Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Ta
20 May 2020
I have found the experience very good and have satisfied all my needs. I now feel well enough to go back into recovery with confidence.
Sam
16 May 2020
The group setting and relationships with your peers is key to this program working.
Simon Drewell
15 May 2020
Good treatment, got me where i need to be
Dave B
11 May 2020
from the moment i walked in to the end of my treatment i have been treated with respect and been looked after so well. the therapy on a one to one basis and all group sessions have been outstanding and have really helped me to think differently about myself and my life.i would highly recommend liberty house to anyone who suffers from addiction.
Barry Edwards
10 May 2020
the difference I feel, and think to when I first arrived at Liberty house to leaving tomorrow is unbelievable. Have a long way to go pursuing the other 10 steps, however I do feel that I have received my life back. I personally would like to thank Rosie and her staff for their professionalism and guidance in my recovery. Thank you so much.
Jessica
09 May 2020
Coming to Liberty House has changed my life. I've learnt things about myself and my addiction that i can continue to use and build on to continue my life in recovery. I've had amazing support from all of the staff from the very first day and I will be forever greatful. Thankyou all so much
OLA
09 May 2020
Nice facility, lovely staff, food is great! Thanks for the help guys
Bobby
08 May 2020
thanks very much guys for all your help
Nick Evans
05 May 2020
I've had a tough time emotionally. Early childhood experiences that will have contributed to my addictions have been brought to the surface. I will have to seek assistance with these issues - left unattended could be a disaster for me. that said, the staff have taken care of my needs and given me the proper support.
Sam Dixon
04 May 2020
I am leaving Liberty House feeling more confident and more aware of the root of my problems which contributed to my using alcohol as an escape. What I have learned is valuable and I am aware that this process is just the beginning. I am very grateful to all the staff here, thank you.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.