Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Aly
10 Aug 2017
I think the staff and counselors have done an amazing job and they are under valued here as they must deal with 20 different people, personalities, beliefs but they just adjust. I would have preferred more one to ones but in all they have really been amazing through out this recovery.
E Singh
08 Aug 2017
I am so grateful to have had the opportunity to do my treatment at liberty house clinic .The help and support from councillor's was brilliant and the support workers were very helpful and friendly throughout my 28day treatment.
Aidan C
08 Aug 2017
Really enjoyed being at Liberty House, it changed my whole perspective on addiction and I got a lot out of my time here. The food by Lee was exquisite. Matthew and Stephen were absolutely amazing counselors and Emma was an absolute star!
Martin Hogarth
03 Aug 2017
I cant explain in words how greatfull i am to all the staff here @ liberty house they have literally saved my life its been an amazing journey at an amazing treatment centre. I would happily recomend liberty to anyone who's suffering from addiction! thanks.
CE
31 Jul 2017
I came to Liberty House desperate for help with my addiction, I was at the end of the road and could not bear another day living the life I had been leading. I initially booked in for two weeks but soon realised that I wanted longer so extended my stay to a total of 28 days. I am leaving with a completely new focus and feel confident in continuing my journey of recovery. I have received the most insightful and helpful therapeutic care from not only the counsellors here but also the support staff and my fellow peers. Liberty House has enabled me to put my past behind me and has filled me with hope and faith for a future life of sobriety and happiness. My sincere thanks to all who have given so much time and effort in making this possible.
David
28 Jul 2017
The staff at Liberty House are dedicated and experienced. The environment they create is safe and inclusive. I recommend them happily unreservedly. I am leaving after 28 days well prepared and with full knowledge of what I need to do next.
Ben Kershaw
27 Jul 2017
Excellent treatment and very helpful staff
Kelly
26 Jul 2017
i have had a great experience at l h it has helped me so much to understand about my addiction n my behaviours i can honestly say that i have found all the staff here amazing n all very easy to talk to it has felt like ive been at home here.the place got alot better after my first week when the new manager rosie took over she is a wonderful woman.i found the fact that the staff have all been through addiction at some point in their lifes a comfort n to no that they understand i did get more from certain members of staff ray, richard,emma,jenette,steven they have all helped me so much in different ways they have been great
Kevin
25 Jul 2017
fantastic on every level.
Zorba
20 Jul 2017
An extremely positive and helpful experience, from which i have benefited hugely. Thank you! Maybe more emphasis on nutrition and exercise but the therapeutic help was exceptional.
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT
CQC Report