addiction.
Becky
06 Apr 2017
My time here in treatment at Liberty House has been life-changing... the staff are incredibly supportive and insightful and the atmosphere in the house is great. I would definitely recommend the clinic to others struggling as I was before coming here.
Joe L
06 Apr 2017
I would like to take this opportunity to thank Liberty House, My 28 day stay has been life changing. I have learnt so much and I take with me the tools, knowledge and memories that'll be with me always. Thanks to all the counsellors, support workers and the lovely Lee.
Wendy-Lou
06 Apr 2017
Wonderful staff team, Highly competent and caring. Good range of therapeutic interventions.
T.Woodman
06 Apr 2017
Spent 6 weeks at Liberty House not knowing what to expect upon arrival as it was a last minute booking made by my mum and wife and I also had never been to rehab or any other clinic before. With this in mind I can only say that the experience truly changed/saved my life with the treatment and counselling both on a group level and in 1 to 1 sessions. Every member of staff - from counsellors to the support workers - have given not only I - but every client - good, solid, reliable and relatable advice along with the tools and advice to maintain sobriety once treatment has finished. Would personally like to acknowledge my counsellor Michael Williams for all his help and understanding as well as Ian Smith, Emma Price, Ricky Williams and Richard for all their help and adivce too.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT