Liberty House Reviews

Please read the comments from our alumni. They have all come from different walks of life and they have all have had different challenges to face. We always find alumni clients have various expectations for treatment which we listen to and then try to make improvements to our facilities and treatment. Check out the reviews as they share their thoughts on our facilities and their experiences attending them. All the reviews are verified but full names are removed for confidentiality.

Wendy-Lou
06 Apr 2017
Wonderful staff team, Highly competent and caring. Good range of therapeutic interventions.
T.Woodman
06 Apr 2017
Spent 6 weeks at Liberty House not knowing what to expect upon arrival as it was a last minute booking made by my mum and wife and I also had never been to rehab or any other clinic before. With this in mind I can only say that the experience truly changed/saved my life with the treatment and counselling both on a group level and in 1 to 1 sessions. Every member of staff - from counsellors to the support workers - have given not only I - but every client - good, solid, reliable and relatable advice along with the tools and advice to maintain sobriety once treatment has finished. Would personally like to acknowledge my counsellor Michael Williams for all his help and understanding as well as Ian Smith, Emma Price, Ricky Williams and Richard for all their help and adivce too.
Ahmet
05 Apr 2017
My advice is if you need help this is the sort of place to come for treatment, as I have done. I chose Liberty house and I'm very happy about them and my advice is that you come and get treatment.
Smiley
04 Apr 2017
Lots of improvements happening, And items that were identified as problems been sorted. New bathrooms are fantastic. They saved my life and particular thanks to Ian S and the amazing Emma and Aisha.
Babul
02 Apr 2017
all in all every one was nice specially emma n rod
Omar
31 Mar 2017
I must say I have been to a few rehabs and must say that is rehab is one of the best. Staff are friendly, rooms are ok and the program is great!
Melvin
30 Mar 2017
A good place highly recommended , done 28days and im looking forward to living life sober using the tools i have been taught here
Me
28 Mar 2017
I found the treatment I received extremely good and counselling was the best part of my treatment which I found to be very good and beneficial. The accommodation was comfortable and the food was really good! Staff were extremely helpful.
Ben
25 Mar 2017
Liberty house supplied the counselling and support i needed at a time of difficulty. It is by no means perfect but the pastoral and theraputic care is superb.
Jack A
24 Mar 2017
I Had very enjoyable and productive stay at liberty house. all the staff are very helpful especially Emma, very helpful on arrival and throughout. overall a great place to start my recovery
Don't waste another day
© Liberty House | Part of UKAT