Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Ang
17 Apr 2017
The staff in the clinic were accommodating and very friendly. The meetings were informative and inspiring. The set of process for other activities for recovery apart from the meetings could be improved.
 
Hi Ang, We will be implementing this and continuing to improve the program offered. Thanks for your feedback. Regards Liberty House Team
Marie
17 Apr 2017
Very helpful, i must say Jeanette has been wonderful and supportive.
Laura
16 Apr 2017
The support from peers/clients has been amazing. I have reached my goal of detox. Some of the counsellors have been very helpful and the group work beneficial. I feel confident in leaving and starting my new beginning .
Y678
16 Apr 2017
I visited Liberty House, they supported me through a difficult time for me, physically and mentally. I would recommend anyone suffering through addiction to come and receive support.
Amar Roopra
15 Apr 2017
excellent service lovely staff and all other people would recommend to any one who has an addiction problem to come and get clean and have a new life .
Pritesh Keshvala
14 Apr 2017
I think the staff here been helpful. ray doing good job off managing. Richard and Emma been very supportive
Mandy Kilmer
13 Apr 2017
its the best money i have ever spent! i feel like liberty house has given me a fighting chance to live a peaceful happy life. counsellors, group therapy and support staff all amazing. thankyou.
Bev
08 Apr 2017
Liberty House has saved my life. I was a broken woman when I arrived and am now well and ready to rebuild my life. The staff are wonderful and very caring, from Councillors to support staff, Emma has been particularly helpful. and the food is superb. I can highly recommend this facility if you really want to break your Addiction.
Becky
06 Apr 2017
My time here in treatment at Liberty House has been life-changing... the staff are incredibly supportive and insightful and the atmosphere in the house is great. I would definitely recommend the clinic to others struggling as I was before coming here.
Joe L
06 Apr 2017
I would like to take this opportunity to thank Liberty House, My 28 day stay has been life changing. I have learnt so much and I take with me the tools, knowledge and memories that'll be with me always. Thanks to all the counsellors, support workers and the lovely Lee.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT