Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Sharon
09 May 2018
Very warm and welcoming environment in what is a very stressful time for individuals. I would recommend Liberty House and cant thank the team there enough
Daniel Som
08 May 2018
liberty house was brilliant i got all the support and care i needed
Peter
06 May 2018
relaxing friendly enjoyable community.
James Johannessen
06 May 2018
Professional, proficient yet relaxed.
Scott Stewart
01 May 2018
Liberty house has changed my life i am leaving here a changed person thanks to all the team , i will be forever grateful and will be returning to share my experience with new arrivals in the future.
Jack Taylor
01 May 2018
my stay at liberty house was life changing bought me back round to my true self the true meaning of life even the way i look at things i have calmed down loads made new friend wheel i was there and the staff where fantastic brilliant support there always there aswell as my peers the food the routine very happy with my stay but this is only the tip on the ice berg it hasn't changed out there but i have i need to take things slow and just do me but its changed me 100 percent 28 dags ago i was a differnt guy now am cleansed so thank you liberty house for my recovery made me see the true meaning in life love life x
Kate
28 Apr 2018
brilliant programme helpful staff
Jules
25 Apr 2018
Liberty House helped me and I would highly recommend it to anyone who needs a rehab.
Micky J
25 Apr 2018
i would just like to thank the team for the love and support. i could not have done this alone.
Hilary
25 Apr 2018
Liberty House is a brilliant rehabilitation Center, after struggling at other centers I felt very safe and welcome here. I feel very positive about my recovery and leaving Liberty House thanks to the great treatment received.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Our patients’ health takes priority during the COVID-19 pandemic and our doors remain open. To read about our commitment to patient and staff safety and how to keep yourself safe during the lockdown, click here!