Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

MM
22 Oct 2019
Overall i am happy with my rehab.
Ooozy
22 Oct 2019
being a controlling man that is needed in my job, I was reluctant to submit myself to this period of recovery. Once i accepted the fact that i am here, means i have the lost all control of my life and my thinking pattern is wrong or why else would I be here. Would love to have had hit the bottom years ago but the time arrived when it did and i m extremely glad it did.
Debbie
19 Oct 2019
This will be my third time here. I extended my stay this time and feel ready to face the world. Fingers crossed this time I will get it right by doing all the things you have advised me to do.
Heather
19 Oct 2019
I was very pleased with the treatment and long may it last!.All the staff were kind, understanding and attentive.
Grateful Anon
17 Oct 2019
Being here has been a really life changing experience - even though I hated the thought of coming here I knew I had to do something radical about my addiction issues. Liberty House has enabled me to get real and dig deeper into my issues and offered solutions to keep it real and live in the now enabling a better quality of life substance free and work a daily programme to keep me substance free and have hope for a better future. It has been a privilege to have been a client here and to experience the support of the professional staff whose hearts are really in their work and the help of peers sharing their stories - certainly lessens the shame and guilt of being in addiction. I truly feel I have been helped to come to terms with pain and suffering I was going through and look at my dysfunctional part in stuff and can now begin a new life in recovery with a better perspective and feeling equipped and confident for what ever life has in store for my next phase in life.. Thank you from the bottom of my heart to all the staff and senior management for your kind support, compassion , understanding and this golden opportunity for me to re - build my life feeling so much stronger in all areas. I would highly recommend to anyone suffering from addiction issues to come here - staff and peers are welcoming and we are all in the same boat so no room for judgements, I've only experienced acceptance, support and a safe comfortable space in order for me to come to terms and change my life for the better, and those around me.
G.h
16 Oct 2019
the treatment was second to none. all the staff and counselors were amazing.im leaving liberty house a new man and have everyone to thank for my recovery
New Tom
14 Oct 2019
The most life changing 28 day of my life. I`ve found my feet, i`ve learnt honesty,gratitude and faith. My journey starts here as a addict in recovery and i couldn`t of done it with out Liberty house and all the special people involved. THANK YOU
Andrew Yianni
09 Oct 2019
I'm extremely pleased with my stay at Liberty House. I've made remarkable progress with my cocaine and gambling addiction problems and have also been given after care for a year.
Maria C
06 Oct 2019
I would deffinately recommend coming to this treatment centre if your serious about a fresh start!
Simon P
05 Oct 2019
I have had a huge experience at Liberty House. I have learned so much and feel prepared for the next stage of my recovery. All the staff here have been polite, respectful and incredible in every way. I will take away some fond memories of this time, even though my life had become incredibly tough. I can't thank all at Liberty House enough. And I have never eaten so well, amazing food. Thank you all so much.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report
Corona Virus SymbolOur clients’ health remains a priority during the COVID-19 pandemic, so our doors remain open throughout lockdown for anyone that needs support. Click here to read our safety guidelines.